Tapathi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Goldie93

Aww.nyc part espclly dat Song part hope swasan confess theor Love infronf of all..continue soon plzz

thanq dear...😊yes they confes it soon...it is an amazing part...😊 serials isa love confession kabhi nai milega...😉
1025621 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tapathi

ray...😊last warning u thanq mat bol...😊i will update it...as soon as possible...

mistake hogayi... No sorry no thanks only 🤗
aamias thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i really like this story swasan makes me ☺️ the pool scene and even mandir scene .
the ladies dancing 😆 and the most importantly dp in that state 😲
awesome update i love it
Tapathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: aamias

i really like this story swasan makes me ☺️ the pool scene and even mandir scene .

the ladies dancing 😆 and the most importantly dp in that state 😲
awesome update i love it

asmu...😳in my story dp is completely diff...out of our expectations...😉
Tapathi thumbnail

Hello guys...Thank you soo much for likes and wonderfull comments Here is the next part.iam soo happy that you people are spending your valuable time on my writings.your likes and comments are motivating me a lot.As I said friends iam putting two beautiful songs in my ff...so in this part another beautiful song is waiting for you people...hope you all like it...for your more convient I gave meaning of those lyrics also.Hope iam boring you guys...So enjoy...😊

Chapter-6

Next day:

In Flying club swara is sing in the song which sanskar has sang yesterday night..she didn't observed that sanskar was present their. While singing she just turn back and after looking sanskar she will and stood like a statue...

Sanskar:Song is very nice swara...

Swara just smiles after listening complements from sanskar and they both start laughing loudly.and they both start walking.

Swara:So why you came here?

Sanskar:Shall I say truth or lie?

Swara:Hey...!which movie dialogue it is?

Sanskar:Nothing swara...suddenly I want to see you so I came here.

By listening this swara stops and asks.

Swara:(with little serious tone)Upto now you said this words to how many girls?

Sanskar reaches her with little angry tone.

Sanskar:So I came here to see you that's why your this right...Acha huva merey ko thanks...

By saying this he starts to leave but swara stops him.

Swara:iam sorry...sorry sanskar please...

Sanskar:I really came here to see you only.

Swara: Ok..i belive you.

Sanskar:Hmm...! Evening we are going to disco will you come?

Swara just give him yes wala look.

All sanskar,swara,laksh,ragini,aadarsh,pranitha and uttara...will go to disco enjoy their...sanskar all time he want to be around swara and wanted tp protect her from bad eyes...so that no one can approach her.rest all five people are busy in dancing.later they will reach to home.

Chit Chat meeting will be going on all gents are in garden with vijay and all ladies are in swara room.all senior ctizens are not present in this scene.

*************************************************************************************

In Garden:

Laksh:Sanskar when ever we go to disco u used to with us and dance with us noe what happened to you?

Sanskar:What happened?

Laksh:when we entred into pub and upto we reach home your only with swara...bol bhai kya chakra hai?

Sanskar:No..no...nothing like that that girl is new to city so just like that.and have on sip of cooldrink.

Aadrash:When you planned movie programe without us then only.

By listening this sanskar spills out the cool drink.

Vijay:Yeah ur ryt aadrash.

Aardrash:Yeto vellipoindi manasu...illa ontarindi manasu...!

Sanskar:Manasu not Vayasu...

By saying this he will say vijay to catch his drink and slightly hit aadarsh on his head.

Aadarsh:See Chachu How he is beating?

Vijay:Sanskar...! I got now why you beat aadarsh now...soo you sang that song for swara ryt.

All three start singing chorus Yeto vellipoindi manasu...illa ontarindi vayasu...! and start taunting sanskar.

Sanskar:Maharajas...! from now on words i wont come with you people any where...tomarrow all are going to Jagannatha mandir na iam coming to there also. Papa said We have some work in our new office so iam going there.

All three in chors...hey...!

Laksh:Thanq soo much sanky...iam so worried that whom dad will send thanq you go their.chachu we are free...

All three hug each other.

Sanskar:we people will never change.

And leave from their...while wlaking out from their he smile think and smile naughtily...

In Swara room:

Swara:Oh...! God...! Its necessary to think more in that iam new to city that's why he is with me.

All three in chorus chaaa...!

Uttara:Something is there?

Swara:What something...!

Ragini:Taking to flying culb,Special movie programs sing songs...

Uttara:Yeto vellipoindi manasu...!

Ragini and pranitha:yetelindo adi maku telusu...!

Swara:Bas bas...!

Ragini:So Swara +Sanskar= Hum Aap Ke Hain Kyun.

Again all three start singing song...

Swara:Maatey...! what ever you people are thinking nothing is like that...Mujh chod do...chod do chud do...!

*************************************************************************************

Next day:

Jagannatha mandir:

Two famalies are walking towards the temple.Ram is trying take fruit from plate which sujatha is carrying.

Sujatha:Remove your hand...and beat on his hand

Ram:Arey...!from morning onwards didn't ate anything give me on fruit.

Sujatha:Always you want to eat...than food nothing is visible to you.

