29/10 Main Rang Sharbaton Ka Phata Poster Se Nikla ROSID! IMP MESSAGE

....Melissa.... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
the episode starts with every one again talking about jhanvis marriage 🀒

mausiji starts acting she is not well. sim takes Mausiji from there.

Grrr Meghna, shaurya and atul scene 😑

Roli brings Sid's favorite gulabjamun for him. Roli says to herself I will feed him with my own hand. its been a long time since i spend time with Sid ji, but what can i do i have to go to meghnas house for dinner. She prays to matarani that nothing happens. Roli opens Rosid room and looks for Sid. She sees a packet on bed.πŸ˜ƒ

Roli opens the box, a beautiful Red saree. Roli says to herself its beautiful. Where is Sid ji. Roli sees a card on the night stand. Roli opens it. Roli reads the card. Sid voices, Karvachaut ka festival is a symbol of husband n wife's love. its really special. I want to get colored in that love. Does my Roli want to rang in that love with Sid ji. I know your answer is yes. so this sari is a gift for my lovely Roli. so wear it and comes to terrace fast. chandamama is waiting. Sid says love you. Roli replies love you too. she kisses the card. 😳

Roli comes to the terrace. Its very dark. she says Sid ji. Sid turns on the lighter. she takes Roli to the dinner table and lights all the candles. Sid turns on the light. Roli is surprised to see all the decorations and says its really beautiful. Sid replies not much as you. Roli says its lovely, Sid replies not as much as you. Roli again says its so perfect, Sid again replies not much as you. Roli asks Sid how much do you love me. Sid was about to say not as much as you. But he says NO, I love you more. Roli asks what was the need for all this. It was not a need but majboori. coz you are so beautiful that i want to make everything around you so much beautiful. Sid says to Roli I want to love you again. Roli replies i want to love you again, always, and forever. Sid asks Roli comes and tells her to sit on the swing. Sid on his knees. He removes the ring from his pocket and says its been waiting for so long for you. Roli asks why Sid replies coz i bought this ring as an anniversary gift. but on our anniversary, time has played a game on us that Roli was not with Sid. and with Sid there was no Sid. Roli has flashback of her falling off from cliff. Roli says its been waiting for so long now right. Dont make it wait more. She bits Sids hand. Sid puts the ring on Roli's hand.

Rosid gets up. Sid asks how was everything. Rosid forhead gesture. Roli replies everything is very nice. Sid sings the song ' main rang sharbaton ka' Sid does all the Rosid gestures fist bump, pinky, finger cross. Roli joins in and Rosid dances. Rosid dances on the song. Sid lifts Roli. (sorry guys not giving detail explantion of dance, it was so perfect that i dont know how to describe it). song ends. Roli sees the time on Sids watch. Rolis face changes. Sid asks whats the matter. Roli replies nothing. i am very happy that Sid ji you did all this for me. Sid says oyee no need to be senti. Sid says to Roli their love is din duni te raat chogni tarrakki hone waale hain. so he asks her to be ready, and lets eat. Sids phone rings, its prem. He answers the phone. Sid says to Roli he has to go meet the new boss. Roli says no problem we will have the dinner some other day. Sid says sorry and leaves. 😭 (first part of Rosid misunderstanding started) 😭 its an exact copy of naico-veeru track. 😭

Mj calls sim from outside meghnas house. Roli also comes. Shaurya sees Roli. They have dinner.😭 Shaurya is in love with Roli too 😭 Meghna's/mausiji proposal is Roli's marriage with shaurya 😑 😭

Precap: i dont want to mention. Sid meeting his new boss skeleton in dark. 😭 my heart broke guys. 😭 😭 she is in wheel chair so sid will be taking care of her until she gets better 😑 😭

i couldnt even enjoy the Rosid scene guys I am crying our Rosid separated again 😭

its the same track as naico, exact copy scene par scne. Skeleton will fall in love with Sid (or is already in love with Sid) 😭 she or shaurya will ask Rosid to divorce. soon sid will have xxx with sonia. Rosid misunderstanding & separation. 😭

1 more thing guys this crap cvs edited out Sid kissing Roli's hand 😑

Dont watch ssk guys.

