*Eva* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ice-Thinker

Also, I wonder that after making so many investments whether they will listen to us... do they care?

I-T...if we all stop watching Bidaai, its TRPs will sink and they will realize that the TRPs reside in the foursome's presence. 😊

They really need to learn how to do simple math...

FOURSOME = ROCKET HIGH TRPS

NO FOURSOME = BARBAADI
Rahm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Why couldn't they kill the leap track? No one wants it.

Even Sara said in an interview that she doesn't want the leap.

No leap track= Sara and Kinshuk in Bidaai.
*Eva* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Rahm: EXACTLY YAAR!!!

Like honestly, it seems like their RISHTA WAHI, SOCHI NAYI crap has really gotten to their heads. This "NAYI SOCH" cannot be termed as NAYI anyways...its been done QUITE A FEW TIMES before. 🤢 🤢 🤢

Sara and Kinchu are not happy with the leap...and I can't blame them. I know they are not happy with Bidaai atm...Sara has said that Sadhna is her dream role NUMEROUS times and Kinchu has a special relationship with Ranvir.
sayeed007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Eva*

@Rahm: EXACTLY YAAR!!!

Like honestly, it seems like their RISHTA WAHI, SOCHI NAYI crap has really gotten to their heads. This "NAYI SOCH" cannot be termed as NAYI anyways...its been done QUITE A FEW TIMES before. 🤢 🤢 🤢

Sara and Kinchu are not happy with the leap...and I can't blame them. I know they are not happy with Bidaai atm...Sara has said that Sadhna is her dream role NUMEROUS times and Kinchu has a special relationship with Ranvir.

eva,🤗

tomo is my last one i watch bidaai...😭

RS sir can't heard what we got more pains....😭

Bidaai must rename Buraai...😡

i miss Kinshuk so much. i can't live without sadhna...😭

shaazi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
is there any chance of kinshuk staying back? or he is certainly leaving? i really can't bear parul with apoorv, he looks too older than her, poor parul, kinshuk should have thought once about the awsome chemistry he has with parul , he can't leave like this, i so badly want him back with parul , they both rocks! plzzzzzzz kinshuk don't leave, why he is not listening to us?or is it possible to convince rs for dropping the of this leap thing , it sucks. angad and parul are also young , than why they are staying , they should also leave, we want our foursome together
ritukaprithvi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ Jyoti06

Have been mailing each and everyone of them since I got the terrible news. Will certainly go down fighting. Ritu.
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Well, I'm going to amp up my efforts.

Now we're hearing Sara is gone for good too...with Kinshuk. NO MORE! I will NOT STAND THIS!!!!

MY SHOW IS BEING ^(*#^&^*!!!!!! I will amp up my effort. I'm calling in tomorrow and I'm also going to bombard them with emails, and destroy their facebook walls with messages....for SBS and SP.

This is so painful!
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

I m so happy to see the positive reaction friends🤗..Thank you all so muchhh🤗

Zee thanks for giving me those numbers..its Updated on PG1😳
As far as making this thread a global announcement is concerned..well its a difficult one because normally birthday posts of actors/dev team members and only banner contests or other contests or some breaking news r made as global announcement...So these petition posts cannot be made a global announcement...but if you all want you all can ask YRKKH forum members via PMs to help us in this campaign and make it a successful one sinse that show is also from same PH😃
And yes sinse its Kinshuk's decision to leave the show..so little Rajan Sir or the channel can do here..but hving said that who knows if Kinshuk himself sees this petition and all our mails..he might change his mind seeing the love that he got from his fans..like how Shilpa decided to re-enter DMG show after seeing the love of her fans..Same goes for Sara as well ...she too will see how much we love her and will return back as Sadhna in the show😳..So keep fighting everyone😃...and remember when u all mail or telephone star plus people..be polite with your talks..😳...
And those stay out of India..can keep on signing the petition..then keep on writing on Facebook walls of star plus and SBS...they can also keep on mailing to star plus..all these things can be done ..if they r not able to make calls😳
Lastly don't forget to sign the petition regularly😃..Our main target is to reach at least 5,000 signatures till Tuesday..
479445 thumbnail
Jaane Tujhe ... denge nahi ... Jaane nahi ... denge tujhe... =(
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Jyoti dear, I reported a thread...the U Me Aur TV thread...I reported a few posts there...I'm tired of people writing rubbish and rumors about our four actors...with these kinds of sentiments around...how can we bring Sara back...or even Kinshuk?

STOP QUESTIONING THEIR CAREER MOVES! Either you want them back or not...if you don't...stop cursing them...if you do...don't hate them for leaving, just do your part to let them know you want them back!!!!