13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
awesome post dear... good job...
Zeffy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonasandy

awesome post dear... good job...

Thank you so much, I alone cannot take away all the credit, our idea at the end of the day. 😃

Hopefully the gaps are filled in soon, just rearranging a bit.
Pinot thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thanks for all the lovely photos!
Lovely wedding!

I thought Sanaya's wedding outfit looked like a cross between Kushi Kumari Gupta's (the veil) and Parvati Ranawat's (the necklace and the nose-ring)

I just loved it!

Can you please identify some of the people in the selfies? No-one is familiar, other than Daljeet. I can pick Barun in some pictures. He looks a little glassy-eyed. Too much sun perhaps?
Rrpdxb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome thread😳. Wonderful job dear !
Zeffy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pinot

Thanks for all the lovely photos!
Lovely wedding!

I thought Sanaya's wedding outfit looked like a cross between Kushi Kumari Gupta's (the veil) and Parvati Ranawat's (the necklace and the nose-ring)

I just loved it!

Can you please identify some of the people in the selfies? No-one is familiar, other than Daljeet. I can pick Barun in some pictures. He looks a little glassy-eyed. Too much sun perhaps?

Your welcome Pinot ji, the wedding was lovely. Oh yes, will do add in the names, it is just taking a bit of time. 😊

Originally posted by: Rrpdxb

Awesome thread😳. Wonderful job dear !

Thank you Rrpdxb ji. 😃
D_Desi_Dil thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome post zeff 👏
there were few pics which was unseen to me so thank you.
nice post .
loved it 😳
Edited by D_Desi_Dil - 9 years ago
D_Desi_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: zeffy2k2

Yein vali thani vali Deepa ka, teriyuma?😆Thank you for your lovely encouragement.😃

which planet's language is this 😲
Zeffy thumbnail

Originally posted by: D_Desi_Dil

awesome post zeff 👏
there were few pics which was unseen to me so thank you.
nice post .
loved it 😳

Thanks Deepti, more to come, hopefully. Also, the language is Tamil, issi dharti ka hai. 😊
D_Desi_Dil thumbnail

Originally posted by: zeffy2k2

Thanks Deepti, more to come, hopefully. Also, the language is Tamil, issi dharti ka hai.😊

oh Tamil ! haan issi dharti ki hai 😆
u know Tamil ? 😲
Sona_Chandini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Amazing thread!👏 Thanks so much for posting so many beautiful pictures.🤗