pamk06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Lehar-

Wasnt mauli very upset seeing both dancing ..donguys think in her upset state also she allowed him for the intimation?

The Mauli that they have shown would not have allowed intimation after that incident or in that state. Else she would not have been so upset the next day. Let see what they show us.
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pamk06

The Mauli that they have shown would not have allowed intimation after that incident or in that state. Else she would not have been so upset the next day. Let see what they show us.

this is not big deal if mouli shares bed with her husband even though she is upset with him...after all he is her husband and she never thought he going to cheat her...

even now -- looks like she is ready to forgive him if kunal repents his deed --she loves him so much...uss time main though woh sirf just upset thi...so there sharing bed is not big thing..
but this pregnancy going to create very big rift between nandini and kunal for sure..
Edited by rajh - 6 years ago
FruitToasty thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Pamk06 if you think about it and if it's true that Kunal slept with her when he was high, so it does make sense why Mauli was all good with KuNan the next day. Even Rajdeep was astonished as to why Mauli is not reacting strongly to KuNan dance on visarjan.

Funny, how Nandini sleeping with Mauli's husband is love and Mauli sleeping with Mauli's husband is frowned upon, regardless, I believe the reason Mauli was not upset with KuNan the day after their tamasha was that Kunal slept with her and she got an assurance in that form that he still loves her, if this is what actually happened. I am still rooting for Mauli sleeping with a cardiologist from her hospital..

She has every reason for an EMA, no? And finally makers have a way to show that not ALL EMAs are wrong
pamk06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajh

this is not big deal if mouli shares bed with her husband even though she is upset with him...after all he is her husband and she never thought he going to cheat her...

even now -- looks like she is ready to forgive him if kunal repents his deed --she loves him so much...uss time main though woh sirf just upset thi...so there sharing bed is not big thing..
but this pregnancy going to create very big rift between nandini and kunal for sure..

Agreed dear if she shares his bed but she had just found out from chakor that he was doing pooja with nandini and then she saw them in an intimate dance after which she left and was very upset. So doing the deed after that for her just doesn't sound right. That incident makes sense from Kunal side but not from Mauli side.

If they have done it some other time then Kunal would be crucified but he just did not seem comfortable with her in that sense.
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Agreed dear if she shares his bed but she had just found out from chakor that he was doing pooja with nandini and then she saw them in an intimate dance after which she left and was very upset. So doing the deed after that for her just doesn't sound right. That incident makes sense from Kunal side but not from Mauli side.

If they have done it some other time then Kunal would be crucified but he just did not seem comfortable with her in that sense.

i dont find it illogical...

so we can agree to disagree here..
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: FruitToasty

@Pamk06 if you think about it and if it's true that Kunal slept with her when he was high, so it does make sense why Mauli was all good with KuNan the next day. Even Rajdeep was astonished as to why Mauli is not reacting strongly to KuNan dance on visarjan.

Funny, how Nandini sleeping with Mauli's husband is love and Mauli sleeping with Mauli's husband is frowned upon, regardless, I believe the reason Mauli was not upset with KuNan the day after their tamasha was that Kunal slept with her and she got an assurance in that form that he still loves her, if this is what actually happened. I am still rooting for Mauli sleeping with a cardiologist from her hospital..

She has every reason for an EMA, no? And finally makers have a way to show that not ALL EMAs are wrong

They were married and sharing the bed and the room like a normal couple . Now the cvs didnt have to show the actual scene to imply that they did it.
pamk06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

They were married and sharing the bed and the room like a normal couple . Now the cvs didnt have to show the actual scene to imply that they did it.

Except she was on contraceptive which was medically removed so she can't be pregnant at that time and he has not been intimate with her as far as we know since as he was in a relationship.

The only thing then would be the bang episode but that does not sound like Mauli especially seeing how upset she was before. But well Cvs have shown an intimate scene after an abuse episode so anything is possible in their realm.

@fruittoasty: Yes, maybe that might be the reason she was not so upset the next day but i am with you on cardiologist or someone else as long as it's not Rajdeep 😛
Edited by pamk06 - 6 years ago
SummerRain7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

@summerrain7 : Yes, as viewers and from Mauli POV it makes complete sense that we would think that Kunal attraction for the major part was the traditional attire. They have brought it up many times.

The point is that how do the friends know what her personality is or if she is career-oriented or no? This was the first time they were meeting her and just by looking at her, how did they come to the conclusion that she does not have a career. Politics itself is an example of many women who are career oriented and wear saris. That is what we are objecting to. They compared career to attire which have nothing to do with each other. People who know Nandini doing it is Ok but complete strangers making the comparison just did not sit well with me.

