sjj23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
tfs 😊
so it seems like this week is dedicated to dansum track ab bs yhi rh geya hai SC me😡
mistrymachine thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
tfs!
I like danny-kusum chemistry and their story so i am not going to complain.. as long as they make the episodes interesting 😊

and to be fair it seems from jenny's twitter page that she is on a break.. so they are using her bd again

Edited by mistrymachine - 11 years ago
Kusum04 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mistrymachine

tfs!

I like danny-kusum chemistry and their story so i am not going to complain.. as long as they make the episodes interesting 😊

and to be fair it seems from jenny's twitter page that she is on a break.. so they are using her bd again

😕 jenny again on leave then what will cv's do without her?
sjj23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KusumSingh04

whattt again BD😡 n i think when jenny come thn cvs use gauti's BD bcoz he is going to dubbai for private wedding urggghhh 🥱 mily gy scenes hmy samud ky🤣🤣
_OrChiD_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
This is saraswatichadra and today is anniversary but no saraswatichadras birthday but here is Dannys birthday 😆
iss show ka writer ka kya namm doo 😕

And BD bd BD ...Jennys BD end toh Gatams BD will start

Iss BD kab khatam hoga 😕
mistrymachine thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KusumSingh04

I dont know if she is on a long leave like december but it seems she is with her husband so probably few days off..

obviously cv's cannot have saras romancing bd... so might as well work with other character's story..

atleast they are moving ahead with ghuman coming to know about the marriage from where she will probably hate saras and kumud.. its going to be an important turn of events

as long as they are not making it repetitive with kalika and kabir overdose.. i am perfectly fine with the story line
ShanUlas thumbnail
its more about guman kabir and dansum now...so gautam and jenny r using it to chill out
ShanUlas thumbnail
samud fans take a break...like gautam and jenny

we will sure get samud next week this week is for gober and dansum
sjj23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Linda25

This is saraswatichadra and today is anniversary but no saraswatichadras birthday but here is Dannys birthday 😆

iss show ka writer ka kya namm doo 😕

And BD bd BD ...Jennys BD end toh Gatams BD will start

Iss BD kab khatam hoga 😕

o ha saras ka birthday aik bar be nae aya i think all r forget about saras birth date 😆🤣
@ pta nae 😆😭