486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ifians

ash u know what?! each and every time i try to put some analysis on ur update but u make me speechless.... ur updates were like reading a chapter of professional writer's novel... and i just get lost mora and more and didn't know when it get finishes all of a sudden leaving its effect permanently on my heart,.. and truly saying this story is my one of the fav in IF now,... as u are my one of the fav writer,...👏... u know how to put perfect word for perfect describing of scenes...
now coming to the update...
i love the moment when rashu calmed down thinking about the emerald eyes.. wonderful touch...👏.. i loved the fact that u are not making it a typical reincarnation story where the characters instantly start to have old time flashbacks... no offense but it looks sometimes so dumb to me... getting flashbacks like randomly is not at all possible... cause human brain and memory is such a difficult thing to understand... there are infinite numbers of memory in a single cell and hitting the perfect chord of the thread which stores the prev birth's life doesn't happen so sudden... it needed situation, environment... but yes i believe that there is some very light and deep affect on u of ur prev life... which keeps intact to u like a very deep unknown feeling... as for rashi it was there in the form of his emerald eyes' vague glance which sooth her every time and for arihant it is there as a feeling of calming effect a glance of smile but no face at all... this can't be more perfect... i feel when two people are deeply connected in prev life... there interconnection is always there like this...

wow man i can't tell how much i loved arihant consoling rashi... this is what i was blabbering about previously... just like altunia was guide at razia's each and every phase like a friend... here arihant was also there to make rashi understand that what should she do and how she will get out of teh problem.. just like altunia did when razia was in problem... right?😉...
both rashi and arihant are searching for something in their life without knowing that their search will end to each other.
Mirza had the tendency to play with dangers ad difficulty... arihant got the same thing in his character from his prev life... how much confidently he entered inside a five star hotel like its his own place and he is the owner😆.. and also he inherited altunia's smartness off course... how smartly he throw the bill for rashi.,. and finally when rashi started to think that he is not moron.. then BOOM!!... again she came to know that the guy made her fool again.. 😆

and lastly ruknu and fatima aka ronnie and falguni...😆... well i am waiting to see how there story progress... nothing now for them... it will be interesting to see i know... abhi kee liye bass itna hii ash darling... jhel loo meri rants...🤣

and yes... update asap..😳

Riyu,meri jaan,you know what?😳 I am speechless after reading your comments.I am overwhelmed by your appreciation.To a writer,his/her reader matters the most.The writer and reader complete each other.RS forum is the first forum in which I started writing and I am humbled by the appreciation that I received here.I also got some wonderful friends who encouraged me to write.I am grateful for that.
Riyu,I agree with you about the past life thing.To be honest,even I find it a bit rushed and illogical when people get clear flashbacks all of a sudden😆.I like it to be slow and natural.

AriRa are like Alzia's updated version.They are never gonna change completely😆 Only some minor changes will take place

And lastly,thank you very much my dearest Riyu for liking it🤗🤗🤗
I love you🤗

I will try to update ASAP😃
overactor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
ash 👍🏼 👏 Mirza Altunia will remain mirza altunia whatever might happen😆 the way he counselled and then made her pay the price is awesome🤣
and i absolutely loved the part where rashi thinks about those emarld eyes and ari thinks about her smile
roniie is cute and funny here as well🤗
aur haan jaldi update kiya kro yr😳

Edited by overactor - 10 years ago
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ash your writing is getting better with each new chapter so please do continue writing.🤗 👍🏼 😃
I like the slow build up of Ari-Rashi's connection to their past life. Ari held onto her smile and the fact that she was the reason for being the best version of himself. Arihant gets his motivation to help others from remembering her smile and her positive aura. In the same way Altu buried his mercenary past and moved forward with the light of Razo's love giving his life a new meaning. Rashi also holds onto the memory of his eyes as her source of peace and calm in troubled times. Really makes their bond worthy of being reincarnated.

Kudos to you for depicting them as modern but keeping the essence of AlZia intact. 👏

Awwh bless Ronnie.😳 He is lost in his dreamland. Lattoo over Falguni at first sight.😆 Bechara ka dil tootne wala hai.

