rajeev.verma589 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
well this post is particularly for arunzaadi who abuses me on public forum i tried to PM her but she has exceeded her maximum limit of receiving PMs it tried to comment on the article too but forum disallowed me to comment on the article more than 3 times... i hope that this post is not going to be a war zone and its just my reply i cant stand someone doing it to me and i remain calm...hope you understand

you bloody depressed people get a life and go to some silent place to face the trauma and it would be better you take your adorable Rosid ( no curse) with you...you bloody beggars begging for #@*id since day one and dont feel insulted...poor psychopath...who u to abuse me just because i like Dips well i also know abuses but it would not be fair to do so as i understand how mentally disturbed you are... just want to say get a life
but btw all this
Just I luv DEEPIKA SAMSON
LUV DEEPIKA SAMSON
just luv DEEPIKA SAMSON

suhanakkt thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Poor loosers 🤣 ,just get a life and make one post with same topics.
...Arjuneeti... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hahaha thanks rajeev I needed the cheer up 😆 you really did go through a lot of effort to contact me and for that I'm clapping for u 👏

About your post you have really proved that theres no bigger chuttiya then u on planet earth. You are such a big retard that u praise your grandma by abusing rosidians. You could've easily praised dimmer and pissed off from the article but no u had to be a twat.

And yes I am reporting u!

FatehTejo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Arjunzaadi-

Hahaha thanks rajeev I needed the cheer up 😆 you really did go through a lot of effort to contact me and for that I'm clapping for u 👏

About your post you have really proved that theres no bigger chuttiya then u on planet earth. You are such a big retard that u praise your grandma by abusing rosidians. You could've easily praised dimmer and pissed off from the article but no u had to be a twat.

And yes I am reporting u!

I wanted send pm to u did u saw this, but dont know why I cant :O

Originally posted by: VildanaROSID

I wanted send pm to u did u saw this, but dont know why I cant :O

My inbox was full then its not anymore
FatehTejo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oh thats why, when I saw this yaar haha it was funny how far away can goo these PreMar special Dimar fans. Cant belivie it, even msg wanted send to u LOL.
Satrupa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Just Bcz of Ppl like u SO Called PreMar fans, RoSid fans and PreMar fans cant able to be Frnds in this Forum from starting!!!! Pls Stop abusing a Real Person for a Fictional Character...Grow up and Think abt how u behaving while Posting a Msg for a Particular person like this!!(See Even i was Like u...Bt now understand abt Real and Reel, SO take it easy and Try to Change...a Humble Request from PreMar & RoSid Fan)

DT...Abusing a Person Personally is Strictly against Rules...Wonder y this post is nt closed Yet!!!
-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
How unfair!! Arjunzaadi gets a whole post dedicated to her and rajeev ko kya mila... Baba ji ka thullu 🤣

Malu u are indeed a very lucky person.. You have fans from outside this world.. Pata nehi kaun hai yeh chuttiya..

On a damn serious note W*F! How dare you insult anyone like that.. I mean how sad and pathetic can one be I fail to understand...

Get this drilled into your skull.. Rosid and Premar are Reel characters.. Stop abusing Real people over them.. Idiot!
loool ikr this rajeev is such a despo!!
mar jaa goo kha ke kameene :@
rajeev.verma589 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
so you ugly bitch.calling me despo and retarded look urself i just commented about Dipika and u really f@##k couldnt tolerate that and abuse me...this only shows ur mental instability...biggest psycho and chu#$%* ever ...bhaag ja saali mera naam leke post karne wali...i dont even know u poor looser
Edited by rajeev.verma589 - 11 years ago