gopalbhai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Ajab-Si-Music

This is a general consensus that Himesh is done with SreGa show. He will not return "Hero Honda and some other reasons", so is Ismail D. Hemesh might be seen in SOVI next year. But trust me he is done as far as this show is concerned..

We will see Bapi, Sonu, Vishal Ji and cute Shekhar next year for sure. Suresh Ji has too many commitments here and abroad and it will be difficult for him to stay with this show for long time.

Vishal Sekhar, HR too are having lots of commitments . HR had been absent from the sets once or twice for keeping up with commitments. Similar was the case with VS at least once for half of the show.

I do not see any pure singer/teacher as mentor in SRGMP any time in future. It is now an unwritten protocol to have only Composers/MDs as mentors.

Though it is not promised/stated by the channel , MDs as mentors have the charm of being able to give breaks/opportunity to these budding singers , which a singer mentor will never be able to do.

Lastly, the mentors should not be a mix of singer and MDs, it should be either all singers or all MDs. Singers will never feel free to go against MDs .
Edited by gopalbhai - 17 years ago
Summer3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Wow ! This thread is still going on? I thought all this is superced by the article on "Mr. Brains" or Gyan.He claims that he was the "Creator Preserver and Destroy" of everything at the SRGMP, and takes full credit and no blame. 😆 😆 😆
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Summer3

Wow ! This thread is still going on? I thought all this is superced by the article on "Mr. Brains" or Gyan.He claims that he was the "Creator Preserver and Destroy" of everything at the SRGMP, and takes full credit and no blame. 😆 😆 😆

😆 😆Mr gyan has given his brains for rental now.

Chits1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_Godfather

And he is master of technology , too. Otherwise , how could only he come to know that only males are voting for Aneek and females votes were coming in low numbers. 😆 As far as I know , the format for sending the sms votes was

"Contestant_name" and send it to 57575, Nowhere one had to mention his /her gender,But the geek Himesh always came to know whether a person who has sent votes, is a male or a female.😆

He is antaryamee...Lord shiva.Don't make him angry.😆

Summer3 thumbnail

Chitraji, Please do not frighten me. Shiva does not wear a hat and in some places he is shown with a moustache. Maybe a Shiva in disguise...Ha Ha 😆
Chits1 thumbnail

Chitraji, Please do not frighten me. Shiva does not wear a hat and in some places he is shown with a moustache. Maybe a Shiva in disguise...Ha Ha 😆

Nothing with harm you summer bhai.Don't worry.Himesh is Lord Shiva in disguise and is upset with the abuses he was showered with.U are shiv bhakt.No harm will come to you.😆

Summer3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitra anand

Nothing with harm you summer bhai.Don't worry.Himesh is Lord Shiva in disguise and is upset with the abuses he was showered with.U are shiv bhakt.No harm will come to you.😆

This is supposed to be a Sonuji and Himeshji discussion. With Gyan stepping in we now get Brahma, Vishnu and Mahesh. With Chitraji we have : "Jai Mataji let's rock!"😆

Chits1 thumbnail

This is supposed to be a Sonuji and Himeshji discussion. With Gyan stepping in we now get Brahma, Vishnu and Mahesh. With Chitraji we have : "Jai Mataji let's rock!"😆

yes I am mataji.😆.sonu and himmy are brama vishnu..mahesh just stepped in(gyan)😆

Summer3 thumbnail
Chitraji, I saw a thread on sufi singing. I thought Himeshji too had some sufi inclination. Was he formally trained in Sufi music?
Bhaskar.T thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
The Dev Team feels the purpose of the topic is done. No discussion on the actual subject is being done.

As Summer said from Sonu to Gyan to now mythology the topic has taken a long journey. 😆 Its very tired so needs rest. 😉

Topic Closed!!!