Khwaab thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hi, , ,
k i have a few question fer amit. .
by the way i'd jus like to mention that i loved him since the popstar hunt on channel V..thought he was mindblowing.
ok.. . question time. .
Where in the states were u raised?
What University did u attend?
Is acting in Ekta Kapoor serials all ur gunna do? (coz hun, u have potential for so much better)
Are u originally from bombay? or some other state?
Do u have any siblings in this industry?
and lastly. . .what r ur forthcoming projects?
thx!
sweetcheeks thumbnail
Dear Amit, I loved you in Kaise Yeh Pyar Hai. I am totally fida over you!!!! 😊 here are some questions I want to ask you:
1) Even though you have done business managment, how did you decide to go onto Indian Idol and win soo many hearts??
2)Where did you learn to sing and does anybody in your family either sing or act, in which you got influenced to follow their foot steps?
3)Where do you see yourself 5 years from now meaning would you want to stay here in India or go back to the US and establish a career there?
4)How often do you get to go back to the US and do you find life in the Us when you have lived in India for about a year?
5)What are the similarities of Amit to Prithiv, do you find that you sort of match the character with your self?
6)Living in two different countries, how eould you describe the experience?
7)What do you perfer more acting, singing, or just sticking to your life before you came to India and did Indian Idol?
8)What do you do in your saper time and how was your childhood, meaning where you really connected to India or that all happened after Indian Idol?
9)Last question, I promise!! 😊 If you were to act in Bollywood, who do you want to work with and why?

ALSO, HOW DID YOU CREATE THAT AMAZING BODY OF YOURS THAT YOU HAD SHOWN THE WORLD IN ONE EPISODE OF KAISE YEH PYAR HAI ❤️ 😆 ?? I HAVE TO TELL YOU, YOU LOOKED SOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT IN THE EPI!!!!!!!! 👏
Please tell me your e-mail address so I am able to e-mail you!!
From people who lived just north of the border when you lived in India (Canada!!)

Taran and Geeta
P.S. We just love you and are soo crazy for you,please come to Canada we will show you around!! 😉
Edited by sweetcheeks - 19 years ago
tisha_sarin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hi amit
when is your birthday?
simrat91 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey amit!!!
i was wondering is it true that u nd neha dont get along? i have read that in many articles. by the way i think u r really really cute!!! 😃
shagun_luvs_? thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Will you marry my sis komal,(the biggest fan of yours)?
Edited by shagun_luvs_? - 19 years ago
boishakhi thumbnail
hey amit..
my question to u is..
WHO IS UR DREAMGIRL???
WHAT'S THE PERSON'S NAME THAT U LUV THE MOST IN THE WORLD??
CAN U DESCRIBE HER FOR US??
AND MY NEXT QUESTION TO U IS..
DO U LIKE YOUR CHARACTER IN KAISA YEH PYAR HAI??
DO U LIKE IT THAT THEY R MAKING U A BAD GUY (VILEN)??
AND WHY DO LOVE KRIPA SOO MUCH...EVEN THOUGH U KNOW THAT SHE LOVES ANGAD..ANYWAY..THAT'S PROBABLY IT..
OH ONE MORE THING..
WHAT'S UR E-MAIL ADDRESS??
CAN U PLZZ GIVE IT TO US??
😊
OH AND WHAT DO U LIKE TO DO BETTER?
ACTING OR SINGING?? 😊 😊
Edited by boishakhi - 19 years ago
Nannu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hi Guys..

Thanks Priya for this lovely efford....

Here is my Question to Amit Ji😛

It is said its better to have Loved & lost,than never to have loved at all....

Wat ru ur Views Amit Ji???😳

Luv u..😛😳

Edited by Nannu - 19 years ago
dkdisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey amit i think your too good in kaisa yeh pyar hai

do you like being a villian?

who is your favorite person from the cast of kyph?

well this question may sound personal haha are you single?

do you plan to sing again soon?

how many siblings do you have?

take care keep up the good work

Jessi
Pachu.P thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hello amit...hope u r having a good day n a good week

here r my questions:

-in KYPH, u r a villan...n only we..the audience know it...when will kripa find out??

-are you enjoying playing a villan in ur first show?

-how did u feel when anuji said that u should be an actor than a singer??

-if given an opportunity to pursue ur career in singing, would u accept it?? would u leave acting??

-where in USA did u live??

-if not an actor/singer, what would u've become??

luv u,

pachu
-QH- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hello, r u having a nice day.
im a very big fan of yours. anyways, heres my question,

~do u like being a villian in kyph.

~ and who do u get along with the most in that show