Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
the question of naina is she mature enough to deal with Karan's problem alone the answer is yes the way she dealt so far is beyond her years this girl is intelligent caring and calm and most of good listener and observer 👏 she has been more mature in dealing with Karan even more than his own brother , daddu or even his own mother for god sake so how can one say she is not mature enough 😕 she handled this complex situation so much so he started getting out of his shell she is attacking one by one all his issues so successfully which his family members never came at with all their maturity and all( or they never give damn about him) . She seems more mature than her own sister sometimes today's episode was good example of that😆 she handled every situation with calmness and maturity and thaughtfulness beyod her years👏( one thing even her sister and rest of the chauhans should learn from her) even shradha admitted to her cheeku seems sometimes more mature than her👏 so yes she is not only beyond capable she is more than mature enough to handle karan's complex situation on her own👏 without help from anyone and biggest thing in this is she is the only one Karan deeply trust at the moment( she was the only one who was capable enough to win his trust so far and only one he doesn't push away and only one he shares his deepest fears and thaughts) so yes only naina is capable to deal with Karan and bring him out of his shell and free him from his fears and no one else👏 as I said only thing meghna and rest of the family can do at the moment is trust in her judgment and show their support in every step she takes to make Karan better😆Originally posted by: --Amulya--
Being an elder sibling myself, I don't think I can keep away from my younger one's life even if I'm filled with my own problems, its innate nature of elder siblings to protect their younger ones and to be there for them even when unasked. Nairan are living in a joint family where people won't live their own lives live someone else isn't living with them, whole family gets involved in every little thing that happens in a joint family, its too natural.
We can't put the blame on Kunal for the bro's having a bad relationship, Kunal doesn't even seem to know whats the actual problem with Karan, so many times he tried to hug or touch his lil brother but got pushed away without proper reasoning, these brothers love each other too much, Karan stays away to protect Kunal while Kunal can't seem to stay away even after getting pushed away so many times. Now I want these two to have proper bromance.Naina is still too young to handle all the complex situations on her own, it might seem on the surface that she's doing well alone but with support life always becomes easier. Meghna can be the strong support system in Naina's life. Again, Karan would feel really bad seeing Meghna's reaction and so if she'll have a cordial relation with him again it'll help him in healing real fast as it would mean that Naina is permitted to be with him. The question is Naina might help Karan in healing but if Meghna and Sharda still doesn't want her to be with Karan, will she go against them?? I don't think so... we haven't yet got any hint that Naina loves Karan
agree with you completely Anu 😉Seriously I don't want meghnal to interfere in nairan problems or nairan in meghnal issues. Relationship Kutch bhi ho all are adults interference brings damage and insecurities I think all four a mature enough to solve their problems . Even our parents leave to us to solve our own issues.