Frankly right now, I think Kunal is the only person who knows what he wants, rest all along with CVs are confused on what they want to show. I think they started well but they gave it to the audience and TRP demand and bulldozed everything with speed which they went through all the phases. Ekta has spoiled us so much that bullet train does not work any more, we need the slow local train 😆

@mango_pudding: This Nilesh knew that Mauli was not giving time to Kunal and he had brought that up in their confrontation when Kunal was giving him lecture.

Totally agree, all they need is some flashbacks showing there was a difference of opinion between them but he just smiled through it even if he did not agree, places where he just gave up to maintain peace or compromised or wanted something but Mauli assumed he wanted something else and got him that, was angry but had self talk that marriage is a commitment. They are continuously showing Mauli side of happy things, if they can also show his POV with a different perspective, it would put to rest a major chunk of the argument that this show is facing and give us our answers.

PS: So Mauli will be pregnant 🤣 Ye kab hua or may be they used the Bees and Flower method 😉😆. or is this like the marriage news that Nandini refused?

They may or may not have met Nanidni before, but would it be wrong to assume that they have never even heard of Mauli's childhood friend? Anyways, I completely understand your objection to that kind of judgement but TV serials thrive on cliches and stereotypes and that is exactly how they create drama.
Interestingly, came across a tweet today from an actress-producer-politician Khushbu Sundar (from the south, not sure whether you'd know) It was a lovely a picture of her with the caption "sari, bindi, kajal and my confidence..they never leave me"
Its high time our showmakers get rid of these stereotypes.
SummerRain7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Except she was on contraceptive which was medically removed so she can't be pregnant at that time and he has not been intimate with her as far as we know since as he was in a relationship.

The only thing then would be the bang episode but that does not sound like Mauli especially seeing how upset she was before. But well Cvs have shown an intimate scene after an abuse episode so anything is possible in their realm.

@fruittoasty: Yes, maybe that might be the reason she was not so upset the next day but i am with you on cardiologist or someone else as long as it's not Rajdeep 😛

Honestly, in case this pregnancy news turns out to be true (which I am hoping it won't) then even I feel that something could have happened on the bhaang night. It may not sound like something Mauli would do, but the thing is, more than being angry Mauli was scared and worried and emotionally vulnerable, fighting with the suspicions rising in her mind. And at a time like that sex is a reassurance. So from Mauli's side it doesn't look like an impossibility to me, but where does that leave Kunal?? 🤢 Ewww!! As it is I can't stand seeing his face. I just hope this pregnancy is another sick plan of Dida the great. But how is even this possible? Mauli is a gyenacologist for heaven's sake!! How can anyone fool her to believe she's pregnant. And Kunal is a doctor too, he can do the math right ? ??
Edited by SummerRain7 - 6 years ago
pamk06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SummerRain7

Honestly, in case this pregnancy news turns out to be true (which I am hoping it won't) then even I feel that something could have happened on the bhaang night. It may not sound like something Mauli would do, but the thing is, more than being angry Mauli was scared and worried and emotionally vulnerable, fighting with the suspicions rising in her mind. And at a time like that sex is a reassurance. So from Mauli's side it doesn't look like an impossibility to me, but where does that leave Kunal?? 🤢 Ewww!! As it is I can't stand seeing his face. I just hope this pregnancy is another sick plan of Dida the great. But how is even this possible? Mauli is a gyenacologist for heaven's sake!! How can anyone fool her to believe she's pregnant. And Kunal is a doctor too, he can do the math right ? ??

I doubt it is a false news but I so hope it is, may be not Dida but her mom. Totally agree that it might be her way of getting the reassurance after her confidence was so shaken in both of her close relationship. Also, if its during the bhang scene, it might be justified too from his side, as he did not remember anything from the moment he drank the bhang.

But if its at any other time, then I have huge freaking issue with Kunal being intimate with Mauli. The little credibility that i give him for being firm on his decision to be with Nandini would also disappear in thin air.

Anyways, my wish of seeing all three separated is now in ruins. Highly doubt Mauli will separate from Kunal now. Nandini will suffer but Kunal will get no punishment as now he will be happy being a father. Unless he doubts who the father is but then again Mauli will suffer. Yeh nainsaafi hain!!!

Where is Kunal's karma pennace or will it be his separation from Nandini ??

Edited by pamk06 - 6 years ago