yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SanihaKaKinshuk

Its Okay!! Jb tak Eva nahi hai i can be there with u if u want 🀣 😍
Oh Angads name to be Aman koool nd Kinny's Name can be Raj or Aryan 😍

Oh God, we were crazy yaar...we had character sketches for the foursome. They would be much rougher and tougher this 2nd time around. The love stories would also happen in a different way. We had Kinchu being very rebellious this time...a bit disrespectful to women...like he can't see their worth...and then...he meets Tamanna...haiiii....lol!

For Angad I had him as some ambitious guy who has no time for love...he appears happy go luky but deep inside, he's a bit sensitive...too busy for love and then...she comes....πŸ˜†

SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: yanks28

Well, they can show that KinGad come from a completely different family...also if there's a season two, TaShi's parents will be Anmol/Ragini and Alekh/🀒...I mean, Sakshi...πŸ˜†...so that means if TaShi are grown up, Anmol and Alekh will be played by older characters....I mean it's only logical that if SaRul return, KinGad do too...πŸ˜‰

Haialh thn aNGAd nd Ragini in double roles u mean?i think they ca n show Anmol Ragini Aaalekh dead or they can show Tammy nd Khushi studying in another cities umm
Okay wht if a Completeeeeeeee New Story not the Continueation of Bidaai? Like u Knw Again Angad n Kinshuk as Aalekh n Ranveer while Sara n Parul as Ragini n Sadhna 😍
i have a Exam onMnday n i m here discussing Bidaais sequel 🀣
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
I want different characterizations for all of them πŸ˜† I want the girls to be bolder and not so sati savitri and bholi bhali. I want KinGad to be spoilt brats πŸ˜†
And I love the name Aryan. I so want somebody to have that name 😍
But but I think it would be illogical and weird if SaRul play TaShi and KinGad their lovers because then kids and lovers = carbon copy of parents. πŸ˜•
So maybe they can keep essence of Bidaai but have different characters but with the same cast?

Oh God, we were crazy yaar...we had character sketches for the foursome. They would be much rougher and tougher this 2nd time around. The love stories would also happen in a different way. We had Kinchu being very rebellious this time...a bit disrespectful to women...like he can't see their worth...and then...he meets Tamanna...haiiii....lol!

For Angad I had him as some ambitious guy who has no time for love...he appears happy go luky but deep inside, he's a bit sensitive...too busy for love and then...she comes....πŸ˜†

Omg Omg Omg so wanna See Kinshuk as a BAD BOY really Bad boy 😍 🀣
nd Yah Angad will look u Knw all busy with his Work n no Time for Love until he meets Khushi
while Tammy n Ranvir ladaakoos 🀣
yanks28 thumbnail

Haialh thn aNGAd nd Ragini in double roles u mean?i think they ca n show Anmol Ragini Aaalekh dead or they can show Tammy nd Khushi studying in another cities umm
Okay wht if a Completeeeeeeee New Story not the Continueation of Bidaai? Like u Knw Again Angad n Kinshuk as Aalekh n Ranveer while Sara n Parul as Ragini n Sadhna 😍
i have a Exam onMnday n i m here discussing Bidaais sequel 🀣

Maybe the rebirths of all 4.... their next janam...story yeh dikhai ke yeh chaaron harr janam mein yoonhi milte rahen ge....so somehow these four are reborn and they find each other once again...KinGad an be brothers or cousins...SaRul will again be sisters...names I think should be different this time around.

OK, enough...go study! 😑
Edited by yanks28 - 14 years ago

Originally posted by: chocolover89

I want different characterizations for all of them πŸ˜† I want the girls to be bolder and not so sati savitri and bholi bhali. I want KinGad to be spoilt brats πŸ˜†

And I love the name Aryan. I so want somebody to have that name 😍
But but I think it would be illogical and weird if SaRul play TaShi and KinGad their lovers because then kids and lovers = carbon copy of parents. πŸ˜•
So maybe they can keep essence of Bidaai but have different characters but with the same cast?

Yah thts wht i just said 🀣 it will be weird ..i thik Bidai 2 should not be the continue of Bidaai 1
New story with Same names RagVeer nd Saalekh Gosh yah i wanna see SarUL in nw avatars 😳
Haaye nd MY Kinn as Aryan
omg og iwnt Rajan to start wrking on the Script frmtoday
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Yah Prema..i wnt to see Modern look of Parul Now While Kinny Can be a goody Boy 🀣 No No i want him with lots of Attitude

Figths between KinRul nd lot mOre 😍

yeahhhh,sabbb college going students ho n sabb best frds ho/ek cool gang n their love stories❀️❀️❀️❀️..sab ko equal importants mileyyy bassssπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰..n no bhai behen/family drama this time..plzzzzzzzπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.....i wantt college drama n bla bla😳😊...and yeahhh,parul ka charecter toh ekdum alag honi chaiyeeeπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒn yeahh fightss between kinrul..goshhh allready dreamingggg......😍😍😍❀️❀️❀️....

Maybe the rebirths of all 4.... their next janam...story yeh dikhai ke yeh chaaron harr janam mein yoonhi milte rahen ge....so somehow these four are reborn and they find each other once again...KinGad an be brothers or cousins...SaRul will again be sisters...names I think should be different this time around.

OK, enough...go study! 😑

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan New Janams sounds so Sexyyyyy 😍
But it will be interesting na in teh New janam all four kinda hate each other n later gets to knw all four were Togetehr in pichla janam 😍 n this time even Sadhna n Ragini should nt be shown as sisters n nor KinGad
Nahi abhi nahi ..Dil ni chaara na i m hell xcited 😍 i will have to take out Inside news now 😍 🀣

Originally posted by: meLuvsParul

yeahhhh,sabbb college going students ho n sabb best frds ho/ek cool gang n their love stories❀️❀️❀️❀️..sab ko equal importants mileyyy bassssπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰..n no bhai behen/family drama this time..plzzzzzzzπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.....i wantt college drama n bla bla😳😊...and yeahhh,parul ka charecter toh ekdum alag honi chaiyeeeπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒn yeahh fightss between kinrul..goshhh allready dreamingggg......😍😍😍❀️❀️❀️....

Hailahhhhhhhhhhh
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Start Mailing SP RAJAN SHAHI N All guyz😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
yanks28 thumbnail

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan New Janams sounds so Sexyyyyy 😍

But it will be interesting na in teh New janam all four kinda hate each other n later gets to knw all four were Togetehr in pichla janam 😍 n this time even Sadhna n Ragini should nt be shown as sisters n nor KinGad
Nahi abhi nahi ..Dil ni chaara na i m hell xcited 😍 i will have to take out Inside news now 😍 🀣

Haha sexy...πŸ˜†

Yeah that would be interesting if they hate each other and then circumstances bring them together again...😍😍 Wow...can you imagine the re-start of love stories...another two weddings...one for Sangad one for KinRul...another dramatic marriage track for these characters...WOOOOOOOOW......😳😍