ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
Well smriti I didnt ask bcoz I dont consider the topic to be mine or urs or anything like that.....its just that I was too tired yest so completely 4got to change my siggy as well as comment on the scene....so I was not sure whether we should continue with the same scene today or another one....the same with the siggy too

unfortunately have to go out today too but well the least I can do is atleast put up the siggy n the pic of the day 😳

heres the siggy for today made by "starbellz_21" aka farheen...isnt the siggy absolutely lovely 👏...I esp love the way Sonia is holding Ashi's face in her hand n convincing her 😳😳

do use it today guys 😳

pic of the day coming up in a while 😳

ashi_mania thumbnail
As for the pic of the day....its my most fav fav pic ever😳😳

I dunno y but this remains to be my most fav Ashi Sonia pic....the sad expressions on Ashi's face😳 and the way Sonia comes up from behind n holds her hand n places her head on her shoulder😳 n tries to bring an expression so similar to Ashi's on her face😆😳(I find it really cute n funny) and asks her what is the prob....everything abt this pic is sooo cute.....u feel like going n cuddling both of them 🤗🤗🤗

Scene for the day will be the one when Ashi goes n says sorry to Sonia during her b'day party...this is the link to the scene😛

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KbQn09H0GbM[/YOUTUBE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KbQn09H0GbM

Cuhrazy.Anisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
heck yes smrits i got to know it wsnt moms day wen i wished my mum last nyt GRRRRRR thanx to u 😡 ...y didnt u clearly tell me ki ye advance mey khola topic i thot kal hi hai 😆 😆
devilz_here thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
smritoooooo thumbs up to u for writing so beautifully for this wonderful topic... n do count me in in ur list of ashi-sonya fan. i love them n i love my mom too n i love u all too 😆 😆 😆 .... i utilized all my time in readin the first post... n now its going to b 10 'clock at night n i don't wanna miss a single scene or even a flash of aditi/ashu... 😳 plus i will search for ashi-sonya scene from my cd n post it here asap...
till then keep rocking this topic...
n smritooo here i m so don't u dare to do wat u said. 😕

love u all
byeeeeeeeeeeeeee
FollowYourHeart thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolgal_anisha

heck yes smrits i got to know it wsnt moms day wen i wished my mum last nyt GRRRRRR thanx to u 😡 ...y didnt u clearly tell me ki ye advance mey khola topic i thot kal hi hai 😆 😆

duuuuuuuuuuuuuh i told u its on ellventh😆🤪

and log poora post toh padhenge nahi phir mujh pe barsenge

and waise bhi yeh common gk ki baat hai ki mum's day is supposed to be on second sunday of mayyyyyyy😆but aaj kal common knowledge commona kaha raha😉 ab yaad rakhna mom's day second sunday of may and dad's day third sunday of juneeeee😳okieee?? nahi yaad ho toh jao notebook main hundred times likh ke lao😆

our mooooooooomys' and this particular moomy and mummum are toooooooo special to restrict their celebraiton to just one day😳thats why this entire week is a moomy special weeeeeek on rf😳

anyways i enjoyed😃 tera popat baneeee aur main khush na hun aisa kabhi ho sakta hai😆

Originally posted by: devilz_here

smritoooooo thumbs up to u for writing so beautifully for this wonderful topic... n do count me in in ur list of ashi-sonya fan. i love them n i love my mom too n i love u all too 😆 😆 😆 .... i utilized all my time in readin the first post... n now its going to b 10 'clock at night n i don't wanna miss a single scene or even a flash of aditi/ashu... 😳 plus i will search for ashi-sonya scene from my cd n post it here asap...
till then keep rocking this topic...
n smritooo here i m so don't u dare to do wat u said. 😕

love u all
byeeeeeeeeeeeeee

sidooooooooooooooooooooooo😳🤗

welcome mery jaaaaaaaaan🤗🤗and i really hope u enjoyed watching kggk today...🤢..u wld soon be hearing the news of your ashu going to be a nanha munna papa...🤢🤢

oh god i seriouslyyyyyyyyyyy need to watch some ay videos to forget today's kggk...🤢🤢..only then i would be bale to do justice to this beautyful topic😳

yeah sid i knoooooooow you love mum and mummum and everyone would just loveeeeeee to see you here and participate to the fullest of your capacity😳🤗🤗

yeah sid post whateverrrrrrr you wish to post but just be hereeee🤗coz the celebraiton is incmoplete without the whole of my magical familyyyyyy🤗🤗

sooooooooooo happy to see so many of you pouring in😳

ps.....😆be here for the hwole of the weak and then i would decide whether to do or not to do😆...ooops do i see u raging at me?😆....well u only said i dnt rock but i bounce at sending mails which r black😉😳..so the threat lasts for an entire week😃

