part 3 Gopi sleeps on the way back home, aham looks over at her n smiles. Aham gently wakes her up once they arrived back home, Gopi was extremely weak Aham opened the car door n put out his hand to help her. kokila n Hetal were waiting for for them with the puja thali, Aham protested that Gopi will not be able to stand that long, but kokila told him to wait so instead he lifted Gopi up in his arms. Gopi blushed hetal n kokila just smiled at each other.
Aham takes gopi straight into bed he tells her to rest n kisses her head, he leaves the room. Rashi who was in her bedroom sees Aham leaving in self thought thank god he has gone let me talk to gopi she goes into the room
Aham halfway down the stairs remembers he did not give Gopi her medicine.
Rashi tells Gopi dont tell the family why the sandook was in the well, Gopi looks at her why should i not tell them what you did Rashi? Rashi shocked n starts to shout Gopi i have marriage it will be ruined my whole family will be upset with me, ur marriage to Aham is over. But Rashi ben aham ji has been looking after me all this time he told me he wants to be with me, Rashi shouts chup he is only doing that because of nani, nani told him that he should look after you as your his wife i heard him say to kaki that he will look after you until nani is there nani is leaving the day after tomorrow so whats going to happen. Gopi i am your sister looking after you just enjoy your few days here because aham is not going to have anything to do with you. Dont you dare tell the family my life will be ruined.
Rashi leaves in a rush but doesnt see Aham standing outside the door, he looks at rashi shocked, she has created doubt in Gopis mind i have to do something, he walks in to the room Gopi i forgot to give you medicine, Gopi looks at him n gives a small smile, Aham gives Gopi the medicine but she seemed to be distant, Aham puts his head on her lap n says i thought i lost you, Gopi puts her hand on his head tells him i have lost you, Aham turns round what does that mean Gopi, Gopi looks at him n says no need to do drama here i know that you are only looking after me because of nani, Aham shakes his head i am doing this because i want to i am in love with you, Gopi looks at him in love with me, why i am illierate that has not changed, kokila stands by the doorway listening, Aham ji thank you for what you have done i am indebted to you but from now on i can take care of my self. Aham looks hurt, Gopi vahu shouts kokila what is all this Aham has been worried for you n you are doubting him, nahi maji i am just saying in these four wall he does not have to be like this. Aham looks at his mother n shakes his head, mom can i talk to you he gets up n walks with kokila into her bedroom n closes the door, he tells her what he heard what rashi said to Gopi. kokila says i am sure rashi n her mother stole the sandook somehow or another they have conned Gopi. But mom i dont care about the sandook i only caare about Gopi at this moment rashi has put doubt in her mind.
Aham go back to Gopi n speak to her, Aham tells her ok he goes back to his bedroom n sees Gopi putting the sheet on the rug with the cushion he is shocked he asks her what is she doing, she tells him that she will sleep on the floor, Aham says no i will, Gopi looks shocked Ahamji its ok you can sleep on the bed he tells her not without her, she looks at him he comes closer n closer he lifts her up n carries her to the bed , Gopi you will sleep her with me or i will sleep on the floor. She agrees.
Nani leaves in 2 days what gift did you bring for her, Gopi tells him the mala is in the wardrobe. Aham goes n get it. Gopi you will give this mala to nani, n after she leaves we also will be leaving for a few days together me n you, Aham sits on the bed n kisses her no matter what anyone else says i dont want you thinking that you have to leave this house once nani leaves, i am in love with you n you only , he kisses her again but this time it goes on n on n on😆
Goodnight 😉