thakurpreeti thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Brilliant, Outstanding n heartbreaking story, best story which I read, I am crying while reading n I can't stop crying, actually I have no words to describe abt Story, love it so muxh, I proper feel the rudra n paros love beyond the limit, ur writing skills outstanding
ICanDoThis thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Dear anky
SHEER GENIUS

So happy to see you back, don't let the @:;(?!@ grind u down or suffocate your desire to write about parud. We their fans will always love them.

Deeply poignant and bittersweet.
Really loved it
Such an incredible imaginative story.

Perhaps reflecting exactly how myrahs life being married to rudra would be.

She always outside standing at a lonely distance watching rudra and paro love each other and remain soul mates till his death.
Always loving him but having to watch him love paro with never reducing fervour and intensity.

That's how parud love is.
Forever transcending the lines between life and death into eternity.

But I do feel sad for myrah too.
She didn't separate them or take paro away from radra for herself.

Unrequited love in a marriage is an immensely painful soul destroying place to be.
Gradually and systematically stripping a woman's self worth and confidence.

And one just cannot compete with the Dead.
Forever idolised.

Wonderful work!

Btw
What is this song and from which film?

Love
Samina
x

smithasrk thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I HATE U😭

here i am not yet over paro's death... and u

i miss her😭

i miss them😭

i miss old RR😭

do write more
atleast we can live the dream😭

i need a hug

Group hug any one?🤗😭
mrsp thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Too choked to even write properly!Too beautiful and heartbreaking.ParudHamesha in a remarkable post.Tganks for always!
flashy30 thumbnail
Awesome. I just love it. ❤️ ❤️
Seraph06 thumbnail
It is beautiful... I can't stop crying.
nik1310 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail

😭 patha nahi yaar, mixed emotions. y like this, more hurting. i know different worlds phir bhi ithna dukh ithna dukhi kar diya that am not able to like it sorry. jus do not hv to the strength to add any more wods feeling🤢

Nithya
shrutisaxena75 thumbnail
This a beautiful ...at the moment I am a little short of words on what to say or write here God Bless
DivI10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
You made me cry its awesome I just want my PaRuD together at least dis way bas..

ThankQ so much for dis one..
shamyj thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Breathtaking and beautiful! I cried and I know why...you weave the words so beautifully I can see the scene unfold before me! oh my Rudra and my Paro...the eternal lovers enjoined together even in death!