PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Part 35
*cough* *cough*
As Ashi and Yuvi broke apart.......
Ashi suddenly felt a prick in her arm.
Ashi "Ow! Yuvi, What the hell was that?"
There was no response from Yuvi, she just saw his lips move, while everything faded.
As Ashi opened her eyes, she found herself in the hospital. There was a nurse nezxt to her giving her a shot. She saw Soham on the chair near her bed.
Ashi "Soham, where's Yuvi? Main hospital main kaise??"
Soham gave her a confused look.
Soham "Ashi, tum theek toh ho na....you're alright??"
Ashi "What do you mean by am I alright...obviously main theek hoon!"
The doctor approached Ashi with a concerned look upon her face.
Doctor "Anvesha, What is the last thing that you remember?"
Ashi "main Yuvi ke saath thi...we made up"
Soham "Ashi, that never happend...tumhe yaad nahi?".....paused for a seconds..."Ashi don't you remember...we were on our way home from visiting Purvi. Uski ma ka heart attack ho gaya....a couple days after we joined Maurya. And two days ago Aunty died...Purvi's not coming back...we went for Aunty's funeral"
Ashi goes to press her temples due to pain, and feels that her head is bandaged. Before she gets a chance to say anything, she feels the room getting blurry. She tries to speak but drifts to sleep before she is able to do anything.
While Ashi is sleeping, Soham is talking to the doctor about what just happened.
Soham "What's wrong with Ashi"
Doctor "Don't worry, it is temporary, due to the trauma to her brain...she should be fine in a few days."
Soham "A few days!!! Ashi finally woke up after two days!"
Doctor "Her body needs to rest and rejuvenate. It was quite a while for everyone to be brought here. By the way, did you get in touch with her family?"
Soham "Yeah...Sonia Aunty and Sumeet Uncle should be here by tomorrow."
While Ashi is sleeping she dreams of what happened before she ended up at the hospital.
Comments!