Niyatiswaragini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: harshsriti

superb Niyu.. Nikethan also fall for swara.. in the precap of last update I thought somebody try to harm swara.. but he helped swara.. you are creating suspense a lot. . continue soon.. want swasan and ragya as a couple soon..

Thanksss jwala 😃
I M really glad u people r liking it..
Actually this story is going to hv Tones of suspense ..
Some of them I even don't know😆
Hope they become couple soon...
Thanksss once again
Love
Niyati
Thanksss keep reading

Originally posted by: rinku95

Superb
Thanks for pm
Continue soon

Thanksss
I'll update asap

Originally posted by: Sparklle801

Wow super se bhi se upar wala update

i must say i am in love with your story so continue it fast and thanks for the pm and best of luck for the next part i am eagerly waiting for it

Ohhh that means a lot love ...
Thank u so much ...
Hehehe I need all the best to frame something spicy for sangeet.
Thankss again
I'll try updating asap.
Love niyati

Originally posted by: Kushimian89

im very happy that day by day Sanskar is getting more attracted towards Swara..and J Sanskar is so cute..

waiting for the next part
Thanks for the PM
read 4 part too i miss that part
amazing

Thanksss a lot ...
Really glad that u liked it
Love
Niyati

Originally posted by: Jidnyasa

Nice...

Swara is turning confident...
Great..

sanskar blushed...
Nice

Continue soon..
Thank u for the pm..

Ohh thanksss a lot
I'll update asap

Originally posted by: Radhadreamlove

Nyc yaar..
Pehle batao tumne dresses kahaan se dhoondhi? Swara was so cute n of course Ragini would also be looking gorgeous in that beautiful dress..
Btw why don't u give faces to saesha n niketan?

N yaar tumhare yahaan complaints jaldi suni b jaati h n action b jldi liya jaata h.. 👏

Yrrr dresses actually I was on long search for them😆
Faces to them means their character kya??? They already hv faces check character sketch ..
Complaints kya bola ??????
ishanita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
really very refreshing to change the transformation of swara to a bold girl who can take a stand.so steadily swasan both are falling for each other and will niketan and saesha be a hurdle to swasan and raglak???
sana2c thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It's very interesting story..
keep writing. .
wohradhahai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Niyatiswaragini

Yrrr dresses actually I was on long search for them😆
Faces to them means their character kya??? They already hv faces check character sketch ..
Complaints kya bola ??????

complaints in the sense maine kaha tha k jaldi nhi likhti n u wrote immediately