Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Don't know what this bloody writer has in her mind.

But I am glad with Ishaan's confession today. Although I wished he had put more emphasize on his own feelings rather than pointing out to Kunal. Anyway, ITNA JO MILA HAIN, US ME HI PARTY MANANA CHAHIYE 😉

It's hard to be on team Mauli at this point. Because I can understand her dilemma but the possibility of a MauNal reunion boils my blood.

Frankly, I don't think she should go back to Ishaan. At least from today's episode it seemed she didn't really love him.

So, in that case, I want to go with the scenario @Rhimjhimsawan has mentioned here. Acknowledging that Kunal is the love of her life but choosing her self-respect & walking out of Malhotra house.

The girls can be raised by all 3 of them. In fact, that would make sense why Pari would grow up to become a commitment-phobe. Because, she would know from her Mauli auntie that love cannot ensure a successful marriage.
chirpyhapibird thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
First of all ishaan and mauli are not meant for each other.
Look at mauli when she is around kunal.
Look at her when she is around ishaan.

Mauli will go to kunal and there will be a maunal baby.
The whole malhotras are like that.
Back stabbers.

Ek ne pyaar and ek ne nibhana was a lollipop for maauhan fans.

Like i said i hate every character of silsila...and thank god ishaan told mauli to go...love ishaan.

Ishaan has been enough doormat for mauli.
Poora khandaan hi cheater hai malhotras ka
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Poorabhforever

kunal respects mauli how ? the man who accused her of kidnapping his mistress and blackmailing her ,faking her pregancy just so that she can get kunal back is this how you treat a person you respects

the man who called her 'giri hui aaurut' respects mauli ???? how ???

the one who humiliated her in front of his mistress how can he respect her i fail to understand

You quoted me and then seemed to have missed my words. It's odd. Let me repeat and highlight

Here Kunal always knew who the real Mauli was and even as he was dumping her he told her she was the most wonderful woman he had known. Except for that last bit where he momentarily lost his mind he respected her throughout and returned to respecting her almost immediately after the leap. As for Mauli she gave Kunal hell for betraying her. Only two things kept bringing her back whenever she walked away. Her love for him and his family. I think she juggled that love beautifully with her self-respect.

The instances you mentioned were the ones I was thinking about. Other than that he always sung her praises and held her in really high esteem. Even after the affair there are few instances where he mentioned she is the best woman he knows and other things like that.

Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nushy1995

Because, she would know from her Mauli auntie that love cannot ensure a successful marriage.

It would make sense.
sweet_tania thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chirpyhapibird

First of all ishaan and mauli are not meant for each other.

Look at mauli when she is around kunal.
Look at her when she is around ishaan.

Mauli will go to kunal and there will be a maunal baby.
The whole malhotras are like that.
Back stabbers.

Ek ne pyaar and ek ne nibhana was a lollipop for maauhan fans.

Like i said i hate every character of silsila...and thank god ishaan told mauli to go...love ishaan.

Ishaan has been enough doormat for mauli.
Poora khandaan hi cheater hai malhotras ka

Ishaan should leave . I can't tolerate mauhaan now . Feeling terrible for ishaan . Kunal thik ho gaya , bacche ko thode din rehne ka ghar, khana pina sab mil gaya ab ishaan ko chale Jana chahiye. Baby sitting ki ab koi zarurat nai hai.

Mishti will loose her father for second time and it is the only thing hurts me . Thank god teju will going to play grown up mishti who seems detached with her biological father. I like teju and glad she is mishti. Definitely going to follow web series.
Smudge thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan

You quoted me and then seemed to have missed my words. It's odd. Let me repeat and highlight

Here Kunal always knew who the real Mauli was and even as he was dumping her he told her she was the most wonderful woman he had known. Except for that last bit where he momentarily lost his mind he respected her throughout and returned to respecting her almost immediately after the leap. As for Mauli she gave Kunal hell for betraying her. Only two things kept bringing her back whenever she walked away. Her love for him and his family. I think she juggled that love beautifully with her self-respect.

The instances you mentioned were the ones I was thinking about. Other than that he always sung her praises and held her in really high esteem. Even after the affair there are few instances where he mentioned she is the best woman he knows and other things like that.

I think action speaks louder than words...He didnt respect her throughout the EMA phase!!If he had respected her as a wife then he wouldnt have bedded his mistress while he was married to mauli!!That was the first hand insult of mauli from kunal as a wife,as a woman!!If he had respected her then he would have had the guts to tell the truth to his wife and put an end to their relation before laundering with his mistress in park,arranging dates publically which was another slap on mauli as a wife!!So it will be better to say that he disrespected her throughout when he fell in supposed love with his mistress and crossed all limits in insulting his so called wife!!It was not in last bit before the leap,it was way way before that when he thought her to be a tissue paper which can be used and dumped in a dustbin.He can sing a lot of praises for her but he showed by his action that how much respect he had for her!!He would not have done what he did if he had an ounce of"RESPECT" for his wife🤢
angaswamol thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

TM i agree with you here.

This show start with high hope. Promising good story not unique but at least different from love birds & saas-bahu drama. I feel its women empowerment show. Strong women like today's who face lot of difficulty every where be it at home or working place, how they struggle & juggle between house hold work, job & relationship, childrens. I felt they show us this three character how they face difficulty & come clean & win over them but alas gajara ne mitti khai

Because of TRP race this show start with 2019th century & end with 50's/60's movies.

I feel 80/90's era that time not globalizes like today but they still have more focus career oriented & self-priorities people than this garbage show.

Sabhayata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: poiu123

Juzzbaat sahi ya Galat nahi hote. Lekin looking at Mauli I say juzzbaat is a disease.

apparently self respect and self esteem are not part of Juzbaat.
CIDfan4ever thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Now people will talk how mouli's true love won...sindoor ka takath...🤢

Sabhayata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: poiu123

Devsena with Mauli ???? What an insult to Devsena.

Just quoting characters who choose self respect over love.