Today..3 2 1 ...boom Episode...

nedhvik-91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hello my buddies...hws u all ...????hope u will be fine ...!!! 😊

Today episode was superb rocking ..it paid off yesterday dragged episode...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...from the starting n till the end i hv no blink for once...it is great news isnt ...πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

Okkk ...now the episode...as u expected...lucky aka laskshya will get off the situation cleanly...here it is cm true...how brilliant we r...🀣 ...Lucky smarly oppos the situation ...for swara ...n said Ritu his mooh boli behen ..n made a false story...blahh blahhb...and His Hitler Paapaa n Hitler Dada ji...again they give angry look on Shekhar ..n Shekhar quiet ...he thought yeh kya hogya...πŸ˜† ...i told u yeh ganja...ek din sb ka jeena mushkil krdega...aur mein iss ganje ka...🀣 ...

Shekhar n Hitlers party cm to the house...n Swara called Shekhar baba...pr again wrong number...phone received hitler part two...aka Dada ji..n hitler Part one aka Dadi maa gave him instruction got the phone on speaker...jo Socha wahi hua...dhoom dhadam phone had crashed...n hitler Dadi maa on...πŸ˜† i do need wht she said...she was so louder loudest ..day by day ... πŸ˜†

Swara had a phone guess wht who was other side on phone ...mr chaalbaaj ...aka lucky ...aka lakshya..🀣...n again he spoke up his so cold chaalbaji...in front of her...n he knew after that wht was happend ...n his count down...321.. boom...dadi maa called her especiall usp..."ariii ohhh bangaln "... 😑

Sarmishtha , Swara n Shobha...rocked today with..their calm nature...n i felt respect for shobha ..who has supported her family ..n understand her family it is remarkable... πŸ‘ Sarmishtha called Shekhar ...again Shekhar father his stopping him with emotionally blackmailing..wen he supported bose family he was kill himself ...but finally Shekhar spoke up...for right took a stand...it was commendable... πŸ‘

**********************************&****************************&*************************&**************************************

Today one of the best episode of till date.. πŸ‘ by all the performance vice ..n...emotions too ... πŸ˜› moment of the episodw it was...shekhar finally spoke up ...himself ...that was happiness on Sarmishtha face exactly relievness on my face... πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ

Guyszs...now sharing ur thoughts abt the episode πŸ˜ƒ

Starry_Love thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hello Pooja, agree with you, it was an awesome episode today. Shekhar finally broke his silence and lived up to the promise he had made with Sharmistha. He for once despite of the blackmail stood up for what was right and voiced his opinion, kudos for that. It was about time.πŸ‘
And yes Lucky once again made a close shave, however, won't be for long before he is caught. Kind of feel sorry for this guy as he is caged inside his own home, with almost no freedom to do what he wants (No wonder he so desperately schemes and plots just to get away).

(Waise in the future, we may Hitler dad(Lucky's Pa), Hitler dadi & Hitler dadi's husband scheming togetherπŸ˜†πŸ€£, they make perfect matchπŸ˜†)
And this dadi ma starts off her insults again, all she knows is how to scream. Agar kisi ko screaming lesson chaye toh inse lesakte hainπŸ˜† Anyways , Jokes aside, all this woman is good at is screaming her head off.

Edited by sophiewonzer14 - 10 years ago
nedhvik-91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
^ Hey yoo Sophieee...!!! u r right suraj mama nikl hi aaye...n Shekhar baba ne bol hi diya 🀣...which was sarmishtha expected ...n i was too hopping this Shekhar.. agar aj nhi bola toh kabhi nhi bol paayega..but today shekhar take off him mute button ...🀣 ..even he was not scaredof his father gunn blackmailing πŸ˜‰

U r right in future Hitler screaming institution will open ...Hitler Dadi maa ...spread her screaming virus...world wide...🀣
skydome thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
you are right- the three wise women (Shobha, sharmishta & Swara) won the heart of the audience yesterday. Fantastic episode.
Waiting to see what happens when Swara is kidnapped (the pre cap).
CaptainSpark thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I loved yesterday's episode!! Seriously if this time Shekhar would not say anything then it would be very heartbreaking 😭 But he did say so!! Very commendable! πŸ˜ƒ
And I liked Lakshya and the precap also!! I felt so sorry for Lakshya... Maybe he is not that bad... He wants a friend in his life partner.. is that very wrong πŸ˜• But his hitler baap 😑 Gawd Ragini's gharwale and Lakshya's father.. they are just too annoying!!!
But the party and all was quite nice and and I felt bad for Swara... This dadi is just too much 🀒🀒

Eagerly waiting for tonights episode!!!
RohiniDev thumbnail
Uff finally shekhar broke his maun wrat...and spoke the truth...
and as for lakshya...he got kicked out of his house for no fault of his,...he just wanted a wife who wud also be his best friend...what was wrong wid that??...but no,hitler papa felt his stupid sanskaar was broken ...wonder where lucky will live now...