Mindbender thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wats-in-da-name

it's not like we forget them, when we weren't even born during that time, there's no question about forgetting them.......is it ok if I say that those who were born during the 60s forgot the beauty of the songs made during the 20s? no, rite?
anyways, I love songs not based on when they were created but rather based on the music compositions and how much pleasure it gives to my ears.

ok , he didn't say that

i just added it on my own😆😆😆

Secondly , the statement was not directed at you , just in case you felt so

333887 thumbnail

Originally posted by: clodpolish

ok , he didn't say that

i just added it on my own😆😆😆

Secondly , the statement was not directed at you , just in case you felt so

translate bhi thik se karna nahi aata tumhe cloddy?😡
i just wasted my time and energy coz of that then............

ignore that comment bunbott....ji....

Mindbender thumbnail

translate bhi thik se karna nahi aata tumhe cloddy?😡
i just wasted my time and energy coz of that then............

ignore that comment bunbott....ji....

nah, don't ignore it

its actually very well said👏😊

333887 thumbnail

nah, don't ignore it

its actually very well said👏😊

😳😆....

lemme take a bow then😛...
gumsum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

it's not like we forget them, when we weren't even born during that time, there's no question about forgetting them.......is it ok if I say that those who were born during the 60s forgot the beauty of the songs made during the 20s? no, rite?
anyways, I love songs not based on when they were created but rather based on the music compositions and how much pleasure it gives to my ears.

Hey even I wasn't born but some of those songs are songs forever, am glad that butt is posting them😃
333887 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gumsum

Hey even I wasn't born but some of those songs are songs forever, am glad that butt is posting them😃

i'm glad that he's posting them too....not that i don't like old songs coz they're old....some are cool...but i prefer the new ones.....coz i'm more familiar with them😳 and i don't know much about music during the olden times....hence, there's no such thing like I'm tryin to belittle them or anything...just let them be there....whoever likes them can listen to them as much as they want to....😳
Edited by wats-in-da-name - 16 years ago
Mindbender thumbnail

i'm glad that he's posting them too....not that i don't like old songs coz they're old....some are cool...but i prefer the new ones.....coz i'm more familiar with them😳 and i don't know much about music during the olden times....hence, there's no such thing like I'm tryin to belittle them or anything...just let them be there....whoever likes them can listen to them as much as they want to....😳

aaj to bade politically correct answers de rahe ho WIDN ji😆

Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

As cheesy as that song is, I love it! 😆

I love it too.....I thought it was cute and funny 😆
Edited by Dabulls23 - 16 years ago
333887 thumbnail

aaj to bade politically correct answers de rahe ho WIDN ji😆