Thanks for updating. Waiting for more.😳
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: overactor

ash 👍🏼 👏 Mirza Altunia will remain mirza altunia whatever might happen😆 the way he counselled and then made her pay the price is awesome🤣

and i absolutely loved the part where rashi thinks about those emarld eyes and ari thinks about her smile
roniie is cute and funny here as well🤗
aur haan jaldi update kiya kro yr😳

Awww,Sonu,I love you very much🤗 Change is the ultimate law of the universe but Mirza apne laws khud banata hai😉
486792 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhabhijaan

Ash your writing is getting better with each new chapter so please do continue writing.🤗 👍🏼 😃

I like the slow build up of Ari-Rashi's connection to their past life. Ari held onto her smile and the fact that she was the reason for being the best version of himself. Arihant gets his motivation to help others from remembering her smile and her positive aura. In the same way Altu buried his mercenary past and moved forward with the light of Razo's love giving his life a new meaning. Rashi also holds onto the memory of his eyes as her source of peace and calm in troubled times. Really makes their bond worthy of being reincarnated.

Kudos to you for depicting them as modern but keeping the essence of AlZia intact. 👏

Awwh bless Ronnie.😳 He is lost in his dreamland. Lattoo over Falguni at first sight.😆 Bechara ka dil tootne wala hai.

Thanks for updating. Waiting for more.😳

Thank you very very much, Bhabhijaan🤗🤗 Alzia are soulmates so their interconnection is natural😳 Ronnie-Falguni-Nikhil ke baare mein abhi kuch nahin bata sakti😉
486792 thumbnail

Chapter-5

I won't leave him!!! I will kill him with my bare hands!!Just wait.THAT MORON!!!!',shouted Rashi as she entered the house.

Ronnie was startled.He had never seen his sister that furious.Something serious must have happened to annoy her like this.

Relax,Rashu!! What has happened?',asked Ronnie.

Nothing,bro!! No!! Actually,everything has gone wrong!! Just wait and watch,bro.I will kill that mor...BRO!!!!! You are here!! You are actually here?',said Rashi looking absolutely surprised.

Surprise,surprise!! Actually,I had planned to surprise you in some other way but...',he could not complete his sentence when Rashi enveloped him in a hug.

I can't believe that you are here,Ronnie.I missed you sooo much',said Rashi.

And so did I.',admitted Ronnie.

But let me guess,it was Mom who sent you here,right?',asked Rashi.

Who else can it be apart from her?Our all knowing mother.But you know what?She did the most wonderful thing by sending me here.I have..',he paused for a while.He would tell her but not like this.

What?You well telling something,na?',asked Rashi.

No,nothing.Leave that.By the way,why were you so angry?',asked Ronnie.

Don't ask me,bro!!',said Rashi.And then she told him the entire story which began at Qutub Minar till the recent happenings at The Opal.

Hahahaahahaaha!!!',Ronnie could not stop his laughter.

RONNIE???? You are laughing???',asked Rashi indignantly.

No!! I am close to tears.I can't stop laughing.Really,first that guy spilled coke all over you and then tricked you in our very own hotel!!!',said Ronnie.

Seriously,do you find it funny?',asked Rashi.

No.I am finding it very,very funny.',said Ronnie.

Please,Ronnie!!! I can't believe that you are my brother.',said Rashi.

I understand.Of course,its hard to believe since I am so good looking and you are..OUCH!!! Rashi ,stop,stop.',said Ronnie.Rashi began to hit him.

Rashi,stop.I have already been beaten up today.',said Ronnie.

Really?Tell me who did it?I would like to thank that person wholeheartedly'.,said Rashi.

Her name is ... Falguni.',said Ronnie in a dreamy voice.

What??Falguni actually beat you up!!'.,said Rashi.Now,it was her turn to laugh.

Enough!! Don't laugh anymore'.,said Ronnie.

Why bro?? Laughter is good for health.',said Rashi.And then,the two of them laughed together.

They were soon joined by Tina.The three of them began discussing what to do next.

So,what are we going to do tomorrow?',asked Ronnie.

Let's go for sightseeing.How about the Qutub Minar?',asked Tina with a wink.

No! I have seen enough of the Qutub Minar.Let's go somewhere else.',said Rashi.

Why don't we go to Agra?Its been a very,very long time since I have seen The Taj Mahal.Wouldn't it be amazing?A road trip to Agra.Just the three of us and Falguni.',said Ronnie.

Not a bad idea.But let me ask Falguni first.',said Rashi.

