jasunap thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
vineet too i think is rather overrated! mostly HR's begging will be his doom. hem and himani are def better singers than vineet. and debo too do well if he were a little more consistent. he has a good voice.! but on the whole i think it should the two Hs. they rock!!!
heyguy thumbnail
😭

I was shocked to learnt that Nihira Was out,So yeh janta tu andhi he isse kuch dekhai nahi deta sawae glamour ke.
Like ismail once said "Jo dikhta he wo bikta he"
and janta proved it very successfully.
Its only My desperate wish that when will janta wake up and go with the right.may god bless you all.

Plz dont take my comments seriously and start another war of words.I was just shocked so do mind my language.
riddler100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Something very interesting that I've observed... Ever since NJ was declared out, we see a lot of new members coming in (or maybe they've always been here, but only now are contributing) here to vent their anger and frustration at the direction the show is taking now.
Warm welcome to all of you...
onlybulbul thumbnail
more members because we were not allowed to view forums any more...we had to register...earlier we were reading but not posting...
rkishore thumbnail
Saregama should stop public voting at this point and bring some great musicians to judge from here on. Just imagine this show going Famegurukul way where a person wins just because one entire region religiously voting for him. We cant accept this to happen in this show, because the show always has produced very good singers.
nahar-saloni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i think nihira shud not be out.arre india ki jaanta ne famegurukul main to singing talent nahi dekha par srgmp ko to chodo.nihira -best singer.

vote for himani.she rocks
sweety_anu12 thumbnail
To all those people who think Vineet is overrated with no offence i wanna say a clean sweep in votes by the public Vineet proves his calliber and at no point of time does he need ur wonderful advices.I think his performance and public vote says it all.You Are thinking of voting him out but dear guys Vinit is top chalanger today also so just do what u want no one can stop Vinit from winning this competition.Stop criticising Vinit. And all you Vinit supports guys lets vote for Vinit and make him rock

LETS ROCK WITH VINIT
VOTE FOR VINIT
staryaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: rkishore

Saregama should stop public voting at this point and bring some great musicians to judge from here on. Just imagine this show going Famegurukul way where a person wins just because one entire region religiously voting for him. We cant accept this to happen in this show, because the show always has produced very good singers.

I fully agree with you rkishore. Infact im disoppointed to see Nihira go...just becuz Debo got all his Assam voting for him. If not for this regional factor Debo's exit was too evident. But Nihira......Its disheartening that she is no more with the show. Im sure she will be one of the greatest ever singing star of tomarrow. Himani is darling she has her place reserved there at the top and same is for Vinit. Hemu has got the most original voice and iis good too but his diction may mar his chance....like we have seen with S.P.Balasubramanium and Yesudas and other great and original singers from down south.
well....I wish them all the best .
dangenil thumbnail
If the decision is taken by judges and not by the public then Debojit not able to make final 6 round. I feel very bad for Paresh & Nihira. The show became much more intresting and now very difficult to predit the next contestant who is out from the contest.
SHUBHAMSG thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Dangenil, Paresh , by no means , is better than Debojit