hahahaha Omg lol what s joke
I fell down reading this.. good hearted and sacrificing like her mother😆If at all any thing she was domestic abuse victim, failed friend..Kisss angel se good hearted n sacrifice dikh gaya
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Who is Best for gen 5
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
24 years of Yaadein
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Gen 5 Storyline
hahahaha Omg lol what s joke
I fell down reading this.. good hearted and sacrificing like her mother😆If at all any thing she was domestic abuse victim, failed friend..Kisss angel se good hearted n sacrifice dikh gaya
hahah omg what a joke, good hearted like her mother
That is true.Criticism happens if the actors are popular.Let's see whether they choose newcomers or popular actors for season 2.With none of the actors retained it will be like a new show rather than season2
When it is done by new comers it doesn't matter. There was Swaragini and many other serials with new comers and EMA. We concentrated more to the new comer actors.
Problem of this serial was they hired stars in this serial. Sp stars with millions of crazy fans. We already knew DD , Shakti , Jaya and Abhinav from other serials. But none of them got an explanation for their character. Some are saying Ishali doesn't have chemistry. . This is not Kinshuk's fault. I saw his previous work. He is a good actor and has the ability to create romantic scenes if he gets a chance. But they ignored his character too. Even Sandhyajee is getting more space than these stars. When you invite these stars and make that crap story ...how will fans accept that? They are here to see their hero/heroine's performance.
They should have hired some new comers as N, K, R and I. May be it would not get so much criticism.
The initial plot was not crap...the stars , directing everything was best. But the failure of this serial goes only to one person...WRITER.
New comer Mishti+Pari+1 man+crap story = I don't care. 🤢
pari-mishti are not step sisters...they are half sisters...they share the same father..
Backlash will be worse than previous time if they show ema with two sisters.Originally posted by: NainoMeinSapna
From the tone of the article, it seems like the makers have given up a with this show as they have realized that it blew up in their faces. 😆 So now they're redirecting their energy to a revamped version of the show to save face. Although if it portrays EMA between two sisters it will definitely face backlash. So the makers had better be careful.
in tv show they take leaps after leaps but year remain the same😆Originally posted by: NainoMeinSapna
Maybe instead of killing off Ishaan, Mauli, and Kun, they'll replace them with older actors/actress. That would be much more sensible.
If they are making a season 2 they should just start from scratch no need to make Pari and Mishti grow up. I hate when shows take so many leaps because it's so illogical. For example, last year they took a 6 year leap. Before the leap, according to the show's timeline it was 2018, technology was up to date, same trends were in, etc. And after the leap of six years, it was still 2018 in the show, absolute nonsense. Now if they show another leap of 20 years or what have you, they'll have to show that it's still 2019. When in fact, logically speaking it should be 2045. I really hope they don't make this like an Ekta show which keeps taking leaps and bounds through time, without any consequences to the lifestyle and societal trends. 🤢