She went upstairs and found Falguni engrossed in her novel.

Falguni,we have planned a road trip to Agra.Just you,me,Tina and Ronnie.',said Rashi.

But Rashi,I...',began Falguni.

No,I will not listen to anything.You are coming with us and that's final.',said Rashi.

Okay,I will come with you'.,said Falguni

Great!! I will go an make the arrangements.',said Rashi and she left.

This is a good excuse to get away from Delhi.I need to get away from here.',thought Falguni.

Rashi went back to Tina and Ronnie and informed them that Falguni had agreed for the trip.

Then,it is decided.Tomorrow we are leaving for Agra sharp at eight in the morning.',said Ronnie.

Umm,Rashi,Ronnie,would you guys mind if I call one of my friends for the trip.He's a nice guy.You will love to meet him.',said Tina.

Which friend are you referring to,Tina?',asked Rashi.

Arrey,Rashi!! Aaj subah hi toh mile the na use!! Nikhil!!.',said Tina

Nikhil?But do you think that he will agree?',asked Rashi.

Of course,yaar!! He's a sweetheart.',said Tina.

Chalo,jisko bulaana hai bulaalo,par kal hum sab Agra keliye nikal rahe hain.',said Ronnie.

Tina called up Nikhil.

Hi,Tina!!',said Nikhil.

Hi,Nikhil!! I want to ask you something.Tomorrow,we are going on a road trip to Agra.Ronnie has planned it.Ronnie is Rashi's brother and my cousin.Will you come with us?',asked Tina.

But Tina,how can I accompany you guys?Its a family trip.',said Nikhil.

No,Nikhil!! One of my friends is coming with us too.Please come.We will have lots of fun.Please.',said Tina.

All right! I will come along.',said Nikhil.

Amazing!! So,we are leaving tomorrow at eight in the morning,okay.Bye,good night!',said Tina and Nikhil hanged up.

The next morning everyone was ready to leave.Falguni had gone inside to get her novels and Tina was waiting for Nikhil.

Tina,how long will it take for your friend to come?',asked Ronnie.

Have patience,Ronnie.Oh look!!! There he is!! ,she said as Nikhil entered the premises.

Hey,Nikhil!!! I am glad that you came.',said Tina.

Thanks for inviting me,Tina'.,said Nikhil.

Nikhil,meet my cousin Ronnie.Rashi se toh mil hi chuke ho.',said Tina.

Hi,Nikhil.Nice to meet you.',said Ronnie.

Same here.',said Nikhil and they shook hands.

Aren't we supposed to leave now?',asked Nikhil.

Yes,but we are waiting for Falguni.',said Rashi.

Nikhil's eyebrows widened.

For whom?',Nikhil asked uncertainly.

Falguni.Our friend.You have not met her till now.',said Rashi.

Falguni came out carrying her novels but suddenly she dropped them.Her face had turned white.She was looking pale.

Falguni! Are you all right?',asked Ronnie and he picked up her books.

Yes,I am fine.I am just feeling a bit weak and nothing else.By the way,you guys did not tell me that we are going to have some more guests.',asked Falguni.

No,Falguni.Only Nikhil is joining us.You know Nikhil,naa?That professor?Nikhil Nirmalaya.Remember?',said Tina.

Of course,I remember.I remember him very well.',said Falguni.

She held out her hand.

It is a pleasure meeting you,Nik...Mr Nirmalaya.',said Falguni.

The pleasure is all mine,Falguni.',said Nikhil as he shook hands with her.

After what seemed like a long pause,they let go of each other's hands.Nikhil turned away his gaze from her.

Okay,guys!! So,shall we leave now?',said Ronnie.

Yup!! Lets go bro.',said Rashi.

So,they rode off.Rashi sat in the front with Ronnie whereas Nikhil,Tina and Falguni sat in the backseat.

Throughout the journey,Rashi,Ronnie and Tina chatted along.Nikhil and Falguni remained quiet and answered only when something was asked to them.

I am getting bored.Lets put on some music.',said Ronnie.

Okay,Ronnie!! Let me check what we have got here.',said Rashi.

Look Ronnie,there are some CDs of Rahat Fateh Ali Khan.',said Rashi.

Great,I love that man's voice.',said Ronnie

Here is this song.Its one of my favourites.',said Rashi.