Hate you cvs. Go kill each other before we kill you. 😑

Salo,kutte, kamino, haramzado maar jaa 😑 🀬

To all Rosid fans, We have to fight for our Rosid again so message, bash crap ki cvs on twitter, colors website, fb, every where. 🀬

DONT FORGET TO VOTE FOR ROSID TOO GUYS ON COLORS WEBSITE!

MULTITASK πŸ˜ƒ

Thank you! 😭

Edited by sandraj - 11 years ago

.Nisha. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
TFS becca wonderful RoSid WU 😊
today rosid just wow awesome i love the song my fav 😳
and rosid dance too good i saw new type of rosid today πŸ‘
every lines superb and ring scene too good 😳
but why cvs don t showed one scene (sid kiss roli hand )i am not sure but i feel i saw in shooting spot videos πŸ˜• πŸ˜• πŸ˜•
and yes becca again misunderstanding part 😭 😭
wat we do 😑 i want kill the cvs shit bullshit they showed same track again and again i am very irritating 😑
megna ,sharuya,mj oh god plz kill these stupid characters 🀒
and again XXX track nooo becca i can t take it any more one time sid ji great escape to naico but this time who one save our poor sid

Edited by .Nisha. - 11 years ago
sunithi thumbnail
thank you Sandra...dont worry,our rosid vl be together forever...this time sid may ask divorce ,roli wont ask since her identity is not known to sharuya...anyway still ve some hope,cvcs wont give that much space to male character,so thingsmay differ..anyway rosid misunderstanding itself hurts...
hangok thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
oww dear thanks for this wonderful update,cant wait to go home and watch it...

why it is that we have to attack the cvs that they reunite rROSID cant they leave them just in peace...

why are we crying everytime

pleaseee
dont seperate ROSID, dont bring other misunderstandings betweeen them ...
AmreenBanoManso thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I never seen freak people like cvs in my life πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
what the hell is this nonsense yar 😑😑😑
stupid idiot dumbo useless worst nasty dirty lousy worthless waste eccentric messy ...cvs ... 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬

yuck yuck yuck this new entry ...🀒🀒🀒... this new naico's face is looking more dirty than naina grrr 😑😑😑
and this shaurya donkey chhi chhi chhi ...πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•... we all love veeru but this shaurya grrr 😑😑😑
his face and when he stare our roli ...😑😑😑... i feel like kill myself or kill this donkey shaurya 😑
why cvs why why u people do this to ROSIDIANS 😭😭😭
we all love only ROSID πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›
we watch ssk only for ROSID 😳😳😳
why you cvs always test our patience
this is killing me 🀒🀒🀒
meri baddua lagegi cvs ko ...barbad ho jao .mar jao kahi jake ,aag lage tumhare show ko
jalkar rakh ho jae tumhari ghatiya script 😑 😑 πŸ˜‘πŸ€” 🀬
itni mushkil se veeru naina track ko bardasht kiya tha ... and cvs again repeat this nonsense ... why why my cute ROSID ... because of this nonsense track i did not enjoy today's ROSID scene ... stupid cvs spoiled ROSID chemistry ... again misunderstanding ... no no no 🀒
i am crying guys 😭😭😭
i request u cvs plz plz end this stupid track soon 😭😭😭
and show ROSID cute and romantic scene 😭
we don't want any of the misunderstanding between ROSID 😭
we dont want that roli woo anyone shaurya or whatever
and sid's new boss ... OMG plz we dont want new naina
plz plz ... stop this track 😑😑😑
and i also request to all ROSIDIANS that not watch ssk on tv
we need to decrease the trp of ssk 😑😑😑
again we need to show the power of ROSIDIANS to cvs 😈
so plz get together ... all SSK FANS PREMER FANS ROSIM FANS ... AND ROSID FANS
GO TO HELL CVS ... GO TO HELL WITH YOUR MEGHNA SHAURYA AND THIS NEW SONIA OBEROI
MAR KYU NAHI JATE KUE MAI KUDKAR
HATE YOU CVS SO MUCH
LOVE YOU ROSID 😳😳😳
LOVE YOU AVIMAN 😳

Edited by AmreenBanoManso - 11 years ago

Originally posted by: .Nisha.

