shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Inspite of many posts last week, forum rank went down?
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubh-aarambh

First of all hi kusum... and thank you very much.. 🤗 I am still ok with saras slapping Danny for his remarks... 😆 but saras already knows about his state means he should have been patient.. 😕 and ya.. I don't want the same saras-kusum and saras-Danny misunderstanding track... its boring now.. but guman was giving her nasty smile with her monologue that she will come out with some plans in holi... 😕 I want passionate romance... that's it.. 😆 as you said correctly... can't kumud dress his wound as she used to? after marriage she forgot everything kya? 🥱

Chalo its ok. saras is elder bro and he slapped chota bhai danny 😆 but masterni ji avoiding and not not nursing her husband's wound's is not ok me. 😕 😆 and i hope guman's next target is kumud 😳 we will get saras, madly boiling in anger 😆 enough of dansum 🥱 today i will love to watch some bhaang romance 😆 hopefully CV's will disappoint us 🤣 passionate romance? 😕 whats that? are you sure you are talking about SC 🤣
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubh-aarambh

Inspite of many posts last week, forum rank went down?

😡 😡 😡 😡 😡 😡 😡 😡
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KusumSingh04

Chalo its ok. saras is elder bro and he slapped chota bhai danny😆but masterni ji avoiding and not not nursing her husband's wound's is not ok me.😕😆and i hope guman's next target is kumud😳we will get saras, madly boiling in anger😆enough of dansum🥱today i will love to watch some bhaang romance😆hopefully CV's will disappoint us🤣passionate romance?😕whats that? are you sure you are talking about SC🤣

😆 😆 I fully agree... 😆