The song began to play-

Lafz kitne hi tere pairon se lipte honge

Tune jab aakhiri khat mera jalaya hoga

Tune jab phool,kitabon se nikaale honge

Dene waala bhi tujhe yaad toh aaya hoga

Teri aankhon ke dariya ka

Utarna bhi zaroori tha

Mohabbat bhi zaroori thi

Bichadna bhi zaroori tha

Zaroori tha ki

Hum dono tawaf-e-aarzoo karte

Magar phir aarzuon ka

Bikharna bhi zaroori tha

Teri aankhon ke dariya ka

Utarna bhi zaroori tha

Please stop it!!!',two voices came from the backseat.It was Nikhil and Falguni.They seemed distraught.

What happened,guys?Are you all right?',asked Tina looking alarmed.

Yes,I am alright.I am extremely sorry for my behavior.But don't you all think that this is a pretty sad song for a journey.We could do with something more cheerful.',said Nikhil.

Yes,I agree with him.Can,can we please change the song?',asked Falguni looking pale.

Okay,Falguni!! As you wish!!',said Ronnie and he changed the song.

Sydney,Australia

What else could a man possibly desire?A loving wife,two excellent kids,all the wealth and luxuries.Really,if a man has these things then what else can he possibly desire?',asked Alok Agarwal.

Let me think.A hot mug of black coffee along with the beautiful music of the violin in the background.',said Trisha.

Right once again,Trisha!! Really sometimes even I wonder,do you really know the art of mind reading.',asked Alok.

No,I don't.But I certainly know what is going on in a person's heart.',said Trisha.

Really? Then what is going on in my heart right now?',asked Alok playfully.

You have a feeling of worry for our children and a feeling of triumph after taking over eleven new hotels.Am I right,Mr Agarwal?',asked Trisha.

Only one out of two,my dear.Not upto your usual standard.I am happy for the hotels but I am not worried about our children.They are our children,after all.Strong,smart,confident and independent.Just like us.',he said in a proud tone.

Don't lie to me,dear.I know that you always act like daddy cool but inside you lies the same old pitaji who is worried for his kids.',said Trisha.

Nothing is hidden from you Trisha.I admit I am worried about our children.',said Alok.

It is the instinct of every parent to worry about their children.There is nothing to hide about it.',said Trisha.

Right.By the way,I wanted to tell you something.',said Alok.

What?That Mr Bharadwaj met you today aur baaton baaton mein apne bete ke saath Rashi ki baat kardi I right?',said Trisha.

You know it.His son is arriving from London and he was asking whether Rashi could possibly meet him after she returns from Delhi.',said Alok.

And here,Anju is forcing her daughter on Ronnie.Looks like our kids are in a mess.',said Trisha.

What is the problem in meeting just for once?Our kids are grown up now.They are 25,independent and successful.Ab hamare kanon par bhi shehnaiyon ki dhun padne ka waqt hogaya hai.',said Alok.

Pehle violin ki dhun ko achchi tarah se enjoy karlijiye,shehnai ke bare mein baad mein sochenge.',said Trisha.

Tell me honestly,what is going on in your mind?',asked Alok.

Honestly,I believe that before taking the oaths of marriage around the holy fire one should first be consumed by the fire of love.',said Trisha.

Love?Love can happen anytime Trisha.Even after getting married.And as far as Ronnie and Rashi are concerned,I have full faith in them.They are intelligent.They will select the most suitable life partners.',said Alok.

Ronnie and Rashi are different from each other.So,we have to handle both of them differently.Ronnie may be a very smart lawyer but from inside he is as innocent as a child.And he hides this innocent side of himself beneath the mask of the shrewd lawyer.He is shy in front of girls and if he ever opens up to a girl he will reveal his vulnerability to her.If the girl truly feels for him then she will understand it.Rashi.Rashi loves predictability and perfection.She believes in having everything in her own way.She is like the ocean.She needs someone who is equal to her in every aspect',said Trisha.

That is exactly what I am trying to say.Mr Bharadwaj's son is perfect for Rashi.I have met him many times.He is calm,gentle and well mannered.He is rich.He will fulfill all her wishes.',said Alok.

No.Mr Bharadwaj's son is not the one for whom a girl like Rashi is made.Rashi's ideal partner should be someone who is equal to her in each and every aspect.And by equality,I don't mean equal in terms of wealth.',said Trisha.

