omshreejaanu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
This is an OS based on the current track. A bit what i would like to see after Kumud comes home fuming. It is not a great piece of work but it is nevertheless hardwork.I will appreciate ur feedback. Thanks😳

She storms in the house and heads to her room ignoring royally Saras who is trying desperately to talk to her.

- Kumud'Listen'I'am sorry' I couldn't come'

She slams the door on his face. She was livid. How could he? I had butterflies in my stomach all day n waited for him like an idiot in that more idiot place and he dared'

- Kumud open the door plz. Let me explain.

- No!! I am tired. Go away

- Kumud dad is here. Mom told me to pick him up just when I was coming to you.

Silence. Saras tries again.

- Kumud please.

- It's ok. I understand. Now go. I want to be alone.

A dejected Saras goes away and sits morosely in his room. His first date has been a flop and Kumud is upset with him. How to rectify this mess? He feels lost when Kumud is sad n'

Just then Synny comes in, his usual happy going self n exclaims seeing Saras fallen face.

- Kaun mar gaya?

Saras glares back and replies

- Shut up Sunny! Mein pareshhan houn so plz..

- Oh! Date.., he asks tentatively to which Saras replies sternly ' GO AWAY!!!

Dinner time.

The dining table is buzzling with the arrival of LN. Only Saras is lost, looking at the door all the time because Kumud is still not here. He has purposely sit beside an empty chair'

She is finally here but goes to sit at the other side of the table ignoring the empty chair beside him. Saras keeps searching for her eyes but she is adamant in keeping them down on her plate. Saras has to force the food Dugbaa mai is serving him down his throat.

Night time

Restless Kumud and Saras keep tossing and turning in bed.

- Didi u r disturbing me!!

- Sorry Kussum my locks got entangled

- Dude what r u doing there? You wont sleep till she forgives u right? Go n apologize why ruin ur sleep n mine too in the process!!

- Shut up Sunny!!

Kumud takes a deep breath and closes her eyes beckoning sleep to come n invade her. A restless Saras on the other hand is waiting patiently for Sunny to snore to tiptoe out of the room. He goes to Kumud's room n goes to her bed stealthily.

Kumud is in bed her eyes closed and she is beautiful. Mesmerized his hand goes up by itself and strokes her face with his thumb. Kumud's eyes snap open and before she gets the time to react, Saras covers her mouth with his hand, grabs her hand and drags her out of the room without a single word to the terrace.

Away from prying eyes and eager ears, Kumud snatches her hand out of his and demands:

- What are u trying to do Mr Saraswatichandra?

- To say sorry to u Miss Kumud Sundari!

The naughtiness in his eyes n voice annoys her more and she replies tautly:

- I told u I understand. It's late. Mein jaa rahi houn.

She turns away to move but as usual he stops her just as he always does and forces her to stop. Saras moves to face her and looking at her directly in the eyes, to her utter surprise, he touches his ears just the way Kumud does every time she says sorry and whispers

- Sorry!!

He is about to go to his knees but Kumud stops him and takes his hands from his ears.

- Tum yeh kya kar rahe ho?

He seizes her hands in his and stares at her lovingly.

- Am I forgiven?

She melts down completely n nods a yes and instinctively she put her arms around his waist to hug him. Saras sighs and embraces her tightly. When they finally look up at each other's face, their eyes are glistening with happiness. Kumud mutters in a small shy voice

- It's late'

She moves away but he again grabs her wrist to stop her and closes in. Saras cups her face and kisses her on the cheek and with a soft smile whispers

- Thank u Kumud for this special date under the stars.

She blushes profusely, runs away and reaches her bedroom breathing heavily and in a dazed state mutter under her breath touching her hot cheek 'my first kiss!

Saras closes his bedroom door, sighed n turns around grinning like a 5 year old boy who has found his long lost favourite toy to see a pair of bright laughing eyes on a silly face grinning back at him.

- Sunny!! U scared me!!

- How was the date?

Throwing a pillow on his best friend and turning off the light to hide his smile, Saras exclaims sternly:

- Shut up you idiot!!

Edited by omshreejaanu - 12 years ago

aww, how sweet😳😳
Loved it😳
-B.N.K- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

moula meri le le meri jaan ..

awesome ji ..kya baat kya baat ... i want more for tomorrow 😭

loved it .. another hug .. hayyy ..
Edited by -B.N.K- - 12 years ago
TheMogambo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wow...this is wat I want to see on Monday...

but I wont mind if the kiss is on the lips..šŸ˜‰

good one...jaanu šŸ‘

ā­ļøā­ļøā­ļø
Edited by lakhy - 12 years ago
ShanUlas thumbnail
nice one

one more day to go...i need more
-Claptrap- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow superb šŸ‘ how cute and sweet loved it keep writingšŸ‘šŸ¼
omshreejaanu thumbnail
Thank u guys for liking my OS. I don't write very often was a bit nervous to post it but the few comments I have received means a lot. 😊
omshreejaanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: -B.N.K-

moula meri le le meri jaan ..

awesome ji ..kya baat kya baat ... i want more for tomorrow 😭

loved it .. another hug .. hayyy ..

Hey!! Thanks Toni. U like my OS? But I like urs more I mean the picnic under the tree n the paagal a shift plus the nokjhok!!
U give me more tomoro n I will give u one more
omshreejaanu thumbnail
@Hermoso happychappy sweetgal

Thanks 😊
It means a lot. 😳
aarti_gupta thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Loved it :) Great imagination !! TFS .. Please write more ..