15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Exactly the precap is lalalala 😃
Good job as always...
Princyz_Belle thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

(Part-11-The last part)

Amrit thinks there is something fishy.He gets worried for bebo.He remembers bebo's words "I will b not able 2 live without u"Amrit feels that if bebo has done something wrong.Amrit runs calling Bebo bebo.He finds that bebo is sitting alone in a bench.He goes to her & hugs her.

Amrit:bebo r u allr8?U know how much i was tensed for u?Tell me r u all r8?

Bebo:Ya Amrit.I'm all r8.But what happened 2 u?

Amrit:I can't live without u.If something happened to u i coudn't forgive me ever. "I Love U Bebo ,I Love u".

Bebo:OMG,OMG what u r telling??????

amrit:Yes ,i'm telling truth.Ishq aur nafrat ke beech aaj ishq jeet gayi.(Btween the Hatred n love 2day love won.)

Bebo:I'm very happy Happy that 2day ur love won.Now tell me that u'll never leave me.

Amrit:Yes i'll never leave u.I'll b always with u.

Then again a warm hug.All of a sudden they heard a noise of clap.They looked behind.It's their friendz.

Raju:Hmm...It was our plan n u r enjoying it alone.

Amrit:What?

Sonu:we planned 2 unite u both.

Bebo:So,it was ur plan ha?

Lisa:ya,after all we r friendz.

Ritu:n now we need treat.

Amrit:Ok u all will get ur treat.

Raju:Now what?why r u both sitting here?Go,outside.Spend some time together.

Amrit n bebo give thanx 2 them n leaves.Amrit n bebo hugs.Amrit gives a little kiss on bebo's forehead.They both smiles.

THE END

Edited by princyz - 14 years ago
Princyz_Belle thumbnail
Hello,Friendz.2day i finished my funny story on AmBo😊.I'm greatful to all of u who read my story,liked it,commented on it.😃It was my first FF so,i couldn't do much better😭 but i tried my best.😉hope that my story was not very bad.🤔

Again a big thank u 2 all.🤗Without ur supprt mein apni story complete hi nahi kar sakti thi.🤗so,very very thank u to all of u 4 reading my bakwas story.
🤗🤗
🤗
lakshmi42 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
That was an awesome story dear. Hats off to you👏
That AmBo hug was just😍. I could hear AmBo background music while I was reading it. Thanks for the wonderful story dear. Now I will surely miss it.
ParulRatiShivi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanx 4 For Awesome FF Story Dear. Hats Off To You...Loved AmBo Happy Ending...

Ambofan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks a ton for the awesome story Princyz... 👏
Princyz_Belle thumbnail
Welcome friendz.That's all 2 me that u liked my story.