From today's episode I would like to see the current track taken in such a way where Saras agrees to marry Kusum, all the rasams are going on. Kusum is super happy. Saras is disgusted, he is upset with Kumud. Danny is dying with pain. I want Danny to call up his mommy aka Ghuman đ, and tell her what is happening. As we all know Ghuman is very protective about Danny. I want Ghuman to fly in to the Desai house.
Ghuman exactly lands when Guniyal brings in Kusum to sit beside Saras. The wind outside is howling indicating a huge blow of destruction. Ghuman enters angry and yells to stop the marriage. VC is pissed and is about to yell at her, when she says bas! She drags Saras off the mandap, and announces that there is no way Saras is marrying Kusum. Kusum is about to protest, when Ghuman glares and shuts her up. She drags Saras to a room locks him up, then against the Desai parivaar , she drags Kumud and gets her ready like a bride.
She gets Saras and Kumud to the mandap and says both of them will marry. Thats it. Saras-Kumud are really happy. VC says who are you to do my daughters wedding? Kumud stands up for Ghuman saying Babu I love saras and my divorce with Pramad is also done. I want to spend the rest of my life with Saras. VC but still who is she do all of this to decide on your behalf? Kumud will answer saying meri hoone wali Saas babu! Ghuman goes to her and hugs her. Kusum is slowly trying to walk out of the house. Ghuman sees her and says where are you going Kusum? Kusum stutters and says you destroyed my life!
Ghuman gives her one stinging slap! VC is super annoyed and charges to Ghuman, when Kumud comes inbetween and says Babu! VC says are wah kumud you didnt even get married but supporting your saas already? Kumud says babu, kusum got what she deserved, she always thought I will sacrifice whatever I have to keep her happy, she never thought of my pain and hurt I'm going through. Now also she will go do something to herself and make me feel guilty and she will make me give Saras to her. Danny is disgusted hearing this.
Ghuman grabs Kusum and asks her to sit on the mandap and marry Danny. Kusum refuses to, Danny ( slightly gray atm) Grabs her and drags her to the mandap and forces her to sit and asks the priest to start the prayers and marry his bhaiya first and then him. VC is screaming and trying to take Kusum away from danny, when Danny stand up and says if you daughter doesnt marry me she will have no one to marry for the rest of her life. Kumund Bhabi has good luck that a man like my brother loved her. All the dirty things Kusum did, she destroyed all the love I had for her, I'm only marrying her out of obligation, nothing else.
Kusum is crying. VC is about to slap Danny,meanwhile Duggba and Gun Ma understand whats going and beg VC not to do anything that will break this marriage for Kusum. Ghuman is evilly smirking. Marriage takes place. Saras-Kumud come to take blessing from Ghuman, she gives them their blessings. Danny-Kusum come, she only blesses Danny, when Kusum tries to touch her feet, she backs away.
Ghuman says I dont want to bless someone who tried to take away my youngest sons happiness,or someone who tried to break the relationship between my badi bahu- bade beta. Gun is worried for Kusum. Kusum tries to talk to Danny but he ignores her. She tries talking to Saras-Kumud, but both of them walk away and stand next to Duggba, Dubbga also turns her head away from Kusum.
*My imagination stops here*
Nisha :) Edited by DancingDiva. - 11 years ago