Sanskaar's Motive - Fun Post :)

ssroomani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Now, I love Sanskaar as much as any other fan on this forum, but the last few episodes have addled my brains and this is the outcome! 😛

After a lot of torture to the viewers, Sanskaar is finally proved to be the culprit. 😲 He is cornered and confesses to kidnapping of Ragini.

Interrogation by the Police...

P: So you admit you did this heinous crime. 😡

S: I don't know about heinous 🤔, but yes, I kidnapped Ragini. 😊

P: You tried to frame Swara for the crime. 😡

S: No way! 😲 I just wanted Ragini to think so, otherwise, why would I throw the wig where you would find it?

P: Why did you do it? 😳

S: Because I love Swara and wanted to make her happy. 😳

P: Kidnapping her sister would make your wife happy? 😕 😲

S: (How stupid can people be? ) No, no, see she is happy when she has a mission in life. 😊 I just wanted to give her one. 😳 And I didn't really harm Ragini.

P: (Not as tuned in as us SwaSanians 😆) A mission? Are you crazy? 😡

S: No, Inspector. It is like this. 😊 We got married because she had a mission to unite her Ma-Baba. 😛 When that was successful, she wanted a divorce. To my luck, Ragini, my loving saali 🤗 stepped in with her memory loss, and Swara came back to me for mission unite RagLak. 😃 But when Swara threw Ragini out of the house, I knew I was in trouble again. 😔 To stop Swara from leaving the house, I kidnapped Ragini. See, my wife at once started the mission Find Ragini. 😃 I added a few twists like false framing her so that she would be really occupied with the mission and not leave home. ❤️

P clutches his head and sits down in shock! 😕 😲

S: (almost to himself) But I forgot something in my zeal to make Swara happy! 😭

P: What? 😲

S: I forgot that she always succeeds in her missions...💔 😭.

Have a laugh and watch Swaragini! 😆 😆

ToujoursPur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
🤗
🤣 i love the policeman's reactions most.

and bechara only wanted his wife to be happy. pyar ki pungi.
Cogito_Ergo_Sum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Amazing Shobhs!! 😆 Yaar this is really a legit motive. Swara is never happy unless she is on a mission...poor Sansku! 😭

My only advice to him would be : make sure Uttara falls in love with Swara's mama's son. Sujju would hit the roof (bengalan bahu as well as bengalan damaad!!! Satyanash!! ), but then Madam Swara would start her mission of uniting her nanad with her bhai...And in the months it would take to convince Sujju, she might, just might (one hopes!!!) realize that what she feels for Sansku is more than "best friends". 😆

mamta99 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely post 😆
bichara policeman😆😆
ssroomani thumbnail

Originally posted by: medhasankar

🤗

🤣 i love the policeman's reactions most.

and bechara only wanted his wife to be happy. pyar ki pungi.

Thank you Medha...this one is for you...in return for the Gumnaam Hai Koi! 😆
ssroomani thumbnail

Originally posted by: CogitoErgoSum

Amazing Shobhs!! 😆 Yaar this is really a legit motive. Swara is never happy unless she is on a mission...poor Sansku! 😭

My only advice to him would be : make sure Uttara falls in love with Swara's mama's son. Sujju would hit the roof (bengalan bahu as well as bengalan damaad!!! Satyanash!! ), but then Madam Swara would start her mission of uniting her nanad with her bhai...And in the months it would take to convince Sujju, she might, just might (one hopes!!!) realize that what she feels for Sansku is more than "best friends". 😆

Now I would not be surprised if Sanskaar didn't plant the bomb in his car himself...because he has to somehow give Swara a mission to stay in MM! 😆 😆
PRINCESS_ALISHA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ssroomani

Now I would not be surprised if Sanskaar didn't plant the bomb in his car himself...because he has to somehow give Swara a mission to stay in MM! 😆 😆

ssroomani thumbnail

Originally posted by: mamta99

lovely post 😆
bichara policeman😆😆

😆 😆 He too felt dizzy...like the camera in SR! 😆
sammy1956 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6
Omg shobs ! This is hilarious ! 🤣 But poor sanskar :(
ssroomani thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam.

Omg shobs ! This is hilarious ! 🤣 But poor sanskar :(

I told you my brains are fried at the moment...😆

Swara need to make fall in love with Sanskaar her mission...how dense she is! 😕 😆