Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan - Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
Originally posted by: Ankita.11
RLS and their convo 😆👍🏼
Poor Sita!! Bechari,has to take so much advice from MIL's.. so this is the difference.Kalyugi mother's and MIL's give a lot of unnecessary gyaan,right??Btw,what is the date of this Ramayan???I mean polygamy is banned from a long time,nah??And have kaushalya,sumitra and kaikeyi sorted their differences amongst themselves...sorry if I missed it.
Thank you 😊Originally posted by: TwinMadness
Ramyaaa 👏👏👏
Sita's mind voice is the best 🤣And Lakshman and his sleeping beauty 😳😳Jabali and Mata Gargi comparison 😊
Smoothing Memories
Laxman remembered his conversation with Urmila, before their marriage.
Ram and Sita accidentally met in the temple after the swayamvar. Sita and Urmila saw Ram and Laxman approaching the temple.
Urmila: Didi, Its good Ram jiju is coming here. If you have any doubts, ask him.
Sita: Urmila, we should not talk here, that too before marriage. If I have any doubts, I will ask matha Gargi.
Urmila: Oh, no. How come you are my sister?😡 See Maharaj Dhasarath has send the message that they are coming here by tomorrow, after that you can't talk with Ram jiju till marriage.
Ram and Laxman neared their place and they heard the last prime advice of Urmila.
Laxman: Pranam Sita bhabhi
Sita: Pranam
Urmila: Pranam Ram jiju and the one standing near.
Laxman: Excuse me, I am Laxman
Urmila: Oh, I see. In our place we greet even the unknown people.
Laxman: We greet only those who worth it.
Ram: Laxman...
Urmila: We treat all living beings as equal and we are not pre-judgemental. This is what we are taught in Mithila.
Sita: Urmila...
Laxman: Ram bhaiya, shall we go inside the temple
Urmila is extremely offended by his avoiding attitude. She wanted to overcome Laxman.
Urmila: Ram jiju, shall we ask our soldiers to guard here, till you finish your poojas?
Ram (with a smile): No, thanks. Laxman is here.
Urmila: That is why, I asked. Its our duty to take care of you.
Laxman: Why? In Mithila, will anyone attack the guest in temple?😡
Urmila: Till know, it didn't happen. But who knows what will happen in future? If the accompanying person is not behaving properly, we can't blame the attackers.
Sita: Urmila, its getting late. Lets go to palace.
Urmila: Didi, you didn't complete your poojas. See you didn't worship the sthal vruksha.
Sita: Okay, come with me.
Urmila: Didi, you go with Ram jiju. I will bring some flowers for the special pooja.
Sita: Don't go alone. Take the soldiers.
Urmila: If I take them, who will look after you and Ram jiju.
Ram: Laxman, you help her to get the flowers.
Laxman: Okay bhaiya.
Urmila: Thank you jiju. Please wait for us.
Laxman and Urmila started moving towards the garden to get the flowers.
Urmila: So, Laxmanji, your brother knows you very well.
Laxman: yes.
Urmila: Hence he has send you with me to get flowers. He is sure that you can't take care of him, that is why he kept the soldiers there.
Laxman: what???😡 I can do anything for my Ram bhaiya. I am Ram bhaiya's shadow.
Urmila: oh, so your position changes with the magnitude of approaching danger.
Laxman: 😲 Whatever If some danger nears my Ram bhaiya, I will face it first.
Urmila: This is correct. If Ram jiju faces first, who will save you then. If you fails, then Ram jiju can save you. Right approach.
Laxman: 😒 Take the flowers and lets go. They will be waiting for us.
Laxman mind voice "Oh god, let this female demon get a demon in her life"
Laxman recalled his curse and smiled. By the time, a rishi entered the ashram.
Rishi: Laxman..
Laxman: Pranam rishi
Rishi: Some demons are causing problems to sages in Janasthana (near to Chitrkoot).
Laxman: I will inform Ram bhaiya and come with you.
Laxman and rishi rushed to inform Ram.
To be Continued...😊
Note: Srutha, I don't know, whether its upto your expectation. Hope you like it. 😊
Originally posted by: Ramyalaxmi
Smoothing Memories
Laxman remembered his conversation with Urmila, before their marriage.
Ram and Sita accidentally met in the temple after the swayamvar. Sita and Urmila saw Ram and Laxman approaching the temple.
Urmila: Didi, Its good Ram jiju is coming here. If you have any doubts, ask him.
Sita: Urmila, we should not talk here, that too before marriage. If I have any doubts, I will ask matha Gargi.
Urmila: Oh, no. How come you are my sister?😡 See Maharaj Dhasarath has send the message that they are coming here by tomorrow, after that you can't talk with Ram jiju till marriage.
Ram and Laxman neared their place and they heard the last prime advice of Urmila.
Laxman: Pranam Sita bhabhi
Sita: Pranam
Urmila: Pranam Ram jiju and the one standing near.
Laxman: Excuse me, I am Laxman
Urmila: Oh, I see. In our place we greet even the unknown people.
Laxman: We greet only those who worth it.
Ram: Laxman...
Urmila: We treat all living beings as equal and we are not pre-judgemental. This is what we are taught in Mithila.
Sita: Urmila...
Laxman: Ram bhaiya, shall we go inside the temple
Urmila is extremely offended by his avoiding attitude. She wanted to overcome Laxman.
Urmila: Ram jiju, shall we ask our soldiers to guard here, till you finish your poojas?
Ram (with a smile): No, thanks. Laxman is here.
Urmila: That is why, I asked. Its our duty to take care of you.
Laxman: Why? In Mithila, will anyone attack the guest in temple?😡
Urmila: Till know, it didn't happen. But who knows what will happen in future? If the accompanying person is not behaving properly, we can't blame the attackers.
Sita: Urmila, its getting late. Lets go to palace.
Urmila: Didi, you didn't complete your poojas. See you didn't worship the sthal vruksha.
Sita: Okay, come with me.
Urmila: Didi, you go with Ram jiju. I will bring some flowers for the special pooja.
Sita: Don't go alone. Take the soldiers.
Urmila: If I take them, who will look after you and Ram jiju.
Ram: Laxman, you help her to get the flowers.
Laxman: Okay bhaiya.
Urmila: Thank you jiju. Please wait for us.
Laxman and Urmila started moving towards the garden to get the flowers.
Urmila: So, Laxmanji, your brother knows you very well.
Laxman: yes.
Urmila: Hence he has send you with me to get flowers. He is sure that you can't take care of him, that is why he kept the soldiers there.
Laxman: what???😡 I can do anything for my Ram bhaiya. I am Ram bhaiya's shadow.
Urmila: oh, so your position changes with the magnitude of approaching danger.
Laxman: 😲 Whatever If some danger nears my Ram bhaiya, I will face it first.
Urmila: This is correct. If Ram jiju faces first, who will save you then. If you fails, then Ram jiju can save you. Right approach.
Laxman: 😒 Take the flowers and lets go. They will be waiting for us.
Laxman mind voice "Oh god, let this female demon get a demon in her life"
Laxman recalled his curse and smiled. By the time, a rishi entered the ashram.
Rishi: Laxman..
Laxman: Pranam rishi
Rishi: Some demons are causing problems to sages in Janasthana (near to Chitrkoot).
Laxman: I will inform Ram bhaiya and come with you.
Laxman and rishi rushed to inform Ram.
To be Continued...😊
Note: Srutha, I don't know, whether its upto your expectation. Hope you like it. 😊
Thank you Fouzia 😊