digitalone 33 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
lets see how it goes
this song is made for party track & soo song selection for his debut is awesome selection
but my points are 7 of 10

As i found many flaws in it the high pitch was not that perfect
and background music given by ANU MALIK and its awesome once
& Roopkumar had also done justice to it
but its like not that much affective like others past had done it soo
as this is the 1st and starting only soo lets see its many more round to goo

The song tempo is due to its background music only and his singing is not being seen in this at too much as we have seen in mari kahani his album
risingabove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AmanMavi

@ everyone
HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAH....
All dis fight....and senseless arguement was Sid's planning....
he called me up and we did this....LOL
it all came out pretty well....
LOL...love u brother...
BTW i really like this song...I'll give it an EIGHT...

Good work guys 😃
461339 thumbnail
@digitalone, the song was recreated by Mithoon, not Anu Malik

As for the evaluation, I'll only comment on the voice, he sounds too nasal, I'll give him a 6.
Edited by Emptiness - 14 years ago
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Emptiness

@CPR, the song was recreated by Mithoon, not Anu Malik

As for the evaluation, I'll only comment on the voice, he sounds too nasal, I'll give him a 6.

I never mentioned anything about Mithoon or Anu ji though. =/
461339 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

I never mentioned anything about Mithoon or Anu ji though. =/

LOL, sorry I meant digitalone
tanaz_aka_DD thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
did anyone start the round with Mithoon?...he is my another weakness...and if any av u gonna start ...,plzz mention his song, "tu hi mera sara jahan hain".
Edited by tanaz_aka_DD - 14 years ago
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

No. I mean for this whole game each of the singers are divided into groups....4 singers make up a team. The judges are the "gurus". Basically SRGMP format!

Oh cool..So this is like a new format this season than the II..Cool..I havent checked out the game thread😳

Kya Rani..train karo thoda Atif ko surr me gaaneko😆
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sunandshine

Oh cool..So this is like a new format this season than the II..Cool..I havent checked out the game thread😳

Kya Rani..train karo thoda Atif ko surr me gaaneko😆

😆 will do! 😆
tanaz_aka_DD thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hope Atif is doing fine now....long tym no news abt any new song sung by him?? I'm worried abt his health.
risingabove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunandshine

Yes it's similar to SRGMP format. With 4 gurus, some singers on their team, and a maha-guru (Think Ashaji role in past seasons).

Main thread has details on judges and teams.
Edited by risingabove - 14 years ago