ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Important Questions
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Two much Kajol& Twinkle- episode discussion / reviews
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
@Sarry
So your first task is:Write down 25 random facts about yourself😃And yeah even I am curious-Rooj, what is her secret talent??Oh wait is it predicting Yasharan interviews??😆
1. I was over-weight once upon a time and I'm proud to say this.😆😆
2. I sketch
3. I play the piano since the age of 13.
4. I don't wear make-up
5. I hate shopping
6. I drink water more than needed.
7. I'm a confused character, seriously!
8. All guys are scared of me
9. I have OCD over cleanliness 😛
10. I don't want to get married EVER! Instead secret desire to have a wild adventurous life! 😃
11. In British accent the gorah people call me Seeera instead of Saira.
12. I love music! I've have collection of various music genres of Romantic/sadist songs.
13. I'm very sensitive BUT in an emo way lol! 😆😆
14. I eat a lot!
15. I love coffee...without it my days not complete.
16. I complete my deadline before a week,
17. I get stressed very easily over the tiniest things.
18. My height is 5'9
19. I hate mangoes and Bananas!
20. I am obsessed with stationery, I collect it!
21. I have 5 different hand writing styles.
22. I talk while sleeping.
23. I hate kerala's but usually eat everything.
24. Half of my clothes are black/blue and white.
25. I absolutely dusky complexion...not to be offensive! But I die to have one!
Originally posted by: rafia 24
omg i would never have guessed saira lmao this is going to be so much fun my 1st task tpo saira is to comment on every single ff running at the moment lmaooo
WTH! WTH! WTH! Are you mad! This is your revenge right? Woman! I was going to comment on them over summer anyways! So that task is off, I was going to do it after MOTW.seriously saira this is going to be very torturous for you and im loving it, you know i love you rightI can see how much you love me! All are planning to grill me a extent that I will all start hating you 😆😆
Originally posted by: -mesmerised-
Ummm i really wanna say congrats on being MOTW, but looks like you're not really happy about it! 😕 Lol, congrats anyway! 😃
Thanks Ayesha when you get in the hot seat, you wont enjoy it either 😆😆Just read your intro post and we have got so much in common!Is it? hi5! We need to have a little chatting spree soon 😃I'm from the UK, love Rishta.com, a sucker for love stories about second chances, Italian is one of my fave cuisines, love both DDLJ and The Notebook, and to top it off i talk in my sleep too! 😲 😆I love Kavi, he is a man of class 😳 OMG! OMG! This is so weird! Seriously, I'm actually a mush queen give me a romantic novel,picture or movie I'll watch it or sketch it.Don't worry, i won't grill you... maybe later! 😛 😊Thanks...but do drop in for moral support instead! Don't grill 😆😆
Congratulations!
We share the same birth date! Interesting!Enjoy the hot seat Dear!LoveVaish
1. I was over-weight once upon a time and I'm proud to say this.😆😆 Knew it
2. I sketch -Knew it!
3. I play the piano since the age of 13. Really?Cool!
4. I don't wear make-up Are you sureee??Not even say Kajal or lip gloss??
5. I hate shopping Knew it!
6. I drink water more than needed. Wow.I need lessons from you
7. I'm a confused character, seriously! Haha I already know this too!
8. All guys are scared of me Okay woman so far I know almost every other random fact about you😲
9. I have OCD over cleanliness 😛 Hahaha yes I knowww! You were so complimenting me on this faltu mein😆
10. I don't want to get married EVER! Instead secret desire to have a wild adventurous life! 😃
Whaaattt??
11. In British accent the gorah people call me Seeera instead of Saira.
12. I love music! I've have collection of various music genres of Romantic/sadist songs.
13. I'm very sensitive BUT in an emo way lol! 😆😆
14. I eat a lot! Ugh! *jealous*
15. I love coffee...without it my days not complete. Aww like me and tea! <3
16. I complete my deadline before a week,
17. I get stressed very easily over the tiniest things. Anyone can so tell this after knowing you for a day or two
18. My height is 5'9 Sigghhh. *envious*
19. I hate mangoes and Bananas! Weirdo
20. I am obsessed with stationery, I collect it!
21. I have 5 different hand writing styles. Haha I know this too!
22. I talk while sleeping.
23. I hate kerala's but usually eat everything. 😲 But they are so yummmyyy!
24. Half of my clothes are black/blue and white. You and Bee so need a wardrobe makeover!
25. I absolutely dusky complexion...not to be offensive! But I die to have one! Oh yeah I know this too!
Ok!I've done your task even before the deadline! NO-MORE! I think I gave too much info about myself 😆😆