Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: bangles

Boring bytes would have been more apt as a title.
By the way Arshi, your bytes are much more interesting than the episode itself!
😊

Boring bytes is right bangles. This shows complete lack to plan from ceevees for what to do till the Mumbai track starts

Just fill it with poorly written boring episodes

Only the kids were cute and expressive
Neel_M thumbnail
Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2
It was very boring episode. Female lead and Kusum was absent.

I had a question eating me inside that if there are only few kids in the village and the school depends on those few kids, what happened to Saras big school projects and constructions and who is going to read in that big school?

BTW no one goes to that construction site anymore and now Saras is moving to Mumbai for six months... is that CVs forgot about that school project, just like Kumari 🤔

Nice post!
romancefan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NeelM

It was very boring episode. Female lead and Kusum was absent.

I had a question eating me inside that if there are only few kids in the village and the school depends on those few kids, what happened to Saras big school projects and constructions and who is going to read in that big school?

BTW no one goes to that construction site anymore and now Saras is moving to Mumbai for six months... is that CVs forgot about that school project, just like Kumari 🤔

Nice post!

Maybe when Saras goes to Mumbai, one of his brothers can help finish construction of the school. Besides the factory, Danny and kabir have time to help with the school.
Neel_M thumbnail
Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: romancefan

Maybe when Saras goes to Mumbai, one of his brothers can help finish construction of the school. Besides the factory, Danny and kabir have time to help with the school.

True, not much student though!
truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Arshiji
Nice post.
I thought your title will be filler bytes but this also good real nautanki.
I loved your SDK bytes i was travelling so couldn't comment as i didn't watched episode but i watched on sunday.
These brothers bonding is so good and Danny Kabir are ready to do anything for Saras.
Completely agree on Anushka she needs to tone down and her bright lipstick also.
As for yesterday nothing to say.
Later i realised that birthday festival is not over yet so writers have gifted us this beautiful and nautanki filled gift.
I loved your comment about Kusum she was also on leave that's why Danny was holding her replica in his hand.
Yes those kids were so cute.
But i disagree with you on Gauti he was so good.He always gives his best no matter what.
I loved those kids and Gauti's part the most.
Hopefully tomorrow everything will be good and this Mumbai track will take of asap.
Thanks for bytes.

kiranpri thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshics

Kiranji, this whole thing is so illogical that it's nonsensical.

School affiliation is not cancelled for food poisoning, atleast not in first instance.

And school is a state subject, they wouldn't need to go to Delhi.

The most important thing is that the principal would be sacked, as he was not able to manage his school

After all under his nose all the theft was going on and he was clueless

And even now, why is Kumud telling Danny that she is coming with the officers?

Why isn't the principal instructing the teacher in charge ?

Why does the school have no plan to meet the officer?

Why has the principal not been kept informed of all this jasoosi?

Just to make our Saras look like a hero, they have made a mockery of the school, parents, teachers and made the principal look like a mindless nincompoop who has no clue about his school

Fire him I say!

I have seen better nukkad nataks written by students and teachers, than this one written by our ceevees the professional writers

Just because they have to write fillers before Mumbai starts the writer has probably outsourced writing to his/her five her old son!, because this whole sequence has been nonsensical and ameturish

Dear Arshi,
Not being from India I have no idea about the administrative procedures etc, but as you pointed out there is no logic whatsoever in the way they are depicting all this food poisoning atm. One other thing, is I did not like the reference about Danny having stayed back and ended as a labourer whilst others have turned all good. Even farmers contribute to the economy, why downgrade that profession. I know this is not the forum for such a discussion but having a filler episode is equivalent to utter nonsense from the cvs.
jyo_loveurlife thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hello Arshiji... Sach me bakwas episode tha...
After watching the epi... i was like... suiciiideee 🤣 🤣
Kya halat hogayi hai SC ka😲 🤢
-Pro- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Isse phaltu ka 20 min filler ke liye hi aapka Bytes aur hamara mode ithna kharaab hogaya..

But what if I told you these fillers are going to be forced on us for at least 3 episodes from today.. Tab tho ham CV's ka bheja uda denge...

Aur sahin mein logic ha mahaa vaat lag gaya.. Epi tho baap ka bhi thope tha!

To be frank I, even I did not feel that Gauti was comfortable playing that narrator role.. He was not like himself.. Islieh poore logonka acting bhi OTT laga.. Excluding the kids.
romancefan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Pro-

Isse phaltu ka 20 min filler ke liye hi aapka Bytes aur hamara mode ithna kharaab hogaya..

But what if I told you these fillers are going to be forced on us for at least 3 episodes from today.. Tab tho ham CV's ka bheja uda denge...

Aur sahin mein logic ha mahaa vaat lag gaya.. Epi tho baap ka bhi thope tha!

To be frank I, even I did not feel that Gauti was comfortable playing that narrator role.. He was not like himself.. Islieh poore logonka acting bhi OTT laga.. Excluding the kids.

3 more episodes? How come?
Obsessed07 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Nice bytes Arshi. Better than the epi which was filler ka baap ka bhi baap! Senseless is the word.
Btw, congratz Trupti on turning a Groupbie. 😃
Edited by -Obsessed- - 11 years ago