anki08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
My dear kiddo jane austen,,You literally hv far left behind the notion with age comes maturity...In ur case,,,it is just a matter of acquiring perfection..I hv becum a diehard admirer of urs,,like seriously tanya!!!!
You jst strike the right chord in ur evry wrk..I m dumbfounded by the sagacity of a 13 year old...
An absolutely stupendous nd worthy ending to the scene!!!!It solved the whole purpose of scene,,,at last,,their equation got altered...Indeed,,u r phenomenal kiddo...Chhote chhote bacche itne talent overloaded,,,hats off...No one cn guess tht its a wrk of a mere 13 year old,,you are pretty much brilliant thn tht...Wish u all the luck for ur future wrks too...
winchesters thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Tanya, u write so beautifully girl!
Yeah, i have not read any of ur one shots, but aftr readin this one, i am goin to read all!!
How badly i wish this would have happened!
Awesome OS!
everywednesday thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
How I wish aisa hota!
You've written beautifully. Every action well described! :)
Nice work. :D
TashaForever thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ..Mellifluous..

res...

unres ...
hey tanz...yay !!!am second...
awesome one ...
the ending was damn good ..loved it...
they hugged ...aww so sweet...
u described the hug very well...
and sanyu devil-angel convo LOL...
overall it was amazing...
thanks for the pm!!!
love,harika...keep smiling...it costs only two lips...

Harika!!
Your always one of the first people to comment..and me always the last xP
Thank you so much...your comments are always such a treat!
I'm so glad you loved it xD
Lolz, Love you too. Since it costs only two lips, you please smile brightly too <3
TashaForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalini_shakti

Tanya... It was not at all a crap..
Awesome loved it...
U do portray their feeling do beautifully girl...
Awww... Loved the ending...

Shalini dii!
Thank you so muchh xD
Am glad you loved it :)
Thanks for reading <3
missreddy7 thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh my god! I know you said no chappal but I will throw a chappal on my behalf because you called this crap...this was amazing dear!
Keep it up! The hug you described was just mind blowing, too good!!
And all the SanDhir interaction was just perfecttt!!

Keep writing your "crap" as you it put it, because if this is how your crap writing is,I can't wait to read the actual one 😉

And chuck me a PM next time!
TashaForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetieswagata

Lol..i commented even before getting ur PM 😆
arre yaar why r u telling this crap...😡
it was such a cute OS...😳
i loved it so much...😃
the last ending part was my favorite..😳
it was amazing 👍🏼..don't call it crap

Great xP
Aaw. Thank you.
I'm glad you loved it xD
Thank you for reading dear :D
TashaForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: moonkmh

first of all..u never wrote a crap... it was awsome..leave sanyu yaar even i was hoping for a hug when he didnt let her go by door.. :( but chalo epi main na sahi idhar hi wo scene read karke bahot acha laga. awsome job tanya..

Aaw. Thank you so much Moon di xD
Ikr! Even I was desperately awaiting for a hug scene or atleast a lovey-dovey talk scene but epi mein nahi mila toh socha yahi likh du xP
Thank you for reading <3
TashaForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshifan2012

joote chappal? Kardiya na Gandi baat! :P i actually wanted someone write on this situation! And voila! Here u are! I must say , its remarkable! I really loved! Poor randhir! Had to go through so much! 😭 And sanyu's convo with the devil and angel! Lol...all in all this was a very sweet and chaste OS! 😃

Lolz.
Heehee. Special connection, eh?
Thank youu so much for this sweet comment xD
Glad u loved it <3
TashaForever thumbnail

Originally posted by: don girls

okay interesting OS

like the way you explained everyones points of view

Thank you for reading!
glad u liked it :)