Then,what do you mean?',asked Alok.

I mean to say that if Rashi is like the ocean then her life partner should be like the wind.If she is the fire,then he should be the fuel.He would be her reflection and vice-versa.And he should be equally capable too.',said Trisha.

Capable?Mr Bharadwaj's son is extremely capable.Uski efficiency se lagta hai ki jaise uske dus haath hon.',said Alok.

Kaabil who nahin hota jiske paas kaam efficiently karne keliye dus haath hon.Kaabil woh hai jo do haathon se dus kaam efficiently karde.We need someone like this for Rashi.',said Trisha.

If we go and look for such a guy then I doubt ki woh iss century main milega.',said Alok jokingly.

Hoga.Zaroor hoga.I believe that a person like this exists.And if he does,then only he is fit to be our son-in-law.',said Trisha.

The road between New Delhi and Agra,India

Ari,I am telling you again.You did not do the right thing.You tricked that poor girl.',said Vicky.Arihant and Vicky were on their way to Agra in a bus.

Vicky,for the hundredth time I am telling you that I did not deceive her.I only played a small prank.And by the way,she was looking as if she were on the verge of depression.If I had not advised her,then she would have consulted some psychologist and paid him for that.I just counseled her a bit and got my fees.Its the same thing.Only difference is that I am not a psychologist.',said Arihant.

But Ari..',began Vicky.

Look,first of all,she could afford the bill.She certainly is well to do.Still,if you think that I made a mistake then I will apologise to her when I meet her next.But for now,focus on the trip.I just wish that this bus reaches Agra as soon as possible.Man ki marziyan,marziyon ka mann,kuch aisa hi hai...yaar,jo bhi hai,I will find out for sure.

Author's Note-Hi guys!! Here is chapter five.I apologise for any speling mistakes or grammatical errors.

BabyHimavari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Ash this si just so wonderful chapter... 👏👏... i just can't pur my any long review or analysis here... cause everything was so perfect here... starting from rashi's irritation, ronnie's daydreaming of falguni (aww he is still so cute baby😳) ... i loved teh talk btwn alok and trisha.. a wonderful portrayal of two parents who r confident of their offspring but still worried 👏👏... i just loved that scene...😛
so nikihl and falguni met finally😆... their conenction is really making me curious...😛
ohh altunia's attitude is still intact inside ari... 😆... lovely... so all r heading towards agra...😛 interesting...😳

some small req ash if possible... can u see ari and nikhil aka nasunia's bromance here which we longed to see in RS... and please make nikhil Alzia aka ari-rashi shipper...😆.. and if possible can we have yasir here as a cute adorable kid...😉..😆

I LOVED IT!!!❤️
Edited by ifians - 10 years ago
overactor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
ash ⭐️ 👍🏼 👏 i adore ruknu here too 🤗 and iltutmish ye har century me cry baby hi rahenge🥱, trisha aka turkan rocks😎
yr give more AriRa romance plx 😛
..radiance... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
D chaptr was too good
I loved d bonding betwn Rashi n his bro but ek baar dono ki yaddasht wapas agai toh to hungama hi ho jaega
Tina invited Nikhil!!!!? Tina bhi JBJ k peeche lag gyi kya?!!
D mystry between nasima is deepening chaptr after chaptr .. Akhir dono k saath hua kya tha?!
Yaqut bhi enter kar rha Hai kya!?
486792 thumbnail

Chapter-6

No!!! Why did it have to break down now???How will we reach Agra??',wailed Tina.

Tina,don't cry for heaven's sake!! We are trying to do something.',said Ronnie.

Guys,if you are done with crying and lamenting then can we think of something?',said Rashi.

They were on their way to Agra when their car had broken down all of a sudden.Fortunately,there was a dhaba nearby and they were all sitting there thinking what to do next.Ronnie had gone to talk with the dhaba owner about what could be done.

Listen everyone,the owner of the dhaba has informed me that the bus which goes to Agra usually stops here for a while.It is yet to arrive.We are lucky.We can get into it.',said Ronnie.

Rashi and Tina were happy whereas Nikhil and Falguni simply nodded.