TFS becca wonderful RoSid WU 😊

today rosid just wow awesome i love the song my fav 😳
and rosid dance too good i saw new type of rosid today πŸ‘
every lines superb and ring scene too good 😳
but why cvs don t showed one scene (sid kiss roli hand )i am not sure but i feel i saw in shooting spot videos πŸ˜• πŸ˜• πŸ˜•
and yes becca again misunderstanding part 😭 😭
wat we do 😑 i want kill the cvs shit bullshit they showed same track again and again i am very irritating 😑
megna ,sharuya,mj oh god plz kill these stupid characters 🀒
and again XXX track nooo becca i can t take it any more one time sid ji great escape to naico but this time who one save our poor sid

No problem Nisha! 😭

Rosid scene was beautiful, but we couldnt even enjoy it 😭

this skeleton is in wheel chair so sid will be taking care of her day and night 😭

Roli will make shaurya fall in love with her 😭

in this taking care sid will have xxx with skeleton 😭

skeleton will get pregnant 😭

yes cvs edited that kiss and dialogues out 😑 coz cvs are separating Rosid 😭
.Nisha. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AmreenBanoManso

stupid idiot dumbo useless worst nasty dirty lousy worthless waste eccentric messy ...cvs ... 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬 🀬

yuck yuck yuck this new entry ...🀒🀒🀒... this new naico's face is looking more dirty than naina grrr 😑😑😑
and this shaurya donkey chhi chhi chhi ...πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•... we all love veeru but this shaurya grrr 😑😑😑
his face and when he stare our roli ...😑😑😑... i feel like kill myself or kill this donkey shaurya 😑
this is killing me 🀒🀒🀒
meri baddua lagegi cvs ko ...barbad ho jao .mar jao kahi jake ,aag lage tumhare show ko
itni mushkil se veeru naina track ko bardasht kiya tha ... and cvs again repeat this nonsense ... why why my cute ROSID ... because of this nonsense track i did not enjoy today's ROSID scene ... stupid cvs spoiled ROSID chemistry ... again misunderstanding ... no no no 🀒
i am crying guys 😭😭😭
GO TO HELL CVS ... GO TO HELL WITH YOUR MEGHNA SHAURYA AND THIS NEW SONIA OBEROI
HATE YOU CVS SO MUCH
LOVE YOU ROSID 😳😳😳
LOVE YOU AVIMAN 😳

ani perfect fitting to cvs dumbo cvs what hell they think my foot again and again same thing and ur ri8 sure we all stop to watch ssk who one like to watch this crap track ungly soniya i hate that oh god plz save our innocent sid he believe all very easily so innocent our sid and i feel this new character to same to same naico coz her entry yaak yaak yaak and she is injure now 😑 so i don t want sid help that ugly boss plz cvs soon end this stupid crap track we don t like it i don t want rosid romantic track i know cvs don t showed that but the same time i don t want misunderstanding track to plz plz cvs atleast they showed doshti type rosid that one much better to all rosidans we don t want this track

Originally posted by: sunithi

thank you Sandra...dont worry,our rosid vl be together forever...this time sid may ask divorce ,roli wont ask since her identity is not known to sharuya...anyway still ve some hope,cvcs wont give that much space to male character,so thingsmay differ..anyway rosid misunderstanding itself hurts...

YES its pretty obvious that sid will ask roli for divorce. i think this sonia was sids first crush, girlfriend or something 😭 so she will ask sid to give roli divorce otherwise she will sent roli to jail. 😭

Originally posted by: hangok

oww dear thanks for this wonderful update,cant wait to go home and watch it...

why it is that we have to attack the cvs that they reunite rROSID cant they leave them just in peace...

why are we crying everytime

pleaseee
dont seperate ROSID, dont bring other misunderstandings betweeen them ...

U r welcome bennu 😭

cvs hate Rosid and us main reason. 😭

Originally posted by: AmreenBanoManso

this is killing me 🀒🀒🀒
i am crying guys 😭😭😭
HATE YOU CVS SO MUCH
LOVE YOU ROSID 😳😳😳
LOVE YOU AVIMAN 😳

Awesome comment Angel! well said!

cvs mar kyu nahi jaate

our Rosid 😭

Angel u r right cvs ki 1 change hai this skeleton i think has connection with Sid from past 😭 so she will ask sid to divorce roli otherwise roli will be sent to jail. 😭