shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Without Anmol's help she could have achieved what she did in terms of uniting the family .. She defiantly needed his help , and he would do anything for her thats what he has always stated,,,And ragini has also thanked him for that

After 7 years she is still going on Ranveers instruction co on !! thats too much for her to do .. She is'nt doing things on someone's instruction she is mature enough to understand that Anmol is needed for certain decisions she needs his help and she ts taking that

Anmol wanted to relieve himself with these responsibilities after Vasu accused him He was so desperate to get himself his life back but stayed back duer to respect for mamaji and his love for Tammy back then and continued to do so now !!

but now if he wishes to spend the rest of his life with her he cannot live with the guilt so ideally he should come out and explain what happened ..
He always sees her happiness and if somthing which bothers him he needs to bring it hoping CV's will do it weither she still feels that Anmol is truly the one she wants to spend her life with then good for her.
MagixX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
How can you say that she wouldn't have done? Mere speculation? I can argue the other way round then ! Every story has two sides. B'coz Anmol helped her, she thanked him. If he wouldn't have, she wouldn't have thanked. Simple!

So hmm, Ragini doesn't even care about his happiness? She sees his happiness differently, but doesn't she care? Please! She does. Heaven's sake!

True, he should come out. But why isn't he? Shouldn't he have told her before proposing to her? Why propose and later come out with the truth?
I don't think he'd tell her either. There is no time. We will be disappointed.

sami01 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
kezia yaar topic was diffrent ..but am not going to say anything more except i sincerely wish ragini and anmol sort the mess tehy r in,face their inner demons and then decide if they want to spend their life together or not....so demons maine..anmol ka guilt about ranvir..
ragini ka guilt in thinking is she betraying ranvir by feeling for anmol...
i hope its addressed in coming episodes...
MagixX thumbnail

Originally posted by: sami01

kezia yaar topic was diffrent ..but am not going to say anything more except i sincerely wish ragini and anmol sort the mess tehy r in,face their inner demons and then decide if they want to spend their life together or not....so demons maine..anmol ka guilt about ranvir..

ragini ka guilt in thinking is she betraying ranvir by feeling for anmol...
i hope its addressed in coming episodes...

Even I hope so too. But time nahi hain..Don't think they will. I am expecting the worst, so maybe I will be happy, lol. 🤣
Or, not disappointed..😆
Whichever is convenient.

And all I wanna say is that nobody is selfish - whether AnGini, or Ranveer. Everybody has a reason for doing what they are doing. If Anmol is right in his own way, Ragini's situation is also understandable. 😊
Edited by Ashrozia - 14 years ago
sami01 thumbnail
lol...i have faith for a change lol on cts.......lets see there can be no bigger disapointment than show is ending in 6 days at least for me....no apu on screen na...so am ready fro anything else...
meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashrozia

The biggest problem is that his actions are being glorified here. Well, why doesn't anybody see from Ragini's POV? She has been avoiding Anmol, why on earth would she be interested in him? Even if it is the smallest of issues? Now that she has opened up, and is making place for this relationship, she is beginning to learn few things.

Ragini never asked for Anmol's help. Anmol gave it, she took it, b'coz that's what Ranveer instructed her to do.

People talk about 7 yrs being a long time. What if I say that it is a very short time? Lol..Life is short, what's 7 yrs after all? Things happen so fast that even a century passes by quickly. And in today's world, you have no time for yourself.

You are able to see it from Anmol's POV. But if someone tries & understands Ragini's problem, doesn't mean they are wrong. If you may pinpoint and articulate well, others may do the same too. Just b'coz their views are different, they see things in a different way, doesn't mean they are wrong. I think everyone has a right to exist. Live & let live !

kezzz,as usual ,i just wan 2 say thatt,tu toh mast hai re👍🏼😆😃😳...n yeah verry well saiddddd👏👏👏👏👏

meLuvsParul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashrozia

How can you say that she wouldn't have done? Mere speculation? I can argue the other way round then ! Every story has two sides. B'coz Anmol helped her, she thanked him. If he wouldn't have, she wouldn't have thanked. Simple!

So hmm, Ragini doesn't even care about his happiness? She sees his happiness differently, but doesn't she care? Please! She does. Heaven's sake!

True, he should come out. But why isn't he? Shouldn't he have told her before proposing to her? Why propose and later come out with the truth?
I don't think he'd tell her either. There is no time. We will be disappointed.

kezzzzzzzz😳😆👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
👏
sami01 thumbnail
kezia how r u sure ke he proposed to her..infact we dont know that na....proposal was done by her departed pati ranvir.....
she cares for his happiness same as she cares for Sakshi's who had locked her beloved child in dark room,almost destroyed her daughter's faith in her dad...she cares for that sakshi...she is basiclaly a nice woman but does she care extra special for anmol...i might see it in few days but for now i dont think so.....
seriosuly ragini needs to wake up be strong ...and what is this with main nahi naachoongi attitude......bachon ke liye ita bhi nahi kya....just bec she doesnt want to enjoy.....childern family and then in corner anmol..
MagixX thumbnail

kezia how r u sure ke he proposed to her..infact we dont know that na....proposal was done by her departed pati ranvir.....

she cares for his happiness same as she cares for Sakshi's who had locked her beloved child in dark room,almost destroyed her daughter's faith in her dad...she cares for that sakshi...she is basiclaly a nice woman but does she care extra special for anmol...i might see it in few days but for now i dont think so.....
seriosuly ragini needs to wake up be strong ...and what is this with main nahi naachoongi attitude......bachon ke liye ita bhi nahi kya....just bec she doesnt want to enjoy.....childern family and then in corner anmol..

He didn't propose? What else was that letter about? Business? 😆
C'mon dee ! The letter which she hasn't read is about proposal itself. He should have told her about the truth and then should have written the lovely letter. Lol..

When she hasn't even opened up to Anmol, why should she care extra special for Anmol ? Now that she has, she is trying to give it a go from her side too. The difference between Sakshi and Anmol is that they are 2 different relationships. Obviously, not comparable.

"Itna" bhi nahi kiya? Lol..She hasn't done anything for her children? She is living for her children. How much can parents give to their children at the end of the day? True, they'd try to do everything, but if someone has some likes and dislikes, that's upto them to decide what they want to do & what they do not want to do. If she doesn't want to dance, she doesn't want to. My parents haven't given me everything that I have asked for..B'coz few things were wrong, few things were impossible. Same is the case with Ragini. Why should she start doing whatever she doesn't like just to please the kids? She has been lenient enough with them, but not anymore please! What is this? Socialism? Communism? What ? Lol..Everybody has their own likes and dislikes, their individuality. Whether it is a daughter, mother, wife, son, or whatever. If I feel strongly about something, I won't do it even if my parents ask me to. I am a veg, my parents are non-veg, they do ask me to eat non-veg food, but I don't. Doesn't mean I don't love them, lol.
Edited by Ashrozia - 14 years ago
Lovenarbhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Sami dii AAp ithni ragini se nafrat karthi hai kya?😭 Bechari even during ragvir times sab uske peeche haat doke pade the, par aabi be.😭😭 Becharrrrrri meri ragini, always she is the one who is crucified.😭😭