kirtiarora111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Piya1702

Lol...itz ok dear to res n then unres a bit late too!!!chalta hai😆 Thank you. I did this in both the parts of your TS.. Res first and unres last.. Bigad gayi main..🤣🤣
btw yeah the dedication was for u too(sorry i wrote kriti insttead of kirti)... Thank you sooo veryyy much... It's completely ok.. It's quite common to get confused between Kriti and Kirti..😆😆😆

But then, I'm really glad to know that you dedicated this TS to me as well.. Thank you..🤗🤗

At somewhere down the line,i too felt all this was kinda unrealistic,...but then who cares when even our CVs dont care to make the story realistic!!!😆
CVs to humari wishes puri nahi hone dete, unhe at least fictions, OS, TS me to pura karne ka haq hai hi humein..😆😆
Who cares if it's unrealistic, when it's sooo good...😉😉
waisi m glad u liked the OS😳
I do, I always do, and I always will do till the time you stop writing sooo good.. And I wish that time never comes..🤗

By the way, I've unres the Part 2 comment on Pg 3.. 😆😆

Love ya
Anu0411 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hey Piya..!!
This was so beautiful..
Really you write extremely well..
You know i was just depressed over something and came online and read this ts and sersly i feel really better now..so a big thank you for that..😊
N why do you say you messed up the 2nd part? It was a perfect ending..
Keep writing more..
N thnx for the pm

Love
Anuradha
Piya1702 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirtiarora111

Res.

Piya... After reading Part 2, the one line which I wanted to tell you from the bottom of my heart:

"I Love YOU DOST..!!!"😭😭😭

Tumhe meko rula k bahut khushi milti hai na...😭
It was shooo emotional and cute and deep and sensitive and lovely...
Sanyu went through a turmoil of emotions which actually left her dumbstruck... Poor her...
At the same time, Randhir suffered no less...
The affect she had on him and vice-versa... It depicted so much of pain, hurt and the solace: "LOVE"

I can't thank you enough for this one...
Thanks.. !!!
A Big Special wali: Jaadoo ki Jhappi...🤗

And ya, aaj tumhe promote kr diya maine..😆😆
Yellow rose se "PINK ROSE"

Love ya..❤️

Baba re,inne saaare thankuuu😳
😃
m outta words now...ab mai kya boluu😕
kirtiarora111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Piya1702

Baba re,inne saaare thankuuu😳
😃
m outta words now...ab mai kya boluu😕

Kuch nahi.. Bas mera rose accept kr lo..😉😉
Keep smiling always...😛
Baki mast raho, vyast raho, tandurust raho...🤣
sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Read the whole story in one go.. and it was mindboggling... The story has everything.. jealousy, care, guilt, love, confession, if there is anything missing i.e. romance. If you could writer little bit of their romance then it would be great but that doesn't mean that it makes story any less... its really superb.. seriously I cant find appropriate words to say how much I like it.
ChasingLiberty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Omg you are a genius.. that blood group thing was smart yaar.. and even the part where sanyu reads the code.. shit .. and when you reveal it at the end.. that was amazing !!!
fairy2410 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
both the parts r really awsm👏
keep writing more😊
truby thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Loved it. Keep writing.. That song fits in so perfectly.
319125 thumbnail
piya...loved ur whole idea behind...nd d way u incorporated those verses was amazing...nd pure...i luved d way he cared fr her...awww

nd in the second shot...oh dear i kept on wondering her reason but the way u revealed it was so beautiful...
mesmerizing... sandhir at its bestt...
superbbb
namya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow. ...awsm 😊
Thanx for the pm
It was wonderful