first anuraj date!!!!!!

Cinnamon_Kisses thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
the anuraj dinner date was something for which one cannot get words to explain. it was so romantic, magical and ironical at the same time. by ironical i mean to say that anu related it with her dream and something similar happened on the venue also, anu got scared and then ran towards rajat to hug him saying that she fears losing him and rajat replied that when two ppl love each other they always fear losing each other but he promised her that now they will not separate ever, the other thing which i felt ironical was that after getting the lights onn he came back but in anu's dream he dissappeared as the fog grew intense and even the song, something like
teri muskurahate hai chaahat meri
mujhko inhise umeed mili
kitna anokha bandhan hai ye
teri meri jaan jo ek hui
lautunga yaha tere paas sada
mar bhi jaau kahi...
jo tu mera humdard hai
suhana har dard hai

so the question arising in my mind was why only this song?
so i think that there is a great bond of love, respect and trust between anuraj now and whatsoever happens rajat will protect anu and never let her leave him, now no power in the whole world can separate them!
seeing today's episode i felt that whatever the circumstances will be now, anuraj will stay strong together, what say guys?

Shyamlu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Me too feel the same poorva, i dont think Anu will ever leave Rajat for anyone even for Shastri ji. May be AnuRaj will decide something together to keep everyone happy but no they wont leave each other at any cost!
Cinnamon_Kisses thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
sorry same post twice actually not getting proper network connection sorry again!
Sandysprings thumbnail
AnuRaj r soulmates and physical distance can't separate them ..today's epi rajat's dialogues clearly indicated that no matter what he is not going to leave anu or not let anu will leave him..no minty, no shastriji , not anyone else can separate them ..they destined to be together..some problems r surely coming up in their ways but at last they will be together..
Waida1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shyamlu

Me too feel the same poorva, i dont think Anu will ever leave Rajat for anyone even for Shastri ji. May be AnuRaj will decide something together to keep everyone happy but no they wont leave each other at any cost!

These cvs are going to send us to the mental asylum with all these suspense , just like they did during the wedding track...According to another spoiler, now Minty Bua will be introduce it seems... Being Minty family, I think she will be evil just like Nicky was...😡
But, watching today's episode...Anuraj will not let go of each other so easily, they will fight for their love by staying together...The path they are walking on has no return back...they won't be able to live without each other...😉
Shyamlu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Waida1234

These cvs are going to send us to the mental asylum with all these suspense , just like they did during the wedding track...According to another spoiler, now Minty Bua will be introduce it seems...Being Minty family, I think she will be evil just like Nicky was...😡

But, watching today's episode...Anuraj will not let go of each other so easily, they will fight for their love by staying together...The path they are walking on has no return back...they won't be able to live without each other...😉

My thoughts waida, AnuRaj cant be separated now, no matter what, if the cvs have decided the other way around, they better change the script.. I am sure they are just building suspense and have no plans for separation
Waida1234 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shyamlu

My thoughts waida, AnuRaj cant be separated now, no matter what, if the cvs have decided the other way around, they better change the script.. I am sure they are just building suspense and have no plans for separation

Ya..I think so too..! After 2 months of tears and separation and only 1 week of reconciliation...cvs can't be so heartless and separate Anuraj for 2 months once again..They should give this couple a break and let Minty focus her attention on Devil now...We are getting so many spoilers that it's confusing...I think we should stop our speculation and watch what will happen during Lohri and then come to a conclusion...😉