BerryBlush07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I am not opening this topic so that ppl can come and diss characters or actors here, so any onewith that intention can skip to the next one.
I am just making this topic only for RUDRA..

Although Myrah doesnt have a single clue of how much pain she is causing to rudra, it's just so undearable, again i am not blaming myrah instead i am sympathizing with rudra.

When i watched the episode i just couldnt help it!
Rudra is goin through so much he has so little to live for..
The scene where he denies sumer from letting my stay..the way for a few seconds hi sahi he just went through all those memories and the pain of losing his parents ...and his PARO 😭
And then later when he is talking to kakusa ... And he goes like "nahi aankhon mein woh pyaar nahi ! ..aap iss do minute ki nautanki ki tulna meri paro ki mamta se mat ki jiye " ...man this guy ! 😭

He is dying every second , every moment.. Everytym he sees her face..he is afraid to meet his eyes with hers..he is afraid to look into to the eyes where he used to drown himself once upon a time..
Those eyes which. Shined brighter than any star.. All this he is going through 😭
And the final blow when myrah mentions abt his wife feeling insecure.. ..yaar how is this guy bearing so much ..i know he is just a character..but if this exact story..God forbid would happen to a real person , they won't be able to survive..! So much of emotional and mental torture..blasts from the past..remembrance of a dark night.. 🤢 😭...

Kudos to u Ashish! šŸ‘...

My rudra..u r in the most miserable state.. Dying while staying alive 😭
Plzz CVs give a proper story and a pleasant track for rudra paro and myrah ...
My PaRud shud always be together...😭

Bioinfo_Chaitu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I feel for that guy , just imagine how much he has changed , from the fiery jallad to a loving husband and now a helpless father and family man , who is trapped in his own responsibilities , in his pain , he cannot even tell people how much hurt it causes him whenever he sees myrah , he dnt want any sympathy , dnt want a lookalike to take paros place , he just want to be left alone with his paros memories and hes not even getting that , i feel he was right when he was heartless and emotionless , at least he was away from so much pain ..really feeling bad for him , i hope myrah takes away all this pain from his heart just like paro did 😭
varshu27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I can totally feel Rudra's pain...he doesnt need to say anything...one look at his eyes n its there for all to see...Ashish has been fantastic as the older,poised,widower n father dealing with grief n anguish...all Rudra scenes scream pain...including the scene where he tries to get dhruv to eat...
wild-wanderer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Good post!
I too sympathize with Rudra.. Feel really bad for him.
How is he holding up with everything that's happening around him??Only god knows..😭
And I'm not against Myrah here, just pitying Rudra.. :((
sai1985 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Is Ashishs neck in pain.
misscrazyfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
True ..v Ery true
Rudr is I like living corpse with all the unforgettable memories of his paro his life his wife...

Bottom line kudos to Ashish for his awesome acting
rashika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I too was sympathising with Rudra today.
The pain and anguish he must be going through especially with having someone around his house who looks an exact copy of his wife. I was crying for him and tomorrow 's precap looks to be more of the same. 😭
Well done to Ashish for portraying what Rudra felt brilliantly. šŸ‘
-Nuzrath- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
how much more pain should rudra need to hold 😭
show some mercy on him 😭

miserable life man šŸ’”
BerryBlush07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thank you 😊
Mano.M thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sai1985

Is Ashishs neck in pain.

I think so.He had that black patch on his neck.He had one during saree folding scene,were Rudra and Paro fall together with colors pouring on them. This guy is in lot of pain but never lets it effect his workšŸ‘.