cylan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _SilverLining_

Ok ok so you are the sweetest person on earth, at least among the people I know🤗
Let me know you some more, ask me this one month later I'll have a long list prepared for u😆

OMG rulao gi kya🤗, bus aur tareef mat karna😊, yeh hi bahut bahut zyada hai mere liye😊
MeenuCrazyPanda thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: lovearshi93

😆 our cc family is the best without anydoubt😃

true.. The best
SPraba thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely post aurin
I made some lovely friends here within my short space of time in RR forum. Wish i joined before. But never too late and fingers crossed our friendship goes on forever.
SPraba thumbnail
Aww I am here dear. I cant log in much during the weekends cos house work is there nah. But i will be always here for you guys
SPraba thumbnail
Archie: Perfect description of every one. Thank you for my description. Means a lot
bluemoon255 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
beautiful post auru..
I love this forum, it is like second family and I have made lot of friends here.
I am not naming anyone ( last time I left a few names and the result was not pretty*sigh*😆)
but everyone of them are very dear to me even the ones who left the forum.
and am so happy that I became a part of this forum and got to meet everyone and share awesome friendships.
AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: bluemoon255

beautiful post auru..

I love this forum, it is like second family and I have made lot of friends here.
I am not naming anyone ( last time I left a few names and the result was not pretty*sigh*😆)
but everyone of them are very dear to me even the ones who left the forum.
and am so happy that I became a part of this forum and got to meet everyone and share awesome friendships.

u r so swt chanda baisa 😆
Edited by CrazyAmie - 11 years ago
_AngryBird_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeenuArshiCrazy

I got a new family here..

yeah.. but Human nahi.. JUNGLE FAMILY

CHIDU, HISS, HUHU, SAAND

Shocker, Partner, Hems

Love u all my frnds

🤗
_AngryBird_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: reeha...k

Awes! That's a really sweet and good sentiment!
There are some awesome, sweet and very talented individuals here!

Interesting about me:
I have a little dog, Maximus! He's such a sweety <3
My biggest contribution to IF are my two DEK IFs LOL.
I turned 22 today :)

Happy birthday dear..
AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SPraba

Aww I am here dear. I cant log in much during the weekends cos house work is there nah. But i will be always here for you guys

kjo k sath bsy thi kya?