A few minutes later,the bus arrived.All of them boarded it.As soon as they got into it,the bus set off.Luckily,there were a few seats which were empty.Everything was fine until Rashi's gaze fell on the passenger who was sitting on his seat looking out of the window.He turned his head and faced the girl whose eyes were red with fury.He gave her his all knowing smile.It was because he knew what would happen next.What happened next was something which each and every person present on that bus would remember forever.

YOU!!!!!',shouted Rashi.Everyone else was surprised.She walked up to him and shouted again.

WHAT.ARE.YOU.DOING.HERE????'

He seemed unperturbed.He had expected her to react like this when he met her next.But he did not expect to meet her again so soon.

I am doing what everyone else is doing.Sitting quietly and going to Agra.',said Arihant with his confident smile.

You!!! I will kill you!! Moron!!',shouted Rashi.

Rashi,calm down.Who is he?',asked Ronnie.

Bro,remember that moron?The one I had told you abou?Its him!!',said Rashi.

I see.But for now,please sit down.',said Ronnie.

Madam,please keep quiet and let us travel in peace.',said one of the passengers.

Rashi could not believe it.These people were telling her to keep quiet?Her?But she could not do anything.Now,she had to breathe in the same air as this moron for hours.It would have been much better if the heavens had fallen on her instead of this.She turned away from him and looked for a place to sit.But all the seats were occupied.Ronnie had grabbed the seat next to Falguni whereas Tina sat with Nikhil.She was irritated.She looked at Arihant again.

Now,where am I supposed to sit?',she asked him accusingly.

I don't know.It is not my fault that you found me more important than finding yourself a seat.',he said innocently.

Rashi was now getting more and more irritated.

Don't you think that it is quite impolite to allow a lady to stand like this while you sit comfortably?',asked Rashi with a fake smile.

Of course,Ma'm!! You are right.How can we forget our manners?Right,Vicky?',said Arihant.

What?Oh,yes!! Mmmanners.We can't forget our manners.',said Vicky looking really confused.

So,will you please get up and allow Ma'm to sit in your place.',said Arihant.

What?',said Rashi and Vicky together.

But Ari ... okay,I will manage with something else.Ma'm,you can sit here with Ari.',said Vicky and he left the place.Rashi kept on looking at Arihant.

Look,I am not going to sit with you.',said Rashi.

Your wish!! I only arranged a place for you.It will be much better if you sit quietly,Ma'm',said Arihant.

I will not sit with...',she couldn't finish her sentence when the bus took a sharp turn and she was pushed forwards.She could not realize what happened when she fell on him.Her face was buried in his chest.She did not understand anything.She could hear the sound of his heartbeats.Slowly,she raised her head and looked into his eyes.She could see her reflection clearly.His eyes.They were exactly like those eyes.Emerald green.Beautiful.She forgot everything.She was filled with happiness.She could not stop her lips from forming a curve and colliding with her cheekbones to create a smile that was the proof of her joy.This was it.She had seen those eyes.All her anger and irritation vanished.For him,it was a completely different experience though no less beautiful.When she faced him,he felt something which was beyond his level of understanding.Who was this girl?There was something different about her.It was not her uncommon beauty.Neither was it her innocent expression.She was like an oasis in a desert.And then,she smiled.For that moment,he felt as if he was blinded.There was nothing but light all around.Was that his hallucination?He felt her hand on his heart.It was blissful.His heart beat faster and faster.If there was something called paradise,then it was this.

The very next moment,they came back to their senses.Rashi got up immediately.Both of them were feeling awkward.

Ma'm,I really think that you should sit down.',said Arihant quietly.

What?Umm,okay.I,I will sit down.',said Rashi and she sat down.

Then there was nothing but silence for a while.They did not speak a word.But inside,there was a storm that raged on.

Rashi Agarwal???? Have you gone mad?? You are comparing the eyes of this moron with those eyes??You are crazy!! Just admit it and forget everything.Forget!!!',she thought to herself.

Ari??? You need a thrashing and nothing else.Come on,there is that faceless lady with that divine smile and there is this ill tempered girl.They are poles apart!!Arihant Saxena,forget everything.Forget!!!',he thought to himself.

They looked at each other.Rashi mentally reminded herself that this guy was a moron.Arihant mentally reminded herself that this girl was a gone case.

The bus halted again at another dhaba.Arihant was getting bored so he got down for a while.Rashi looked around herself and found that the others had dozed off.Soon,it was time for the bus to depart.Rashi was worried.She looked out of the window and saw him at a distance.He had his back turned towards the bus and he had his headphones on.

