*Jaya* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: soulsoup

Awwwww - Some recent things Jaya - Please! 😉

Anol - the problem is that u dont do such silly things when u get so called matured.. Wish, I could 😳

advil thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

yup Jaya,

We need something very recent..

Originally posted by: jayc1234

Anol - the problem is that u dont do such silly things when u get so called matured.. Wish, I could 😳

*Jaya* thumbnail

Originally posted by: ad_0112

When I think i was in grade 3 I heard my brother study law of gravity,so I went and asked him what it meant.He explained that anything that fall from top comes down.
I has a science teacher who was not so nice..if we did any mischief he would hit our knuckles with a 6inch scale.so i decided to see what would happen if i put something up on top of the ceiling fan and switched it on.Would it fall on his head?or fall on somebody??More than anything it would be fun to see what happens.So I proposed this idea to a very few close friends.In the lunch hour..just the five of us stayed back in class..pulled the teachers desk put chair on top of that and then some.one of us climbed up and put sawdust from the chalk board,small stone chips and broken chalk pieces neatly stacked up on the fan blades.Generally in Bangalore, the weather used to be pretty decent,so we hardly needed fans.But as luck would have it , the very next class after lunch was science and this khadoos walks up.He shuts the door goes to the centre and tells the corner most kid to switch on the fan..
You can imagine the disaster..!!!
Poor teacher did not know what hit him..
We did not get scolded becoz the principal thought it was a masterplan of somegrown up kids..we were way to young to try it out..such innocent little brats as he lovingly said.. 😃 and I sure do hope he is not a forum Saragamapa section member !! 😆

Adi - tum to bahut hi shaitan the, yaar.. 😆

soulsoup thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepboy

there was a very short maths teacher who took our geometry classes.As he was short his usage of the blackboard was limited and used the duster quite frequently.We took full advantage of it and forced him to reach the upper parts of the board.

One such day he was teaching a theorem and reached up to draw a straight line which eventually became a curved line.

After drawing he said: 'Suppose this is a straight line..'
I immediate reacted and said: 'But sir this is curved line..'

He politely replied back...

'Ore buddhu is liye to suppose bola...'

We all went speechless.....😕

*Jaya* thumbnail

Originally posted by: ad_0112

yup Jaya,

We need something very recent..

Yaar - tum log to mera divorce karwa ke chhodoge 😆

*Jaya* thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dawn05

they say kia mtlab !!!!!😆😆😆

advil thumbnail

Kya tumhara pati bhi foreum me aata hain..usse nahi pata chalega..😆😆

Originally posted by: jayc1234

Yaar - tum log to mera divorce karwa ke chhodoge 😆

Anuradha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ok here goes my experiece:

I have always been a very good girl and so, never wanted to hurt anyone doing all this prank.. So, let me share something that happened in my family.. I was only 5 yrs old then, but have heard it frm many of them in family...

My parents and my father's brother and his wife... Me and my cousin whr only 5 yrs old..

My uncle took me and my cousin to the park.. He askd my aunt and my mom to come in an auto.. unfortunately, all the 3 of them didnt carry a purse with them.. me, my uncle and my cousin reached the park earlier.. mom and my aunt followed us.. my dad had gone to railway station.. and we were waiting for him to come to give the money as none of them had it...

There was a groundnut wala standing in the park.. me and my cousin were crying as we were hungry.. seeing that, the groundnut wala, gave both of us a packet of groundnut... and he gave us the money for auto too..

my dad forgot tat he had to come to the park and drove back home..

then my uncle drove back home to collect the money and saw my dad was preparing tea and drinking.. he got so irritated thr and started shouting at my dad...

then he came back with my dad and we all went to the park again
advil thumbnail

My dear sister Bratati has said that I am the most decent and innocent guy around..so you cannot contest that..😃

advil thumbnail

Wow anu,

good for you if your dad is a bhllakkad..imagine he says anu close the computer and goes off and doesn't remember it again.. you are home safe..can be on the net for some more time..😆😆

Originally posted by: ans24us1

ok here goes my experiece:

I have always been a very good girl and so, never wanted to hurt anyone doing all this prank.. So, let me share something that happened in my family.. I was only 5 yrs old then, but have heard it frm many of them in family...

My parents and my father's brother and his wife... Me and my cousin whr only 5 yrs old..

My uncle took me and my cousin to the park.. He askd my aunt and my mom to come in an auto.. unfortunately, all the 3 of them didnt carry a purse with them.. me, my uncle and my cousin reached the park earlier.. mom and my aunt followed us.. my dad had gone to railway station.. and we were waiting for him to come to give the money as none of them had it...

There was a groundnut wala standing in the park.. me and my cousin were crying as we were hungry.. seeing that, the groundnut wala, gave both of us a packet of groundnut... and he gave us the money for auto too..

my dad forgot tat he had to come to the park and drove back home..

then my uncle drove back home to collect the money and saw my dad was preparing tea and drinking.. he got so irritated thr and started shouting at my dad...

then he came back with my dad and we all went to the park again