LASmirti thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Nice one... Do continue soon! Loved the beginning!
..Breeze.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That's a great start di! Continue soon :)
SSimra thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well it was awesome
I am kinda new to this forum
Plzz pm me the next time you update
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
OMG OMG Jas you wrote the SS finally so happy🥳
Im gna beat u with sandal honestly you can write i loved it so much suspense very nice way to start the story loved the way u included flashbacks also very nicely done.. both people have to be Yuvreen am I right? looking forward to the next part I best get update quickly or else you know exactly what I will do🤣😆 JasEndar🤣

Guys this is the only way Jas listen when I blackmail her about her date with Birender in TRT😆

I agree you should write more on Yuvreen and AvRaj...you can write no need to be scared everyone will appreciate your work writing is creative work and u can do it 😃

I'm very happy you posted the the SS now you best be regular in updates or else you know consequences.😆🤣. what is this Jimu you are not taking Didu side?😭
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: JustMySelf

🤣

dnt worry jdi till i am iin trt u wnt hv 2 go on date with that biru 😉..i wd kick that biru out 😆

1st time its scary i know..wen i started writing i was very scared bt wen u guys said u liked i felt better so dnt worry am sure every1 wd appreciate n encourage u to write more.🤗update wen u gt time 😊

HAWW😲😲😲

Jimu not on Didu side 😭

we cant Biru out Gyanesh will be left alone he is his chamcha end of the day🤣 agar Biru ko nikal diya how will I blackmail Jas😆
tina_sre thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congo Jas on ur 1st story👏
rite now in office n I've just started my work...wil defo. read n comment as m super excited

RES!

UNRES!

Wow! Nice SS Jas👏👏👏...very beautifully written I got so engrossed in reading dat wen it ended I wz lyk Oh no...can't wait 4 d update...plez. do update soon...aagay kya hoga yeh jane ke liye m super excited

Wel, d guy is none other den Yuvi...rite Jas?

Edited by tina_sre - 11 years ago
minu_G thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Very nice Jas di👏
Loved the first part..concept is good👍🏼
Do cont. soon😊
.LiveLaughLove. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome start. loved it. please continue soon. thanks for the pm. gud luck! 😃
indradhanushs thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow ele , this is so nice , but i m little confused , this is yuvreen ss na then who is heer? but i liked the start , a little dramatic but hopefull , you should write more and more
Edited by indradhanushs - 11 years ago
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mizzle22

Awesome Shivinkijas di..😉👏

Thank you so much for writing a story..🤗and thanks to Ani di for giving you the right type of encouragement..😉 poor Birender was waiting for you..🤣
Hmm..I think the guy is Yuvraj but not sure..didn't get the Heer part..😕There's only one way to find out..and that is wait for your next update..😃😃
Continue soon..😊

Ur welcome Mizzie 🤗 and Thanku for liking My story and no Tomatoes😆

Aree tum sabh Ani ke saath mil chuke ho... Mujhe akela chodd diya 😭😉 Birender ki to 🤬😆

Hum guess guess...Yuvi ho sakta hai... Aree heer ho to twist hai 😉 She is the base of Yuvreen Here 😳

hahaha,.keep on guessing
...next Update coming Tonight 😊