Squadmishali thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

So yes this post is for everyone having questions about how was nandini right?

No nandini wasn't right neither was kunal, but Pari is their daughter who loved Mauli Mishti and everyone, can't she love her mother too?Fir a child believe it or not their parents are never wrong. Hence the dialogue "Aap galat nahi the aur Mauli aunty bhi nahi "..

It's painful you know once we remove the biased glares we are wearing, she can't openly talk and discuss her mother. Howsoever wrong nandini was, come on guys she was Pari's mother at the end of the day..

All these things has deeply affected her, she is afraid of relationships as she fears she will make mistake like her mom, also somewhere she feels what is she suffers like Mauli ?It's justified.

Let's watch this show without biasedness ...And see these two girls only as Radhika graddaughters. ..trust me we will watch it better😊

-poloenigma- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It's one thing to love your mother. It's another thing to justify cheating and adultery and compare trashy Nandini with a sweetheart like Mauli and say that 'both were right'. I mean, excuse me? Mauli aunty bhi galat nahin thi?
How dare she even use *galat* and *Mauli* in the same sentence?

Pari should love her parents no doubt, but what was the need to bring Mauli into it? Mauli was the innocent victim of her disgusting parents, please leave Mauli out of her comparisons. She's living in denial that's it. If she's smart enough she'll sense how uncomfortable Mishti becomes when faced with anything related to kundini. Poor girl.

And before Radhika's granddaughter, Mishti is Mauli's daughter. She has Mauli and Ishaan's upbringing. I really want her to remember what her mother went through, and never does anything that will raise questions on Mauli's upbringing.
Rinnks thumbnail
Yup, totally agree!
Watch without being biased, without judging girls by their parents deeds..
Silpa20 thumbnail
IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: -poloenigma-

It's one thing to love your mother. It's another thing to justify cheating and adultery and compare trashy Nandini with a sweetheart like Mauli and say that 'both were right'. I mean, excuse me? Mauli aunty bhi galat nahin thi?

Pari should love her parents no doubt, but what was the need to bring Mauli into it? Mauli was the innocent victim of her disgusting parents, please leave Mauli out of her comparisons. She's living in denial that's it. If she's smart enough she'll sense how uncomfortable Mishti becomes when faced with anything related to kundini. Poor girl.

And before Radhika's granddaughter, Mishti is Mauli's daughter. She has Mauli and Ishaan's upbringing. I really want her to remember what her mother went through, and never does anything that will raise questions on Mauli's upbringing.

agree. she loves her mother but she should not justify what her parents did.wrong is wrong
Sabhayata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
But Pari is not a child but a grown up girl who understands the reality of life. She can love her parents yet accept that they were wrong. I don't see who these are mutually exclusive. Both can happen. In any case saying my mom was right means she believes in the juzbaat logic so all I would say is it's easier said than done. When one is not at the receiving end of the betrayal one can say anything , it's easier to say things. Though I do agree if Kunal has been forgiven and accepted by the family so should Nandini. She didn't do anything worse than Kunal. To be fair Nandini is the actual deceased DIL of Malhotra's . So she deserves her place in that household.
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
We can watch without being biased...but that should apply to mauli as well.Assuming mauli to be characterless ...cheating on kunal...and making aansh baby...is quite pukeworthy...and actually that makes mauli ...lower than nandu...so first pppl need to stop posting bullshit.

Same people who shammed nandu want mauli to cheat on ishaan .
Kyu bhai nandu ko itni gaaliya and mauli kare to taaliya.

Squadmishali thumbnail

Originally posted by: -poloenigma-

She said Mauli wasn't wrong in marrying Ishaan, Mauli wasn't wrong in loving kunal as her husband and saving marriage... Pari too has upbringing of Mauli somewhere,but sad this is we always judge her by her blood.. She loves everyone and she loves her mother too... Trust me on this a mother can never be wrong for her child. ...i agree Mauli was a victim once but she came out as string person too ...She even had her happily ever after rightfully which she deserved .
CIDfan4ever thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Saying nandini is right means adultery, backstabbing best friend everything was right...so pari thinks all this are okay...imagine Radhika saying my son was right in his place and mouli was right in her place...would you have accepted it?
Squadmishali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

But Pari is not a child but a grown up girl who understands the reality of life. She can love her parents yet accept that they were wrong. I don't see who these are mutually exclusive. Both can happen. In any case saying my mom was right means she believes in the juzbaat logic so all I would say is it's easier said than done. When one is not at the receiving end of the betrayal one can say anything , it's easier to say things. Though I do agree if Kunal has been forgiven and accepted by the family so should Nandini. She didn't do anything worse than Kunal. To be fair Nandini is the actual deceased DIL of Malhotra's . So she deserves her place in that household.

See this is what I'm trying to say and u said it in your last lines
-poloenigma- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabhayata

She was never accepted as the DIL. Why should Radhika be forced to accept Nandini? She and Kunal were equally guilty but Radhika doesn't owe anything to Nandini. For them she was just a homewrecker, and rightly so.