rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: f.s.m

This is not fair at all 😕 .. I really thought 'Atleast' the Coolbies could sticky others members topics .. But .. WTH is this ? 😕 They waster their time and energy just to give us updates in the right time .. Then they didn't get anything better 🤢 This is totally sucks ... [/DIV]

[DIV]Well, I don't wanna become a coolbie . But I request the admins .. Please give some more powers to the Coolbies .. Some my close friends are ones !!

well, i'm 100% agree with u...Coolbies deserve more powers...they are DT members but no power(only stick their posts)...totaly unfair...
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SAIBALROUTH

@ Cutiepai Rani--> Wow, at least you got reply from Vijay, I sent a long PM with the same but never got any reply from his end. Anyway it is just a standard reply, nothing much to look forward too. Reg color, I agree with Vijay, Ruby red is my favorite and it stand out among the crowd. If you see any WU, the first members that you notice hitting likes are the ruby red ones

PMing Vijay bhai will not give you an immediate reply. His inbox probably is always filled by members. You have to understand how stressful being the admin is.

I'll try to contact Priya di or Vijay bhai to address the issues mentioned on page 20 though.
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: f.s.m

This is not fair at all😕..
I really thought 'Atleast' the Coolbies could sticky others members topics .. But .. WTH is this ?😕They waster their time and energy just to give us updates in the right time .. Then they didn't get anything better🤢This is totally sucks ...

Well, I don't wanna become a coolbie . But I request the admins .. Please give some more powers to the Coolbies .. Some my close friends are ones !!

Aww! Darling thank u. But its only the truth! I hope so too.
Dae_drmer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
haila mein IF pe purey 12 daes ke baad aayey still da thing iz same...
ek unbias decision lene mein why DT's avoiding it??
i can understand if they were doing ghotala behind da eyes...par jo baat sab dekthe hain how can it be bias??
meray toh whole PKDH forum ke gang mein drought aagya hai...

ye situation to aisa lag raha jaisa yuh ppl are waiting foe da result of government job
Minionite thumbnail
DTs ab toh answer kar do. Wait pe wait, wait pe wait, aur kitna wait karenge?
SaileshrkD3FAN thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lagtha hai hum buddhe ho jayenge wait karte karte🤣
Miss.Supriya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no will get reply!
all waste of time!

i hve left IF
i hve a self respect dignity being in IF i do not want to lose it

Very disappointed in DT team!

Its because us you are at this place n you are being thankless

itne din lagte hai reply dene mei...im not a fool i quit i IF lots of others forums r their!

I hope others c they r being fooled!
SaileshrkD3FAN thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Why ru doing like this DT...Please dont make us fools...Its not fair...👎🏼
833660 thumbnail
Oh wow. So much drama and I missed it all.

And why is Sups leaving?😳

C'mon guys, IF is a much better place now. We have some sensible members in Dev Team who are unbiased and try their best to resolve member grievances. I know the admins here are quite lazy with the forum issues, but sooner or later we all get what we want.

As far as I know, promotional system use to suck on IF. It still sucks cuz only insiders who suck up to the higher DT get promoted. And besides, the ones that maintain a good history or rather the fangirls get to be viewbies. What a bias, isn't it? I find the ones that criticise have better leadership qualities than the ones that comes here to fulfil their hidden fantasies. This website is still a fan site and not a forum. Anybody who gets to criticise are termed bashers. However, having said that, the case isn't so now. Thanks to some of those awesome DT members who believe that everyone is entitled to their opinion and still work on their behalf, despite all the bitching fangirls do on them.

Now, why aren't the ones that have a WL not allowed to viewbie forums? Specially the ones that have all attributes to maintain decorum and exhibit abundant leadership qualities?

Why aren't the coolbies promoted like viewbies who become moderators? I think coolbies should be promoted to coolviewbies since they do much more work than the ones that moderate a forum. They write updates every single day. Viewbies don't write essays, do they?!

In the past, we've had some big losers who had viewbie powers and we all know how they misused them. I think the DT should come out with a better way of recruiting members to the development team. IF is no more a blog, its growing bigger and hence requires greater amount of people moderating it.

Every forum should have one coolbie and a viewbie atleast regardless of any activity. There should be more number of global moderators active on the forum. All we get to see is Aahaana and Shruti around. I have never seen anybody else around, though mango and anastacia became veterans long back!

I'm still baffled with the kind of recruiting system this forum has. All I know is that if I'm free of WL's and have DT friends and do a couple of MOTW threads, I'm a viewable in no time.. Is that it?!

Why is one moderator taking care of two or more forums out of lakhs of active members on the forums. IF asked me, a viewbie and a moderator should take care of just one forum. The latter that way will not feel burdened that way!

More members need to be promoted to the DT. And don't just recruit members who show interest in making GOTW's and that who are friends of DT's and old to IF. Give chance to the ones that are actually unbiased, meaning who are neither staunch fans or abusers, the ones that are mature, the ones that can control the juvenile kids that keep cribbing for no reason.

And Sups, please don't leave IF. Someone make her a moderator again and ask her to viewbie PKDHMMPP forum! That place needs her!

Ciao!
asmuasmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
😲wat the😲 i was away from IF for a week or so n i thought this post has been dealt wid already but still no answers from admin side🤢

Okay, so DT chamcha's were talking abt CRITERIA to be VB , this time the criteria was YOU MUST BE A GOOD FREN OF HGHER DT's ELSE YOU WONT GET ANY PROMOTION NO MATTER WHATS YOUR CONTRIBUTION FOR THE FORUM. IF U HAVE GOOD CONNECTION WID cm/gm/admin THEN YOUR PROMOTION IS 1000% GUARANTED NO MATTER YOUR FORUM HAS 0% Activity or ITS RANK IS 60 or 80.BUT IF U DONT HAVE CONNECTION WID SO CALLED HIGHER AUTHORITIES toh tera promotion gaya tel lena though u wrk like donkey for a forum n ur forum always stays in top 30.

moral of the story: be a part of higher DT's gang.🤣

How can anyone be so stupid to think each n everyone here wants PROMOTION.we are supporting each other here so that the right candidate gets his/her right.

supriya u know when i saw promotion list i immediately pmed Priya to remove my CB tag but didnt get any reply from her so i pmed a GM who is quite active in chanel V Sections though m frens told me i wont get any satisfying answer pming her😆wat answer i got was contact your cm😆😆 I guess you know abt the new rule i.e. compulsion for CB to be active in a section n to do WU, we know why this step is taken at this point of time so backing from doing WU ... 😳😳