DP:Still how much distance Annu...

AP:We came to temple...atleast be silent here.

All are walking towards temple meanwhile Ap sees someone and feels very excited.

Ap:Ji...Dekho humari Shomi...!

Shomi was coming shekar and with their son from temple.DP and Vijay feels so happy seeing shomi after long time.

DP:shomi was same from that time to this time nothing has changed.

Vijay:Haa bhaya...! And they have one son too...

With lods of happiness DP.AP and ijay talking about shomi.

Meanwhile shomi also see them and felt very excited.

Shomi:Shekar...! See my brothers...!and my bhabhi...and I think people beside them are new one.

Shekar I will go and talk to them.

By saying this she tries to go towards them but Shekar stops her.

Shekar:Misthi...! I dnt like you to talk to them.

Ap:ji I will go and talk to her.

DP:No need...!if she talks then only we will otherwise no need lets go.

Shomi:Shekar...! After soo many years they saw me they will definatly talk to me then time also I will...

Shekar:Then that time also u should not talk to them.if you want talk to them talk later dnt come to me.

Ap:What will happen if you we go and talk to her.

Vijay:No need bhabhi...she can only come and talk to us ryt.

Both families pass each other Dp without seeing shomi he will move away even vijay followes his brother Ap with teary eyes she will see shomi and followe them.Shomi was soo upset shekar consoules her and take her away.

Aftersome time: (maheshwaries and karma families)

AP:You people have one and only sister after long time we saw her.If you people talk to her what will happen...?

Vijay:Fine..bhabhi we didn't talk to her...she can come and talk to us na...

Ap:How your brother has stoped me..like that her husbhand might have stoped her.Why you two people are so stubron...Why that much pride.

DP with anger he shouts on AP.

Ram:DP...! Are you mad why your rasing your voice on Bhabhi..?

DP:Ram...! This my family matter dnt involve in this.

He says and moves away from their.

In MM House:(Night)

Sanskar comes from office.he calls jis severnt and ask to sever dinner for him.

Servent:Sir...Dinner not in our home beside home Swara mam is waiting.

Sanskar:Ahaaa...!

Karma's House:

Swara playing music and dancing meanwhile servent enter home and informs her thar sanskar has came.

Swara:Fine...let him come tho kya?

Servent:For dinner he is coming...

Swara with shock stops dancing and says to servent that dinner is ready you go and serve him.

Servent:After long time I got gap...iam going to movie please mam...!

Swara:I am also pleasing...! Sanskar means for me...! You serve him and go I will give money for ticket.

Servent:Give monry for ticket...I too want to help you but for Sanskar sir your soo special...!and cuts their...dnt worry mam dnt get afraid of sanskar sir he is gold.He is coming her within 5 mins...server him food...I will meet you people tomarow ba bye...!

Swara arranges all dishes on dinning table...and start waithing for him.later she looks her self she is wearing T-shirt and night pant.and thinks to change her dress.she will wear plan sky blue colur saree with open hair and waiting for sanskar.

Swara(Monoluge):How much time man come fast...feeling hungry...!

Meanwhile sanskar come their by looking her he will completely mesmorised they both have eye lock and swara with embrass move awy from their there is complete slitent in house.and sankar break the slience.

Sanskar:you call me for dinner na...feeling hunger...

Swara:Sanskar iam feeling hungry...

Near dinning table:

Sanskar:Hey...!aaloo curry,baingan ka bharta,veg biryani, veg pulav...wow...!all are my fav how you know abt this?and more over if you feeling that much hungry you can eat na...your waiting for me kya?

Swara gives a smile and start serving him.

Sanskar:You look so beautiful in saree...very...se...!agrhmmm...! and turns his face.

Swara (murmrs):Dream boy...!

Sanskar:What did you say? Say it agn...dnt feel shy...Dream boy something...

Swara was blushing...

Sanskar:You can say it loudly na I can also hear.

With this beautifull talkings they will have their dinner.and sanskar take his plate swara stops him.

Swara:Leave it I will remove.

Sanskar:No..No... I can do in our home we will take off our plates after eating except my Papa's maa will remove his plate.

Near wash area:

Sanskar:Where did you learned cooking very nice...I cant cook like this.hey...!what are doing?

Swara:Servent is not their na so upto morning if dishes are like this means.

Sanskar:OK...I will help you.nothing will happen if gents wash dishes.

(Note:Here in sequence song will their.The lines which are in normal brackets are meaning for that song,in square brackets its male and female voice and lines flower brackets are scenes happen during the song. This song is dream sequence of swasan.)

While washing dishes due to light from outside its reflects on sanskar faces so he divert that reflection towards swara with embarss tries to go from their but sanskar cathes her hand.pulls her towards him and tighten her in his hug.

[Male voice]

kannullo nee roopame.. gundello nee dhaayaname..

(your iamge is treasured in my eyes...my heart is contemplating about you.)

naa aasa nee snehame.. naa swaasa nee kosame..

(All I wish is your friendship...Iam living for you.)

