jerrenkarthi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
what the hell how could ram killed laksh and blamed sanskar i just want him to die first
Seriously. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Machi...Big Jhappi... Wonderful, MARVELLOUS... Yaar ...RP...explanation... So... Dp... Apte revenge Gabriel..

I'm... Soo worried about Laksh end... Even he was betrayed by his wellwisher...

Swasan moments... Were awesome... I hope they will unite soon... Again Gaby will become her guardian Angel...

Good bey scene was soo nicely written.. Wow machi..superb...

Nothing more... Everything is so perfect as usual...

Lol...love ya...
jasw thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh! This was a very sad and touching update, Nimmi. Felt really bad that Laksh died, was wishing Apte comes on time and saves him. Now hoping he keeps his promise to avenge him. Liked the fact that Apte says "The one who did this to you SHALL PAY!" So sooner or later Ram Prasad will be in Apte's radar.
The farewell between Gaby and Swara is very touching. Loved the HUG and the telepathic connection. Both will feel miserable without each other. Oh I hate separations!😭

iykyk_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
Nimmi...

This was so heart-breaking. But still the chapter was so painfully beautiful! Words would fail to convey what I'm feeling right now.

To be honest, I felt terribly bad for Lucky. All his life he was living a lie. He yearned for the love of his father without realizing the fact that his father father loved him to boundless limits. And finally when he realized the fact, he lost his life. The uncle, whom he loved and revered so much, betrayed him. He killed him for his own selfish motives. It was so agonizing.

Apte really loved Laksh. His pain, agony and anger was well depicted. He has lost his soul son.

And then the farewell between Sanskar and Swara. The way you write is soul-stirring. I had tears running down my cheeks by the end of the chapter. Swara has many questions running in her mind. But she was unable to voice them out. The fear of losing the devil whom she has come to love like an angel was gripping her heart. She just needed a confirmation that this was not a final goodbye; that he would still be there for her and would come rushing at one call of hers. The hug was so beautiful and poignant. I'm glad that Sanskar hugged her back without any reservations.

The cosmic connection... This is something love to see between these two. It is so enchanting! It is as if there souls are connected. Though Swara didn't voice out the words, Sanskar heard it. And he replied back reading her thoughts precisely. The parting words and the final kiss were so alluring.

Nimmi, you have messed with my mind real bad this time and I an't stay like this for long. So please update the next chapter immediately and get me out of my reverie. Thanks for the pm dear.

Love you loads ❤️🤗
Ashi.
-Ros- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Bloody hell Nimmi! 👏 Take a bow, you amazing girl! I don't know how to put my appreciation into words. Such a mind-blowing chapter... sheer brilliance!

So I was right in my last comment.. this is his game more than it was ever of Laksh's... but for completely different reasons than I'd imagined. I commented on chapter 32 how the mastermind behind the 'move' was in fact the story teller's... never in my wildest dream did I think he had the upper hand in this game... heck he is controlling everyone's move, including Gabriel's.

Ram will be one of those villains that I'd love to hate. He's devious. He's not only manipulated Laksh into believing he's the worthless & abandoned son, but also us the readers & Gabriel-- even he was surprised to see the "righteous" brother with Laksh during the escorting--into believing that he's the wise & caring one. Damn this is going to be SO exciting! ⭐️

I'd guessed this ages ago that DP was protecting Laksh by being distant with him! I think this is the only guess where I was completely right! *happy tears* 😆 I understand now why Durga Prasad was so mightly pissed with both Ram & Apte... of all the people he expected them to understand this.

Laksh. 💔 His message to his dad. 🥺 That small moment where he felt truly happy when he realised that he was dear and precious to his father, along with the betrayal & selfishness of the man he'd thought understood him more than anyone else in the world. How ironic is that the moment he'd gained someone, he'd also lost someone... but he found peace at the end. I'm glad.

Ram was a little cringed out after Apte's promise to avenge the killer. He's such a pussy and he knows it. He himself stated in his last ever story to his nephew that the elder brother was the gutsy, brave one... Ram operates with brains only... he's been brainwashing people to do the dirty for him. But now he is right to worry here, because he's now dirtied his hands and is well and truly in the game. The two main people he's targeting- Durga & Gabriel- they have both brains & brawn. Ram will be in huge trouble. 👍🏼

I don't think Durga will believe Gabriel killed his son... at least not straight away. I think Ram is giving himself too much credit on building up his elder bro & his empire. People respects Saabji and not just out of fear... you earn respect, no one gifts it to you. I trust DP to give a fair judgement, even when it's on the death of his son. Somehow hoping Ram will get BJKT & ends up hatching plan E (is it? I've lost count. 😆).

Swasan. ❤️ 😭 He came back alright... then sent her packing from his life. Oh, Gaby. 💔

The clash between their worlds... I knew that would come into the picture but not so soon.. I guess, the same way Gabriel didn't expect Kitten to bring chaos and change into his heart and mind in such a short time. He does need time.

The cosmic connection. Oh, my babies! There was so many unspoken words between them and this small moment says it all. They both know what they're to each other & are assured that they will somehow meet again soon.

I think this is my fav chapter so far. It was tragically heart breaking and I loved it so much!

Endless jhappis to you my friend! 🤗

Edited by -Ros- - 10 years ago
ANfan_1810 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
My heart is crying ... cant see them part.

😭 😭

pl keep them together.
rose1998 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Kya batau main iss story ke baare main?Simply outstanding. So RP killed Lucky because he wanted come out of the shadow of his brother. Felt sad about Lucky in this update. He was so gullible that he didn't even realised that how much his own father
loved him. So Gabby was selected to live in the dark for DP.

The last part is awesome. Waiting for Swasan.
Keep updating such brilliant chapters Nimmie.
Banjaaran25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
next page😊
Edited by Banjaaran... - 10 years ago
BlurredLines thumbnail

Sorry for the late comment Dear🤗,

i was the first to read though 😆, i saw your post and started reading it, that how much i am addicted to ANGEL. 😳 and sorry i read it in my mobile hence late comment.

APTE and Gabreil face off went just the way i thought it would go, it was good and Gabriel reactions were spot on, I know Gabriel skills are much higher but it was kind of ressuring to know APTE is no match for him.

Ofcourse next comes my favourite part Swara and Gabreil, what an action packed scene it was, i loved how Swara missed him and even kind of acquired his skills to know danger is around and hide in advance😊

That line about how Gabriel wanted to bring them back from dead only to kill them again was good, it was just like him, Finally they are back together and i love it.

The last happy family moment between Swara and Sanskar was so good. I keep getting Dreams in the show, atleast you are giving me some real happy moments.

Do continue soon Nimmi and let me know

Edited by NitaMikealson - 10 years ago
mayasingh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Loved chapter 37...
I was guessing that they will capture Swara to get Gabriel...

But looks like Gabriel saved her and she is going to be with him now..

Hmmm now dp will come in picture ..???

Will Sanskar realize who was the killer or Swara going to help him in solving this puzzle...

Rp twist was really good...