Oh,God!! If the bus leaves,then he will be left behind.Should I go and call him?No!! Why should I?But then...',she did not think and got down.

She walked up to him and tapped him on his shoulders.He turned back but could not hear what she was saying due to his headphones.He took his headphones off.

What happened Ma'm?Ek pal bhi nahin raha gaya aapse mere bina?',he asked mischieviously.

Ha,ha!! Very funny!! The bus is about to leave.Now,will you please take the trouble to walk back to the bus?',asked Rashi.

Hmmm,walking.I am already walking on this rocky road of life,Ma'm.Every human being is.Sometimes the rocks pave way for roses and we jump in joy.But we forget that the roses bear thorns too.',said Arihant.

Really??Then,please do warn me when there are roses with thorns ahead!!',said Rashi sarcastically.

Really??Are you sure,Ma'm?Do you realize that for this we have to walk together on the way of life?',asked Arihant with a wink.

What??No!! I did not mean that.You are simply..Oh God!!!',said Rashi.

Relax,Ma'm.We are obviously not walking together on the path of life.Now,lets go to the bus and...Oh,no!!!! The bus!!!',said Arihant.

Rashi was taken aback.They both watched with shock as the bus went on its way leaving them behind.

No,no,no!!!! Why??Why did I get down for you??I have even left my cell behind.How will I call someone?? Its all your fault!! ,she said to Arihant.

Calm down,Ma'm!! Your panicking won't help.Let's not fight.Let's cooperate with each other.Please!! Just for once!!',said Arihant.

Rashi knew that he was right so she nodded.

What should we do,now?',she asked him.

Let's see.There must be another bus which goes to Agra and halts here.We can catch it.What do you think?',asked Arihant.

Not a bad idea!! I must say,you are not that dumb as I thought you to be.',said Rashi smiling.

Really?You thought of me as a dumb person?After the way I advised you and made you pay the bill,you thought of me as dumb??',asked Arihant with a grin.

Rashi's smile was replaced by a scowl.

It made Arihant grin even more.

This girl looks so cute with a scowl.',he thought to himself.Then,again,he chided himself for thinking like this.

Half an hour later,they were sitting on the top of the bus.Rashi's scowl was intact and Arihant was trying to talk to her.

Look Ma'm,it's not my fault this time.How am I supposed to know that this bus had no empty seats.We should consider ourselves lucky that at least,we got to sit somewhere.',said Arihant.

Yes.We are indeed lucky to sit on the top of this bus!!',said Rashi.

Well,look at the brighter side,Ma'm.It's a once in a lifetime experience.Come on,you don't get to sit on the top of a bus everyday.Let's do something to kill time.Why don't we play antakshari?You can begin.',said Arihant.

Of course,I will begin.Infact,I have a song which will convey my feelings to you.',said Rashi.

Great!! Please do sing it.',said Arihant.

Rashi began singing-

Agar Tum Mil Jao,Taange Tod Denge Hum,

Tumhare Peeche Paagal Kutta Chod Denge Hum,

Agar Tum Mil Jao,Taange Tod Denge Hum.'

Did you like it?',asked Rashi with a grin on her face.

Arihant simply nodded.He had nothing to say.This lady was not in a mood to listen.This journey was really going to be a long one.They did not talk anymore.

Time flew away.The sun had set.And night had dawned wearing her mysterious dark robes.The moon shone scattering its cool light.The stars twinkled as if they were giggling.A cool breeze blew lazily.It was pleasant.Maybe,it was nature's way of celebrating.Were the moon,stars,the wind and the sky celebrating?Or were they smiling as they witnessed them together?Maybe,they were doing both.They had a reason to celebrate,after all.It had been a long time since they had witnessed the two of them together.

The both of them were lying down.She had laid her head on his shoulder.Her right hand rested on his heart.His emerald eyes were closed with fatigue.He had his arm over her.Both of them were overcome by sleep.It was peaceful.And for the first time,neither did those emerald eyes haunt her nor did he visualize that mysterious smile.For once,even if they did not realize it then,they were complete.

Author's Note:Hi guys!!! Here is chapter six.Hope you enjoy it and sorry for any grammatical errors and spelling mistakes