wooooow what a siggy man😳what a beautyful siggy definging the simplicity of both these two women😳😳

i mean the siggy is soooo plane and yet its beautyfulllll just like these two ashi obviously had always been simple but never plane mind you coz ashi was the one thing that repelled boredome and montonisity and mundaneness she always was the sunshine of everyone's lives😳😳 and sonya even behind all the pomp and show of the glamour world was such a real honest and simple soul at heart i mean seriously why did she managed to survive in the glam world untianted?? why did the glittery glossy glaze couldn't match the shine of her eyes??because of the simple fact that she was not a fake person form with in in both ashi and sonya ka case the world might have sene them differently judged them differently but those who knew them and truly understood what its like to be them knew that theres more to them than that catching the eye and i guess very few people saw the real them😳 but one thing was for sure niether of them were hidden form each other how oculd they be when they were supposed to be part of the same soul😳😳

you all might be wondering why i am saying all this seeing this particular siggy coz i don't know why this siggy highlights that simplicity in them look at both of them look at their expressions and look at how beautyful both of them are looking 😳😳 and mind you they have nothing on them to amplyfy their beauty or to make it more apparent but sitll devoid of all the outter effect they r looking sooooo sooo beautyful partly because this is what beauty is about the soul being beautyful and not just body and partly because this is the beauty of love faith and confidence which both of them had in each other i mean their faces are actually telling that both of more belief in the other than perhaps in even themselves and mind you this happens with them only when they are standing amne samne else they know that they r better off than the whole wide world but when it comes to each other they always try to belive that the other one is muhc more better and they know that this belief would never be faultered by either of them they would stand by it and always uphold the belief😳😳...what a rare kind of loveee..😳

and goooooosh the text is just supeeeeeeeeerb just totally magnifiscent for the moment itself😳😳its such a beautyfullll beautyfull moment that it deserves an entire lenght of discussion hence am skipping writing on it right now but i really looved the text its not just apt for the moment but for the whole of ashi sonya tale😳😳 i mean yaaaaaaaaaa whenever ashi did loose hope she had always alwaysssssssss turned to her mom to once again look at her and have a good fill of her love to rvive her faith in herself and her abilities and tallents her mother really was her only source of strength and energy she knew it when no one would have faith on her when everyone would say shes useless and good for nothing then only her mother would be there shouting out to the world that noooo shes the best and she will always be the best and she Sonya Ray mother of Anvesha Banergy Ray would always be proud that SHE is HER mother...😳😳

this si oth just one incedence their whole journey is full of such escapades where ahsi was totally shattered or devastated or heart broken or in depe troble and pain then sonya was the only one whom she really turned to she was the only one whom she actually allowed to see the intesity of her pain coz she knew only her mother could feel and know exactly how much it hurts coz she toow ould be feleing the hurt and anguish with ashi

and not just ashi even sonyaaaaa's only solace in bad times was being close to her daughter yeh baat aur thy ki for her sadness and happyness was a relative term when her dotty was sad her bad times were at their worst and when her dotty was happy and smiling and right there infornt of her eyes she was the quene of the world enjoying the biggest ecstacies of happyness..😳

oooh why is this bond soooo soooooooo beautyful??😳😳...{i don't think we can ever find the answer i guess it was just meant to be this ways😳😳}

a big big big thankooooo to the sigyg maker and a hugeeeeee round of apploud for her to create such a heart touching full of emotions wala siggy😳👏

Edited by smritisashi - 17 years ago
Eloquent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ok not related to topic but ashita....ur supporting punjab 😲

mumbai ka paani khaana NAMAK khoon choosne ke baad jaake punjab ko support karti hai 😲

ok Happy Mommy day in advance will try to contribute on the day itself

but ashita
(PS: No offense meant other than the surprise of seeing a Mumbaikar supporting Punjab )
Edited by xMarauderx - 17 years ago
-aditi- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Both Ashi and her mom...the most adorable sonia ray and the most daring and a very soft person by heart her Aashi share a very sweet relation between them....a relation which is always bounded by love and brings happiness in life of an daughty wanting her to be happy always....mom always stood by her mummum and always tried to defend her daughty....mummums mom wont mind herself giving mummum a lecture regarding dos and donts but would surely mind when some1 gets into the same profession for doing so...after all mummum is her daughter and why should any one or how dare any else even points finger on her shona!!!she was responsible and a caring mom and did the duties of both mom nd even dad's...she never wanted to see even a tinydrop od tear in her daughty's eyes...all she carred about was of her daughter and her happiness...she was like a real friend for her daughter and always stood beside her...protecting her daughter from bad eyes and always keeping her shonna highly secured in the safe of her heart...

Edited by aditisilawat - 17 years ago
uvcraziestfan thumbnail
heres a mothers day sig frm my side 😛