Originally posted by: LoveSonu2408
😭👏
u mk me cry...its painful to c swasan like ths...thy r so much in love yet helpless..& yes its our sanskar's plan...u express his pov very well..💔love it.&missing u...
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
24 years of Yaadein
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Originally posted by: LoveSonu2408
😭👏
u mk me cry...its painful to c swasan like ths...thy r so much in love yet helpless..& yes its our sanskar's plan...u express his pov very well..💔love it.&missing u...
First of all Love you for this Amazing OS..😳
You managed time for this , And hats off for that..👏Sanskar's pov is very well expressed here..A much needed piece of writing in this situation when we all Swasan fans are confused and worried about our favorite couple's future...Thanks for PM🤗
beautiful OS ... you have detailed Sanskar's angst superbly.👏👏👏.. you have given all us swasanians new hope and a plausible explanation for his behaviour with swara..
..Hats off to you for this masterful writing even when on vacation..👏..... agree that swasan are in real danger from Ragini.. she will do anything to safeguard her 'malkin' position.. Sanskar must be worried not only about those marwari samaj ppl who came to MM but also the unknown goons who tried to stab him in the cafe garden..😲
Originally posted by: Autumn_Hue
This one was beautifully written Shruti, the way you write and bring out the emotions the characters feel is amazing and magnificent just pure beauty I've been reading each and every of your story. And I'd say I just can't stop reading them you really are an ace in writing never give up on this..
The raw emotions of Sanskaar and Swara which were shown, their agony pain and internal turmoil, Sanskaar's struggle against himself to lend that moment of comfort to Swara when she was hurting and the best part for me was the last paragraph it was beautifully written depicting happy days ahead for our couple..Have an amazing time in Georgia and enjoy your vacations..Love,Kashmi
Originally posted by: MusicAddict
res
Hope u had a gr8 tym holidaying Shru🤗
Unres
Shruti
It was so painfully beautiful. Like u said bittersweet
Sanskaar's pain at hurting Swara and witnessing each rivulet of hers falling from her eyes was so elegantly described, that we cant stop ourselves from hugging hm and crying for him.
It was excruciating for me even to read as it went deep through me and at the same time I couldn't stop reading as it has been written so flawlessly. Kudos to you Shruti!
Btw, u have read Greek and Roman mythology?? Achilles heel? I have read it all! Loved the way u created parallelism between Achilles' heel and Swara for Sanskaar!