Last Post on this Forum 14 years ago
Posted by: babu2008 · 15 years ago
Vishal tweeted that they are having the shoot today (7 hrs ago) and vishals mom cooked good sindhi meals for the SRGMP people. His family is
Posted by: princesspari105 · 15 years ago
What was the name of the song abhilasha sang? Which movie?
Posted by: Padmajaan · 15 years ago
well sugandha is singing damadam mast kalandar and bikash is singing bulla ki jaana mein kon. just saw one of the promotional ads on tv and
Posted by: amukta · 15 years ago
Show description In this week's episode, watch the extremely talented contestants take on the Sufi style of music on Hero Honda Sa Re Ga Ma Pa
Posted by: Anamika21 · 15 years ago
Sugandha sang O Saath Re song in almost three voices. I dont know why she does this. She was singing high notes in her own voice and failed...
Posted by: babu2008 · 15 years ago
Sa Re Ga Ma Pa brings up fortune for the winners Friday, October 29, 2010 | 11:22:41 AM IST (+05:30 GMT) 5 Comments Top three
Posted by: Moon-Sparkle · 15 years ago
This is a one of the great punjabi sufi songs!! Amazing lyrics u gotta feel each n every word has so much meaning to it.. Great music overall...
Posted by: ankit_nyc · 15 years ago
This forum is dead without you........Pls come back soon....... PS --- Mods since it's okay to create threads dedicated to...
Posted by: ankit_nyc · 15 years ago
This forum is dead without you........pls come back....... PS --- Mods since it's okay to create threads dedicated to specific members, I am...
Posted by: esseesse · 15 years ago
Anamikaji, this forum is dead and its getting buried deeper and deeper. Kahaan ho aap? Edited by cosworthkid007 - 2010-10-28T08:43:54Z
Posted by: anjali10 · 15 years ago
Why do they make the contestants ask silly questions to the guest judge/judges??? Recently, when SLB was on the show, I could see Sniti's
Posted by: Westwick · 15 years ago
Surprised that no SPOILER is posted this week. I can understand that people are getting detached with this program because of various reasons....
Posted by: musickimasti · 15 years ago
We at HR Musik Limited are in the search of any form of talent in the music field. Whether you are an aspiring singer or a musician, whether
Posted by: pooja-menon · 15 years ago
Zee TV'S Zingers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1...
Posted by: diamond444 · 15 years ago
Generally we are acquainted with bollywood or Hollywood music. However music over the world has been used for various purposes. 1. Birds, Nature
Posted by: Indradhanush · 15 years ago
Born and grown up in the environment of music, Fareed hails from the musical lineage of the renowned Dilli Gharana, where his cradle was
Posted by: set_raj · 15 years ago
When Laxmikant-Pyarelal's music became a real "STAR" of the film.. There are some films in which the real "STAR" was only...
Posted by: zahir · 15 years ago
Could not watch last week. please could someone tell me who was eleminated. many thanks
Posted by: suresh555 · 15 years ago
When did Mampee sing on SLB episode? They did not show it in Canada. What song did she sing and when in the show?
Posted by: Anamika21 · 15 years ago
Ranjeet Rajwada started well as a young kid Ghazal Singer on this show and this forum and sitting down with his Harmonium and singing Ghazals
Posted by: WreckLass · 15 years ago
Raise ur hands
Posted by: Neetu_PB_lover · 15 years ago
Sare gama pa was the show in 1996, which organized a children's special with mega finals with two little surili angels.......Sneha Pant and
Posted by: anjali10 · 15 years ago
I don't understand why are the contestants hell bent on ruining the song with all the unnecessary "harkats and murkiyaan"??? It doesn't sound
Posted by: Summer3 · 15 years ago
Hats off to Shekar ji the most polite and examplary Mentor of SRGMP Superstars. He is greatly talented and yet behaves and speaks...
Posted by: Purrrfect · 15 years ago
Okay is only me or some of you feel the same way.... In challenge 2005, I could not stand Daler's attitude, especially the way he accused
Tadap tadap is not an ez song to sing.. Its my most fav one too.. Truly special song for me... But i sort of did agree wit vishal dat Ali coudnt
Posted by: Kasturilover · 15 years ago
Thanks VB, This was one episode I loved watching. Thanks SRGMP for getting someone on board who made the entire episode watchable without...
Posted by: music-a-muse · 15 years ago
Anwesha singing mausam ki adla badli mein http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ncML1Jv00VA Neha rajpal http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AgGvbTK8F5w
I hope he comes back as a mentor again next time! He is one honest person... Straight forward.. Not bein 2 faced.. He feels rite wat he says...
Posted by: music-a-muse · 15 years ago
different versions of the beautiful song aaj jaane ki zidd na karo Farida khanum. rongte khade hone waali baat hai inki awwaaaz mein
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".