znursingh Thumbnail
znursingh

13 years ago

CALLING NADII!

PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE SPAMMERS! NOW! NOT AT SIXpm!

Expand ▼
cs-07 Thumbnail
cs-07

13 years ago

SMJayate - Have you seen a rat become a lion

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RpBE5URyclM SO Any guesses ~~!!! Edited by nirvanlove - 2012-06-30T09:00:12Z

Expand ▼
lastairbender Thumbnail
lastairbender

13 years ago

Which is your fav song of Satyameb Jayate

I liked 'Rupaiya' and 'Ghar yad ata he mujhe' I listned the song Ghar yad ata he mujhe many a times never got bored Ghar yaad aata hai mujhe

Expand ▼
natasha-remix Thumbnail
natasha-remix

13 years ago

my note as a MBBS doctor - change the system EDIT

i am an indian doctor. my journey so far:- i spent over 10 lac rupees for my education just to get thru with my mbbs degree. WHY? because of

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

13 years ago

Impact of Satyamev Jayate on YOU!

A lot of debating on Aamir Khan, Satyamev Jayate, reactions and impact of other people via this show. Let's discuss what impact any episode or

Expand ▼
Strawbella Thumbnail
Strawbella

13 years ago

CONGRATS NEW DAZZLER

Yup she is none other than our NIRVANLOVE

Expand ▼
-Purva- Thumbnail
-Purva-

13 years ago

If you want to know more about Organic Food

A lot of my thinking was changed when I saw an interview of Dr. Vandana Shiva on Lok Sabha TV a few months ago. Honestly speaking till then I'd...

Expand ▼
earth1978 Thumbnail
earth1978

13 years ago

Admitting takes courage. spin off on Gandhi.

this is a spin off from the Gandhi's thread. at the very outset i am apologising to chitrashi if she even remotely finds anything offensive...

Expand ▼
cs-07 Thumbnail
cs-07

13 years ago

Aamir Khan : Actors as Activists...

Aamir Khan : Actors as Activists... This appeared in Bombay Times today... look at the mess Om Puri finds himself in after his

Expand ▼
Sanely_Insane Thumbnail
Sanely_Insane

13 years ago

-||-Satyamev Jayate - Appreciation Thread-||-

S a t y a m e v J a y a t e A p p r e c i a t i o n T h r e a d -| |- credit for rules: IPKKND Forum. admin of the AT: Sanely_Insane (Bushra)

Expand ▼
---Manish--- Thumbnail
---Manish---

13 years ago

AK keeps his word to Delhi's female cab driver

http://www.screenindia.com/news/aamir-khan-keeps-his-word-to-delhis-female-cab-driver/967318/

Expand ▼
-Purva- Thumbnail
-Purva-

13 years ago

Honor Killing - My POV on the epi.

Somehow after the intense appeals of the first 3 episodes, the one on Medical Malpractices and today's Honor Killing have both left me cold. I

Expand ▼
gohem123 Thumbnail
gohem123

13 years ago

Reply - Know Gandhi, then talk...

I could have replied to this post in that topic itself but i really hope that all members need to know some other facts about Gandhi...that's

Expand ▼
earth1978 Thumbnail
earth1978

13 years ago

the appaling working conditions of junior doctors

i had already posted this video in another forum. and some of those members are here too, i request them to kindly ignore this. i am making

Expand ▼
atominis Thumbnail
atominis

13 years ago

Superb article on Satyamev Jayate from Rediff

Don't be cynical about Aamir's 'Satyamev Jayate', watch it! The idea is to wake up and smell the shit so that someday, Sunday marks a bright

Expand ▼
LeenaRG Thumbnail
LeenaRG

13 years ago

Deserves to be slapped? Role of mass media again!

I read through annika20's very interesting thread on Role of cinema mass media too! - violence. I recently read something on another forum

Expand ▼
Sanely_Insane Thumbnail
Sanely_Insane

13 years ago

||Satyamev Jayate - Creations Gallery||

~C r e a t i o n s G a l l e r y ~ This is Satyamev Jayate Creations Gallery #1 Post all your creations related to SMJ here. ||R U L E S|| 1.

Expand ▼
.dream-catcher. Thumbnail
.dream-catcher.

13 years ago

WU:SMJ:24th June: Poison On Our Plate?

For decades our food and water have been contaminated by powerful, harmful pesticides which have been promoted as necessary for better

Expand ▼
Sea-Hawk Thumbnail
Sea-Hawk

13 years ago

SMJ 24th June, one of d best epi

SMJ 24th June.. dealing with the probs and there solutions of insecticides.. according to me after the medical scam epi this is one of d best...

Expand ▼
-GayabCat- Thumbnail
-GayabCat-

13 years ago

Who is set to see the show

I think I need a glimpse of him so I cant wait hurry up.. I need the show started asap

Expand ▼
znursingh Thumbnail
znursingh

13 years ago

JUST ONE WEEK'S RESPITE??

Calling Ms Nadii, Its happening again! PLEASE DO SOMETHING! ANYTHING? Edited by znursingh - 2012-06-24T01:17:50Z

Expand ▼
-Purva- Thumbnail
-Purva-

13 years ago

Did you all know...

Nadia has been online today since 2pm, but hasn't bothered to take a peep into this forum till now, while our board in inundated with spammers....

Expand ▼
-Purva- Thumbnail
-Purva-

13 years ago

HOw long do you think it'll take ...

... ... ... for the Mod to realize that this is a Spam thread? ;;;;; ::::::: still counting

Expand ▼
-Purva- Thumbnail
-Purva-

13 years ago

Is this forum alive?

knock knock - regular members Mark your presence here I'm currently having fum to see when someone realizes that I'm actually competing with a

Expand ▼
blokes Thumbnail
blokes

13 years ago

I cried from start to finish and then smiled

Thank you Aamir for making a show that is so heart wrenching and yet so beautiful with all its ugliness. 1. Kudos to those incredulous mothers...

Expand ▼
sadia7861 Thumbnail
sadia7861

13 years ago

Sex of baby

Like this show alot. Its sad ppl still want sons these says and when they have girls they punish mum and daughter, these men need to understand...

Expand ▼
-DulceMaria- Thumbnail
-DulceMaria-

13 years ago

Karminder Kaur.

So after the show i started researching what Karminder Kaur said and found shocking facts. Human Traficking is indeed a flourished trade in

Expand ▼
-Purva- Thumbnail
-Purva-

13 years ago

Not to create any problems, but...

I agree that Mods are human, and we certainly don't expect you to be here 24x7. But there is a crying need for Mods on this forum. What you are...

Expand ▼
cs-07 Thumbnail
cs-07

13 years ago

So once again our only MOd is sleeping

ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ ZZZ

Expand ▼
ThatOneGuy Thumbnail
ThatOneGuy

13 years ago

Your favorite song till now?

Ram Sampath and his team has done an extremely WONDERFUL job with every song, hats off to the entire team. Every song at the end of the episode...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".