SaniaKaSidShukl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: luv_sakshi

Awesome Work Saniha!! You're VMs are really good n makes for Gr8 viewing! Keep them pouring in..

Awwwwwwww Thnk You So Muchhhhhh Forr Your Lovelyy Commentsssssssssssssssssssss😳Thnks Alotttttttttt😳

Originally posted by: --sarar--

*edited*

Awesome VM, saniha i really like it from the begining to the end
lovely songs n scenes loved the begining n loved th ending too😆
the first was song was really nice i like i like it😆
n tujhe dekha toh was jst too good lol only the end bit was ragini's wich was luking like ranvir was singning😆
but tahst duzn't matter lol...all in all awesome workkk

gr8 job...

keep it up!!!😃

Thnk You So Muchhhhh and about th tujhe Dekha hai Part yes wahann problem hogayii oopss😉😆heheh
But thnk u so much for takin out time n watching it
Thnks Alottt😳😳😳
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3
Sani i do watch your Vm always but am too Lazy to post comment😆
Sorry haan
but haan you al Vm;s are really nice and this latest one is awesome..keep it up good your good work.
If you dont mind make it for me .lolz...

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

Sani i do watch your Vm always but am too Lazy to post comment😆

Sorry haan
but haan you al Vm;s are really nice and this latest one is awesome..keep it up good your good work.
If you dont mind make it for me .lolz...

Awww Itss Okk Saniaa Dekhleti ho is se zaada mujhe kya chayeh😃and uper se aaj comment bhi kerdiyaa😛😉😆hehe Thnkooooooooooooo
You want me to make a Vm for u😆Matlabb??zara anajaho dear
Wesey very soon i m planning to wrk on a VM
KinRul and Angad Sara😳😳😳
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SanihaKaKinshuk

Awww Itss Okk Saniaa Dekhleti ho is se zaada mujhe kya chayeh😃and uper se aaj comment bhi kerdiyaa😛😉😆hehe Thnkooooooooooooo
You want me to make a Vm for u😆Matlabb??zara anajaho dear
Wesey very soon i m planning to wrk on a VM
KinRul and Angad Sara😳😳😳

today am not that lazy😉😆 naa
btw what song are u gonna choose😃
i was gonna say make a Vm on Ragvir i even chose a song..but its ok do it some other time..😳
and i'l be happy if u make a VM on Salkeh and Ragvir on both jodi in 1 song 😊

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

today am not that lazy😉😆 naa
btw what song are u gonna choose😃
i was gonna say make a Vm on Ragvir i even chose a song..but its ok do it some other time..😳
and i'l be happy if u make a VM on Salkeh and Ragvir on both jodi in 1 song 😊

No i want u to Suggest a Song if u want to..Mere liye bht achi baat hogi lol😛Tell me the song
Yeah Main bht time se sochri hun to wrk on a Combined VM
will start wrking on it very soon..du n wrryy i m sure u will luv tht
Special Announcement
A Very Special Video Mix is Coming Soon
Kinshuk Finds His Dulhaniya😛😆(Coming Soon)
Short Analyses
Kinshuk Mahajan Meets Pandit Ji and Tells Him About His Desires
Mujhe Aisi Dulhan Chaye..Now Wht Happends How He Finds His Dulhaniya
For That You all Have To Wait A Little😆
All i can Tell u is tht i m tryng my best to make u all Smile😳
So Just Wait..Since i cant wait i might Post the Begining or can say Intro Of This VM maybe Tonite So
😳DO Watch Out😳
Kinshuk Finds His Dulhaniya(Coming Soon)
Edited by SanihaKaKinshuk - 15 years ago
KinshukLuvsDina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanihaKaKinshuk

Special Announcement
A Very Special Video Mix is Coming Soon
Kinshuk Finds His Dulhaniya😛😆(Coming Soon)
Short Analyses
Kinshuk Mahajan Meets Pandit Ji and Tells Him About His Desires
Mujhe Aisi Dulhan Chaye..Now Wht Happends How He Finds His Dulhaniya
For That You all Have To Wait A Little😆
All i can Tell u is tht i m tryng my best to make u all Smile😳
So Just Wait..Since i cant wait i might Post the Begining or can say Intro Of This VM maybe Tonite So
😳DO Watch Out😳
Kinshuk Finds His Dulhaniya(Coming Soon)

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW DINAAA N KINCHU AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Dinaaaa is shyy shyyyy awwwwww jalde VM p0st ker000 Dina hee hai Kinchu ke dulhanya😳
awwww m sureeeee buhatttt heeeeeee acheeyyy amazing shweet cutee n amazing r0cking vm h0geee
as alwayssss Dinaaa Kinchu ki dulhanyaaa h0geeeeeeeeeeeeee😳
m blushingggggggggggggggggggggg😆😆😆
Dina even i m blushing u knww😆
Abhi post keri hun Introo..Jismein no dulhaniya its only Kinshuk jo Abhi dhundraha haiii😉😆
Edited by SanihaKaKinshuk - 15 years ago
Special Video Mix on KinRul
Here is The First Part(Intro)
Kinshuk Finds His Dulhaniya
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-tyleh0E0FY[/YOUTUBE]
Do let Me Know if u like it
will wrk Hard on teh next Part😛😳

😳The Next Part is Coming Soon
Youtube Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-tyleh0E0FY