gentlegiant Thumbnail
gentlegiant

18 years ago

all bahus vanished...so saddd

Manasvi missing..... Shefali and Bhoomi replaced.... So sad..Saarthi is not the same....

Expand ▼
iamdhol Thumbnail
iamdhol

18 years ago

Krishna ji jaane aage kya hoga!?!?!

yeahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!! bhoomi... now she's is going on right (or thoda wrong) track. she's thinking of hurting arjun i know arjun ne bhavri

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

18 years ago

Update Feb 21 - B agrees to partnership

Bhoomi agrees to do partnership with the Goenkas. Shefali or rather Arjun renames Bhoomi Corporation to Shefali Corporation. Shefali, Arjun,

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

18 years ago

Update Feb 20-Rahul tells B take revenge

Rahul tells Bhoomi to take her revenge, finish the fight and win. Shakuntala tells Arjun to forget Bhoomi and his past and start a new life...

Expand ▼
TitliBaisa Thumbnail
TitliBaisa

18 years ago

i m in big trouble.....help..

guys...hi...i need a help....actually i m having exams for a last couple of months.....about 2 and 3 months.....can any one tell me in short

Expand ▼
Lizzie89 Thumbnail
Lizzie89

18 years ago

arrghhhhh!!

wat's wrong with the ppl in HH.........they r going straight into shefali's trap ....and especially our bhondu arjun isnt understanding tht...

Expand ▼
divareena Thumbnail
divareena

18 years ago

Bhoomi will destroy shefali

After watching today's episode I think bhoomi will do her best to destroy shefali. She may end up hurting arjun as well. I can't believe what...

Expand ▼
mghurye Thumbnail
mghurye

18 years ago

Arjun Shefali has to happen!!

This "Arjun Shefali to be wed" tune has to happen otherwise Bhumi will never take revenge - and besides if she found that Arjun misses her and...

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

18 years ago

Update Feb 19 - Bhoomi meets Goenkas

Bhoomi is in the meeting with her partners and tells them that she will cancel their partnership, they thank her and leave. Bhoomi wonders if

Expand ▼
Teesha Thumbnail
Teesha

18 years ago

Bye Bye

Hey U all, Am taking a leave for a week...I hav exams this week n I realllyyy need to study I will b back most probably by Thursday! Dont...

Expand ▼
Gangsta Gurl Thumbnail
Gangsta Gurl

18 years ago

New Bhumi Meets Mansen!!!

Hey guyz, did u guyz notice dat da new bhumi mite b meeting Mansen, b'coz if u remember, he had told Arjun in da Preview dat they hav a...

Expand ▼
diya7000 Thumbnail
diya7000

18 years ago

New Bhumi n her behaviour:do read

Hi all I hope u all remember me...I'm soooooooooooo irregular....forget it...........how r u all?.Anyways I posting an article after a long...

Expand ▼
Teesha Thumbnail
Teesha

18 years ago

Happy Valentines Day! Do read :)

So finally the day is here…I really hope each n everyone of you enjoys n has loadsss of fun...The following are sum words, poems from

Expand ▼
dures Thumbnail
dures

18 years ago

Boli ke peeche kya hai? -Rahil Azam

Raahil Azam, actor Says: "I want to play a double role of a father and son ...." Means: I want all eyes on

Expand ▼
divareena Thumbnail
divareena

18 years ago

Will bhoomi do business with Goenkas

I think from Monday they will show bhoomi's meeting with the Goenka's. I hope she decides to do business with them so she can find out the truth...

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

18 years ago

HURRAYYYYY!!!!

Hye friends now i m completely back tension free from exams, they are over finally and now i will again start posting my crazy messages...

Expand ▼
kk_7717 Thumbnail
kk_7717

18 years ago

15th feb video n dl

here is da linkkkk http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=sar15feb.wmv or http://www.youshare.com/hosting.php?file=sar15feb.wmv

Expand ▼
bismazaman2000 Thumbnail
bismazaman2000

18 years ago

Valentine Day’s Antakshri!

hey everyone as teesha came up with that we should have something special for valentine's day we combined our ideas together and came up with

Expand ▼
Fashion_2005 Thumbnail
Fashion_2005

18 years ago

TRP- Saarthi No. 16 (Feb 15, 2007)TIE

Thursday, February 15, 2007 NWE India (N+E+W All Towns) Rank Program TV Channel Timeband (IST)...

Expand ▼
mghurye Thumbnail
mghurye

18 years ago

Arjun might get ready to marry Shefali!!

Well heres my prediction..........tell me what you guys think... Arjun will find out about Shefali's reality and will feel so sad and guilty that...

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

18 years ago

Blooper in todays episode-LOL

In toays episode when Arjun was standing and his shawl falls dawn from his shoulders and that same shawl Rahul pics which he gives to Bhumi, it

Expand ▼
Only-Mariyam Thumbnail
Only-Mariyam

18 years ago

i really

i really like devika and rahul's jodi i am going to get a sigg too of those two its going to say bhoomi and rahul forever cuz they...

Expand ▼
TiNa58 Thumbnail
TiNa58

18 years ago

Chaska Meter: Feb. 12-15, 2007

Hello Saarrthians, Please post your ratings for this week's epsiodes of Saarrthi.. Sincerely, IF Dev. Team

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

18 years ago

Updat Feb 15 Savitri Accepts B as Devika

I had missed the first part, thanks to sushups, who told me what i had missed, so here is the update. Bhoomi goes to Ba's room with the...

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

18 years ago

The Baby Is Allergic to Shefali-LOL

You see the baby is so allergic to Shefali when he takes birth he was crying ,at home with shefali he was crying ,at the party ans especially...

Expand ▼
DAsHIn_GuY Thumbnail
DAsHIn_GuY

18 years ago

NEHA SAID

As Salam Walikum I m Sameer......afsoos ki bat hai.k neha k itnay saray fan hain aur kise nay neha ko valentine day wish nahi kya....sub log...

Expand ▼
rosewood104 Thumbnail
rosewood104

18 years ago

What wil singles do on Valentine's?-arjun

What will singles do on Valentine's? V alentine's Day is round the corner and lovers are already excited to rejoice and...

Expand ▼
Lizzie89 Thumbnail
Lizzie89

18 years ago

valentine's day

Saint Valentine's Day or Valentine's Day is on February 14 . It is the traditional day on which lovers express their love for each other;

Expand ▼
--Pinky-- Thumbnail
--Pinky--

18 years ago

Update Feb 14 - Rahul trains Bhoomi

Happy Valentine Day to all at SIF. You can post your Valentine Message here: Valentine Day Messages Rahul trains Bhoomi to become...

Expand ▼
ithotuknew Thumbnail
ithotuknew

18 years ago

second last episode wanted

can any1 gimme download link for second last episode of saarthi wen bhumi takz arjun n shefz somewhere to find her cell.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".