Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Originally posted by: Hend_Refai
Thank you so much again for your very helpful replybut allow me to tell you why I'm asking thissee I'm watching Shakti from the start and when we all shocked by Somya truth that she is kinner I started thinking what if this happen to us what if I was Hurman sister what I will say to him and what if I was Somya what will I do and if I was Nemmi what will I do so I started searching to know kinner rights in Islam and if this marriage is valid or invalid in Muslims society and I was shocked by what I find outIslam low treated kinner or eounch diffrently that gay or lisben pplcause kinner they have no control of what they are but gay or lisben or bisextual it is their choice to be like thatmarrying gay or lisben or bisextual is invalid in Islam the fact they should banned from Muslim society by Islam low but they are not our topic nowkinner by birth they treated by their mostly gender if she mostly woman so she treated like woman she should cover her hair like any other woman she can marry a man like any other womanand if he mostly man or male gender so he treated like a man he can be Imam in praying and he can marry any woman just like any other manthe problem is when this kinner is 50/50 % male and female gender that there is no way you can say he or she is male or femalehe/she has all male and female body partshe/she had all male femal characteristics the voice the look the atitude everythingjust at this condition he/she can't marry other cause there is no way to say he/she man so can marry woman or he/she woman so can marry manand Somya is not like that in Somya condition she alomst 90% female or higher we can't judge it without midical exmaination which the auther didn't do or think about it at all in shakti I don't know whyand even this hard condition if we as a society can't judge which gender he/she belong the fact that he/she atracted to someone can help us judge it so if he/she atracted to a woman and want to marry her it decides that he is male gender and he can marry her and if he/she atracted to a man and want to marry him it helps us to judge her gender as a female and can marry a manbut the one who not atracted to male or female and we can't judge his/her gender by any way those just who can't marry and it is not problem for them cause they don't have any desire to marry someoneand with the scince progress now it is not a problem cause by simple test now you can dicide which gender he/she belong tosorry for the long post I just want to tell you how I think and why I am asking those questionsso if shakti situation happened her Somya and Harman marriage is valid and legale the only thing that make it illegale that because Harman didn't know Somya truth b4 wedding her parants should told him the truth b4 wedding cause it is lie and if Harman doesn't accept Somya as a kinner he could go to court and cancle his marriage but if he accept her like what happened in the show no one can cancel their marriagethank you for your time
Originally posted by: muktha_cute
I understand ur frm diff CountryN every country has there own laws and ppl of there country have to follow them though how stupid those laws might seem to other country pplSo u ppl follow the laws of ur country ie egypt rytIn the same way india have there own lawsSo just bcz some othet country ppl dont like our laws we cant change them to satisfy certain individual or other country citizensMay b in ur country trangender marriage with normal ppl is legalBut in our country ie India homosexual marriages are illegalSo if Harman knows bfr marriage abt soumyas gender or not doesnt make that marriage legalHomosexual or any mariage with normal person to third gender or same gender is illegal in indiaSo if u dnt like it or by u thinking it as legal doesnt make soumya marriage with harman as legal
Originally posted by: Shining_Armour
Sorry I don't know about Muslim laws but religion laws and country laws are different for every country and in our india there is some thing called khap panchayats too that believe only marriages in gotras (same strict parallel castes) and in India LGBT marriages are illegal that I have heard in news channels and articles...
@Hend Rafai
Pls dnt say sorry n dont apologise.Im nt at all offended.If u r offended by my words den Im sorry..V r just having a simple discussion n dis forum is for expressing everyone's point of view..U said wat u felt n I also said wat I knew ..Dere r many things in world which I have no idea abt n I feel nyc in knwing abt dem.Thnx for telling us dat Islam recognises Third gender rights.Im quite happy to hear dat .Hope one day all country n religions will recognise every human being as equal n give dem same rights.
I wish the serial makers would follow this rich discussion here. They make serials but for whom. For viewers who wrote just intelligent pieces in this forums or who is the audience who supports what is going on inShakti. My guess is the TRPs are due to the huge fan followings of Vivian and Rubina and the eunuch story plus Haya. Will it continue with this disgusting triple act. Only time will tell.
See In India every religion ppl can marry as per their rituals n traditions...
In all religions except Islam only one wife is permitted but according to National Family Health Survey 2011 conducted by GOI , 1.7% hindu male, 2.1% christian male and 2.5% muslim male had more than one wife in india. But only Muslim personal law gives legal rights to second wife n her kids for other religion ppl it is like second marriage is totally invalid.N second wife n her children cant hv any claim over man n his property..The Muslim Personal (Shariat) Law Application Act, 1937 makes it clear that the muslims in India are governed by the Shariat Law and not the codified law. Therefore, there is no legal bar against having more than one wives rather Indian Muslims are permitted to have as many wives as Quran permits them.However, second marriage will still constitute bigamy, albeit it would not be punishable and not void, and will give rise to cause of action in favour of first wife to seek divorce as per Dissolution of Muslim Marriages Act, 1939, if the husband does not treat the first wife as per injunctions of Quran.
Dere is lot of controversy going over Muslim men privilege to marry multiple tyms n Muslim women r also opposing polygamy n oral Talaaq. Indians r demanding same civil code for every individual.Bt due to Muslim vote bank parliament is not passing any such law. But very soon dere will b uniform marriage laws for all..
Now cuming back to dis Haya n Harbhi situation Im just copy pasting wat I wrote in another post...
Harman n saumya r married but dis marriage is valid only till d tym society n Legal system doesnt knw abt Saumya being a eunuch...Becos LGBT marriages r invalid in India irrespective of any religion...Generally ppl who get fooled into marrying eunuch get d marriage nullified so no complication arises in future n moves on...Now see here d situation is like society will feel Harman n saumya r married den hw cum Harman married surbhi..Den society will ask dem n saumya's truth will cum out...So automatically Surbhi becomes legal wife of Harman...Becos Harman's first marriage has no legal backing so he was a bachelor in d eyes of law...LGBT can get married in India bt dat marriage is null n void in d eyes of Law..So if a LGBT couple feels dat dey want legal status for their marriage den dey cn approach a court n present their case..Last year one lesbian couple in Gurgaon got legal status for their marriage bt such decisions r rare.Check dis article for more clarification..
Originally posted by: Hend_Refai
I'm very glade dear that you liked this topicI hope from Shakti maker to get back on the track soon for the orignal story a kinner journy Somya and her love for her normal man husband HarmanI don't want TRP drop for Vivian sake (I'm big fan for him and I watching the show only for him)but I think TRP will be affected badly cause of this triple marraige linestory