Hmmm, points to ponder

Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
The present track reminds me of a quote from Albert Einstein
" the difference between genius and stupidity is that genius has it's limits."

Since our cvs seems to be singularly blessed, I think they all belong to Stupidity Unlimited.

Now, today Saras is set to sagai Arti

We all know that the dikra has no idea of how to stop it

So, I thought that we should all give some good ideas on how to stop this anarth from happening

One word of warning, you cannot give idiotic and silly ideas like,

1. call a doctor and a counselor who can then work with SM.

2. Have a family conference and come up with ways of solving this crisis

3. Saras knows jyotish so, he can buy time and talk about no Muhuratam, or kundalis to be matched

4. LN needs to be called from Dubai, and his passport has expired, can also be used to delay

5. Try to counsel Arti and her family can also be involved in this

6. Simply fire Arti and get another trained nurse

Yeh sab writers ko appeal nahi karega, these are all foo faa ideas and they are not practical.

We need to give some really sensible and practical and good ideas, at the high standards and level of our cvs.

So here are my five ideas

1. Everytime SM has a wheezing fit, VC could do his fake heart attack fit that he's so good at, that would scare SM and she would forget her Chandra ki sagai

2. Saras could once again do his Chandri act and tell Arti, that this is his asli roop in the bedroom, and that's why Kumud is ready to let Arti have him.

3. They could make the four dots on arti's neck while she's asleep, and invite Prashant into VC haveli and then just give him a wall, some plaster and paint...

4. Danny could hide under SM's bed and talk in a baby voice, as if the doll is talking and say, " ma, meli chaadi Alti aunty che mat kalvao, meli chaadi kumi aunty che kalvao. "

5. Saras could break his hand and cast it in a plaster and then, say sorry ma, no fingers!

Toh dekho, you all have time till today evening, give your whacky and crazy ideas, at the superior intellectual level of our esteemed writers!

pasumarthisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Your 5th idea one might come true. Someone suggested that on twitter. Saras already has a bandage on his hand.😆
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: pasumarthisa

Your 5th idea one might come true. Someone suggested that on twitter. Saras already has a bandage on his hand.😆

Haila, we are all already thinking at the level of the writers! 😆
pasumarthisa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshics

Haila, we are all already thinking at the level of the writers! 😆

They didn't say it's gonna happen. They were speculating.

But we can definitely think at their level n beyond.
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: pasumarthisa

They didn't say it's gonna happen. They were speculating.

But we can definitely think at their level n beyond.

But from the precap it seems that Saras has no plan in mind and is ready to go ahead, the bandaged hand will just be his luck.

Now if she puts the ring on a wrong finger, we shall know that this track is copied from IPKKND
pasumarthisa thumbnail
Anushka n kabir are in audience. So no help from them. Danny might be of help? Saras might take it on himself?
1. Saras can fake tummy pain. This is the best option.

2. Vc can fake his signature stagger caused by i-dont-know-what. That's why it's his signature. May be due to vertigo, high blood pressure etx.

3.danny might make a call or bring police. There is potential polygamy issue here. On a serious note, I hate how Indian TV plays with this illegal issue( saras is a practicing hindu) repeatedly and disrespects women.

4. Ofcourse saras's hurt finger can be used for rescue.

Edited by pasumarthisa - 10 years ago
kiranpri thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Arshiji,
Thank you for the brilliant ideas put forward but as you know the cvs will do what they want at the end of the day. I have been missing the latest 2-3 episodes and for once I am not that bothered. Waiting for this SM track to end. That actress gets on my nerves with her OTT actions and Guman is simply undescribable in her mad act. I did not realise that you need to speak like a baby to fake madness.

Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiranpreethee

Arshiji,

Thank you for the brilliant ideas put forward but as you know the cvs will do what they want at the end of the day. I have been missing the latest 2-3 episodes and for once I am not that bothered. Waiting for this SM track to end. That actress gets on my nerves with her OTT actions and Guman is simply undescribable in her mad act. I did not realise that you need to speak like a baby to fake madness.

Kiran ji,

This is the maha crorepati sawaal. If it is asked on KBC, even 4 options will be less and 40 options will have to be given.

The CVs themselves have forgotten what is wrong with her, is it pagalpan - baby talk, is it amnesia - baby doll, is it OCD - shadi karo ka repeat obsession, is it Asthma - wheezing attacks, is it brain tumor - fainitng spells, is it heart trouble, pata nahi kya kya
Aniq96 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
  1. Saras could produce a gudiya - girl doll - and call her Arti. And the 2 dolls could get married.
  2. Saras could die. Oh wait. The CVs have already thought of that.
  3. Saras could get a job in Mumbai, and have to go in a hurry. Oh wait. See #2 above.
  4. Kumud could get kidnapped. Oh wait. See #2 above.
  5. Both Kabir and Anushka could come with their heads covered, and get married. SM would be none the wiser. Oh wait, that happened with Pramad.
  6. Arti could get kidnapped. See #4 above.
Arshi, I tried to follow your instructions, and give "intelligent, CV-like" options. I hope I have been a good student of the wise and wonderful CVs.

Now let me go and puke.
Edited by Aniq96 - 10 years ago
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aniq96

1. Saras could produce a gudiya - girl doll - and call her Arti. And the 2 dolls could get married.
  2. Saras could die. Oh wait. The CVs have already thought of that.
  3. Saras could get a job in Mumbai, and have to go in a hurry. Oh wait. See #2 above.
  4. Kumud could get kidnapped. Oh wait. See #2 above.
  5. Both Kabir and Anushka could come with their heads covered, and get married. SM would be none the wiser. Oh wait, that happened with Pramad.
  6. Arti could get kidnapped. See #4 above.
Arshi, I tried to follow your instructions, and give as "intellingent, CV-like" options. I hope I have been a good student of the wise and wonderful CVs.

Now let me go and puke.

Oh you are the best Aniq, gold medal for you.

You have fully understood the dimaag of our CVs and given great ideas

And just like our CVs you too have suggested that they just go an repeat all the old tracks!😆