SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
May be her conscience got out again and we weren't shown?They can always show those little FB scenes later!That could be a possibility too!

It's a different matter altogether if Ragini is still in self-mode after the dance comp!
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
I think Ragini has already heard the conversation between Vasu and Malika that day, when Vasu saw Ragini suddenly and thought she heard her, Ragini might reacted as she didn't heard, but her expressions show that she heard it, but she might be planning for something else for her sister, coz she knows well Vasu, if she says something there, then Vasu might destroy it much more, so it better to use Ragini who knows the truth and will help her sister than anyone else, who might make it much worse to Sadhna, I don't think Ragini knows about Kaushi's condition yet, otherwise she would ask about her mom's health at least, thought she should had done it after seeing her mom in bad condition, but from the conversation between Vasu and Malika, so Ragini got to know that Vasu planning to put her sister in troubles if she had heard the conversation, which I think that she did..........
Edited by farislove - 15 years ago
vishmewell thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

deadly combinations for Sadhna all around...yeh sab kaam the jo ek souten bhi mil gayee boss ke roop mein..

I fee Sadhna is not capitalizing on Aalekh's weak moments 🤪. woh sundar bhi hai, donon ek doosre se pyar bhi karthe hai, shaadi bhi hogay hai... instead of not allowing him to even get close to her.. he is not able to take that rejection. 🤪his ego is hurt.
479445 thumbnail

Originally posted by: farislove

I think Ragini has already heard the conversation between Vasu and Malika that day, when Vasu saw Ragini suddenly and thought she heard her, Ragini might reacted as she didn't heard, but her expressions show that she heard it, but she might be planning for something else for her sister, coz she knows well Vasu, if she says something there, then Vasu might destroy it much more, so it better to use Ragini who knows the truth and will help her sister than anyone else, who might make it much worse to Sadhna, I don't think Ragini knows about Kaushi's condition yet, otherwise she would ask about her mom's health at least, thought she should had done it after seeing her mom in bad condition, but from the conversation between Vasu and Malika, so Ragini got to know that Vasu planning to put her sister in troubles if she had heard the conversation, which I think that she did..........

Nice thought... I wonder...
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I dont think Rgaini yet knows about it...and regarding the awakening of her conscience in between, I feel if it has occurred, it would be more detrimental to her character. Rather it should be something like she overhears Vasu's dialogues to Sadhna after the performance and then she gives the money. If she knows from before and after that she performs, then there will always be a question as to the option that she wanted to satisfy her ego and hence performed and gave the money as a favour.
No_Comments thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I knooowwww......
I think Ragini know about Vasus plan or something....
But I hope she know about it.....

Or maybe Sadhna Said It toooo Ranvir and
he said it to Ragini and they will be together again....

I hope sooooo....!!! 😳
Omshanti1111 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I knooowwww......
I think Ragini know about Vasus plan or something....
But I hope she know about it.....

Or maybe Sadhna Said It toooo Ranvir and
he said it to Ragini and they will be together again....

I hope sooooo....!!! 😳
SPN_JD_Addicted thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Omshanti1111

I dont think Rgaini yet knows about it...and regarding the awakening of her conscience in between, I feel if it has occurred, it would be more detrimental to her character. Rather it should be something like she overhears Vasu's dialogues to Sadhna after the performance and then she gives the money. If she knows from before and after that she performs, then there will always be a question as to the option that she wanted to satisfy her ego and hence performed and gave the money as a favour.

There are two ways to explain this.

On fictional front these dramas rely on high dramas to keep the audience glued to it and also to rise the TRP's and if Ragini goes out before hand there wouldn't be any high drama or suspense or any interesting factor.

As for the story they say don't they 'that revenge is a dish best served cold'(of course its not abt revenge here).May be Ragini is deliberately making Vasu hope for too much so that the blow would be mighty at the end?

Of course all this is just speculation and we might not see any improvement in Ragini except her wish to win it for Ranvir lol.

For me Sadhana faling on purpsose to let her sister win and Ragini winning and giving money as a bheek are the worst things ever to happen.
-Pallavi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Dear Omshanti1111

Your messages are filled with very positive ideas. It is really great to read your threads. You are very balanced and un biased person. U must have had a great up-bringing. It is really nice to see such people around. And I am sure, many people like me will be inspired by your thoughts. Keep up the good work.
agun thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I agree...Bani your coments are just awesome...I love reading them...it truly reflects your inner strength and peace.