{before she realizes he will leave her and due to shy she run and hide her face behind the pillar.}

aa oosuni thelipenduku.. naa bhaasha ee mouname..

(With my sweet slence...Iam conveying you this message.)

{She will peep into kitchen and her eyes search for him but he wont be their.still her eyes searching for him meanwhile he will come back of her and touches her...)

[Female voice]

{she is doing some work he is staring at her with lota of love in his eyes.}

madi daachukunna rahasyaanni vethiketi..

nee choopunaapedelaa..

(How can I escape from those eyes of yours which are exporing for the secret that is hidden in my heart?)

{she is trying remove her saree and feels he sitting on her bead and starring}

[Male voice]

nee neeli kannullo padi munakalesthunna..

naa manasu theledelaa..

(How can I save my heart that is deeply immesrsed in your blue eyes?)

{ he is walking in garden he feels that she is hugging him from back side.}

[Female voice]

giligintha peduthunna nee chilipi thalapulatho emo elaa vegadam..

(How can I get along with all those tickling naughty thoughts of yours?)

{she is sleeping and she feels that he touching her and assumes that both are palying in swimming pool}

[male voice]

{he is lieing on stairs and feels that her saree pallu is touching him and assumes both are playing and feels that he is kissing on her cheek.}

adireti pedavulni bathimaaluthunnaanu..

madiloni maatedani..

(Iam appealing to the striking lipsof yours to express the feeling of your heart.)

{he feels she is standing beside him and by touching her lips and he talking to himself.}

[Female voice]

thalavanchukoni nenu thega yeduru choosaanu..

nee theguva choodaalani..

(I was waiting eagerly to see what all you can do...how far you can go tonight.)

{she lieing and feels that both their lips are want to meet desperately...and feels shy.}

[male voice]

choosthoone reyantha thelavaaripothunte emo elaa aapadam..

(Seems like the night will turn into day as you wait for me...how can we freaze the time?)

{he is sitting by keeping his hands under his chin and feels that night is became day I dnt knw hoe to stop it.}

[female voice]

aa oosuni thelipenduku.. naa bhaasha ee mounam..

{she is in her room and countinuesly thinking about him.}

[Male voice]

{He is in his room and struggling and fighting with his blanket and desperately thinking abot her.}

In swara room:

By thinking about him she lie on her bed but see saw cockroach on her bed and it is apporching near to her.

Swara:Aaahhh...!

Due to scare she will go to sanskar room.jump on his bed and and covers his blanket.sanskar who was just lieing on bed with swara thoughts...he didn't slept after seeing swara in this condition he just get panic.

Sanskar:What happened swara...?

Swara:Cockroach sanskar...cockroach...!

By saying this she will catch his hand.

Sanskar:Cockroach...!what it will to?

Swara:Iam very scared of cockroach sanskar...I will sleep her...please I will sleep here only..

Sanskar(smiles):Ok...OK...! You sleep here only.

By saying this he will cover blanket to her and keep pillow under her head.sit beside and he lean towads wall.she will turn to him with teary eyes.

Swara:Really iam scared of cockroaches...

Sanskar will wipe her tears she will catch her hand and sleep in his palm.

End of part 6

Guys say your views on this.likes and comments both are accepted.

Sujayricky thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Res
Unres
Tapathi what a amazing update 🤗
Seriously i loved whole scenes
Sanskar comes to see swara but swara she always not use her brain
Sanskar protracting swara from bad guys that was lovely 😳
All are teasing swasan 🤣
That dinner and song scene was awesome 👏
Oh swara scared from cockroach 😆
I loved it totally
Update soon please
Edited by sujoyricky - 9 years ago
Kaira10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

it was very nice thnaks for making the part in English ! seems that Sanskaar and Swara are already in love .

will be great to see when they will discover that Shomi and Dp are sisters and brothers .

Hope they will reunite them .
Waiting for the next part !!!!
hp_2006 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Really romantic update yaar Tappu 🤗

I really loved the night club scene..❤️
The way Sanskar tried to protect Swara by being with her always..😉😃

And then the boys teasing Sanskaar in the garden and the girls teasing Swara was😆 I really loved it😳

And then the mandir scene was sad😭 Poor Shomi..Shekhar and DP are so stubborn..Only Annapurna is caring enough to talk to Shomi..😊 I really loved the way she was insisting DP to talk with his sister..

And then comes the most romantic portion..Swara waiting for Sanskaar to have dinner was so sweet
He hugged her..awww☺️ and then the song was too dream like..Nice meaning of the song with telugu lyrics..

Finally Swara gets scared of a cockroach and she goes to Sanskaar's bedroom for refuge😆 Nice cupid cockroach😉

Love
Naina🤗

lekahravi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Tappu dear...wonderful update...
Sanskar came to meet swara...:D
Disco night superb...whatever sanskar will protect swara ... 😳
Teasing swasan by family members naughty...loved it 😃
Mandir scene emotional..but waiting for twist...truth about swara... 😃
Romantic song scene 😳 swasan 😊

Cockroach did nice job... 👏